My St. Martin visit

21 40
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

St. Martin is the only coral island in Bangladesh. The southernmost part of the map of the country is located in the northeastern part of the Bay of Bengal. Infinite blue. As well as sharing with you about how to come up with low cost.

Today we will leave for St. Martin's Island. We will be reunited with each other.

It will take approximately 10 hours to travel 483 km from Dhaka. If you want to come to Teknaf directly from Dhaka, then Fakirapul Saidabad in Dhaka and Shyamoli Paribahan from Kalyanpur to St. Martin's Salam Modern fares are Rs. 92,000. Since you have to get up the next morning, try to get on the bus between eight and nine at night. You can come to Cox's Bazar a day earlier with a little change of plan. In that case you can leave Cox's Bazar one day by local bus from Cox's Bazar the next morning. Bus fare 150 Taka Local taxi fare 250 Taka per person

At the end of about an hour and a half we arrived at Aslam Teknaf Jetty. There are two wharves. One is used for navigation and the other for heavy industry.

The price of a good seat on the ship is 1000 rupees per ticket. The sea waves were relatively low on the day we went. But there were many birds whose job was to entertain the tourists by running twice on the ship.

Now at twelve o'clock Alhamdulillah I have reached St. Martin. Everyone is preparing.

When you come to St. Martin you must remember to stay the night. Because if you stay here at night, you can feel a lot more beauty. And in the morning you will be able to visit more historical places. There are also several other smaller islands. Which can be reached by motorcycle.

After disembarking, you will be taken to a hotel next to your desired beach where you can spend the night. That's exactly what we did. We went to a beautiful hotel. There was a sea view hotel. We rented this sea view hotel for one day.

If you wish, you can rent a bicycle here for sightseeing which will cost you 30 to 40 rupees per hour. Then you can also do this on foot. Bathing in a secluded environment is much better.

Then in the evening, you must not forget to eat fish fry here. Because once you eat fish fry here, it will remind you for the rest of your life, what is that food? Today we all ate fish fry as we wished. Which gave me a lot more joy.

And yes, you must eat dab here when you come here. Because it is called Coconut Ginger. There are many more coconuts and dakas.The dabs here are very tasty to eat and they are very sweet.

Every place in the world has its own beauty. If you ever come to St. Martin, you must enjoy some of its own beauty.This stunning beauty of St. Martin will always fascinate you.

If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others...

if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Rumi40

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100021951620822

thank you so much everybody who support me.💕💕

13
$ 1.44
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Rumi400
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rumi400
2 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

St Martin as painted by your photos and your narration is a beautiful place.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's beautiful my friend.you are invited my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have met fb friend from Bangladesh which makes me interested about this country. I even watch videos about it but I didn't know that there was a St. Martin beach. It was so nice to know this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangladesh is a nice country.so many interesting place is here.please visit my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will, by GOD's Grace soon:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never been there. But I have a dream to visit there. Nice narration of that area. Keep going dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please come you are most welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok, ahnaf bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How can you know my name..😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Khujle shob pawa jay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok atai to khota.please amake nock diyan fb te.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow. This place looks so tranquil!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Come visit my house. I'll take you on a tour of this beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful place, Loved all the pictures you attached.. I miss going to beach in my city :/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You come to our St. Martin. Welcome my dear.it's a nice beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your article.it's important for us. informative article it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao, the place is amazing. I wish I could visit the beach once in my life but there is not beach sadly. You had an amazing trip.

Keep it up, mate. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are invited. Come on in, take a look and enjoy yourself!

$ 0.00
2 years ago