Written only for you

55 64
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Spiritual
Date: September 13,2021

To my dearest child,

I missed you. I missed your genuine smiles and contagious laughs. I have been longing for the look of your luminous and tantalizing ebony pair of orbs.

Your cute and crack voice whenever you call my name in times of trouble. The moments where you would run directly to me everytime you felt scared or merry. I missed all of those things that you used to do with me. It's been a while now since we lasted talk. But I am still looking forward for your return.

My child, you don't have to hide those wounds from me. You don't need to be ashamed of what you have done. Stop covering that brokenness by staying away from me.

You have built strong walls to protect yourself from any potential dangers. However, you unconciously imprisoned yourself as well.

Please know that no matter what you do, nothing can stop me from reaching out to you. I will do whatever it takes just to bring you back here in my presence.

I've seen how this world broke you into pieces. I've witnessed how you constantly crash your heart all over again by welcoming everyone into your fragile but beautiful heart.

You're still my baby. My precious little one. The reason of my sacrifice back to the cross. I have loved you ever since you were born.

Sweetheart, no matter what the enemy is trying to tell you. Please remember that you are mine.

I want to remind you that my love for you have never change.

I have seen everything.

Your mess, your flaws, your imperfections. I was there in your most sinful hour. I was there when you started condemning yourself.

I was the one who's been picking up your broken pieces. I was with you all this time.

I was. I am. And I will always be.

My love, I want you to put this in the tablet of your heart.

"There's nothing you can do, that will make me love you less."

Please understand that I am not just with you every Sunday. But in every minute and second of your life.

Love,

Abba, Father.

________________________

Author's Note

Hello everyone! How's your sleep? Anyways, I am so sorry for being inactive yesterday. Sunday is my gadget free day. Therefore, I didn't open my account here in read , noise and other social media apps.

However, when I was about to sleep last night, this just suddenly popped out from my mind and I know that I really need to write it down in order to have a peaceful sleep. I decided to just publish it today. Hope you like it.

26
$ 8.43
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 16
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Spiritual

Comments

Grabe Nielda para mani sa ako.a nga letter oy😥speechless ko kay tagos kaayo😭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paras atua ni tanan dang. Sameee here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🧡🧡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so really satisfying to wake up every day knowing that we are loved, accounted and cared. I am guilty of times thinking that I am abandoned and was never a favorite child of God with all the hardships I've been through. All along I realized He was with me carrying my loads. He was preparing something grand for me in the future, and I am slowly seeing all His works. I was not abandoned, He stayed wherever I was even in the darkness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He will never leave us nor forsake us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Father,

I loved you and I always be with you.

Godbless us all 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Godbless you besh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is great to have a gadget free day, those were great words and am glad you wrote it down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youuuu 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww this was so emotional and depicts the true love that no matter what we do but still someone is there to continously love us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and that is God 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's always with us every day, his love and care is something we can't compare to anyone. Thank you for this poem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

His love is unending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fabulous mate. It seems like a poem and btw why do you miss your child. Where he is?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a letter from God, hihi not from me. Intended for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I even thought you are writing to your child who isn't with you. I had wanted to ask in the comment section if your child is in a boarding school? Until I read to the end that it was God reaching out to you and ofcourse to me too 😄 I love every lines.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still don't have any kid hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That "Abba" made me emotional because I lost my father few years back and I still cannot believe he is gone.. I live everyday thinking that he is somewhere on this earth living his life far from us.. unable to digest the news that he is no more... what a beautiful post :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so sorry to hear that :(. I am praying that you already feel better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is really Someone who's been with us since day one. Never leave us. Always guiding us. Thank you God. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

💗💗💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How lovely it is to be comforted with God. Such a nice feeling to know that He will always accept us and is there for us always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

He is within us 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are never alone. He is always there for us. He never leaves us. This is so powerful. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God blesses us always .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heartwarming writing. He's always watching us and looking after us even if we wronged him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is the only one who will stay with us when the whole world turned us down. May God Bless us with healthy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! He always stays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm in tears dear. Hugging you tightly. Dear, these words are from your heart & anyone can feel the love, the depth of these words. He is with us dear. You know this. He lives in your heart. Best wishes & prayers.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen! Praying for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A masterpiece, and yeah we just have to open our heart for H for us to feel him. Let's not run away from let's just accept His hand that is trying His very best to help us 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ateee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is always there for us and love us unconditionally. Thank you mamshy for this beautiful piece. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sab sa paanhon mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is ever-present no matter where we are or what we do. We just have to listen, open our hearts to His mercies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen pooo. He is always ready to listen to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka nindot mamalandong uy, lami sa paminaw pamalandungan ang grasya sa Ginoo no ? Godbless keep it up. support rako ahe 😍😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has always been their for us , we're the one far away from him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is so true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sweet message ... Makahilak ta ani mamalandong ba. 😊 God bless you sisss😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that. God is always present. Listening and watching over us. We are the ones who have gone astray.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahuh. But He is always ready to claim us again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed He will always be with us every step of the way. We are ones forgetting Him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. We are just so blessed to have Him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have a child. So I can understand the dignity of this article.that's really so sweet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ah parent's love is really.... a genuine kind of love. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Especially His love 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For reaaaal!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much affection and tenderness of a father. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is so sweet, a letter from Our ABBA father to us his children. ❤❤❤❤

$ 0.01
2 years ago