How much Bitcoin do you have or in your dream 🚏!

4 29
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Assalam-u-Alaikum

Hope all of you fine and enjoying this beautiful plateform

First of all I want to say sorry to all of you because of not wrote any article yesterday. So we start our topic how much Bitcoin you have! How much Bitcoin you have looking like a timeless question ❓

Everyone is different in this world 🌍 no one know how much asset I have? So different person have different amount. Also everyone have a dream to become millionaire and in my view everyone have such dream.

They want to become a owner of Bitcoin or you called it dream of anyone. The most important thing that we know that Bitcoin price reached approximately fifty thousand and it impossible for many people to became owner of BTC.

Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty

Bitcoin will not be easily available or purchase like it today. You would understand it easily by example.lets suppose market is like a musical chair. The music is currently playing 🎴and the players walking the chairs peacefully. But soon the music will stop 🚏 and panic to sit in a chair will begin. To sit In a chair are you have Bitcoin or not 🚫! Do you have enough!

So main thing I want to say the real long now a days who have Bitcoin. Now a days buying Bitcoin is easy here like that you will buy everything on internet. Now a days people are buying those which are out of stock but they buy with internet. Like this you will buy Bitcoin easily.

You will easily purchase Bitcoin on any exchange πŸ’±but no one know what is happening behind. Excess of buying Bitcoin will causes price increasing that's why iam saying if you have already bought a Bitcoin with low price.

As we know the the total supply of Bitcoin is 21 million and the total people on the earth are approximately 8 billion. If we split these token to every human,each human could own approximately 0.0028btc or 280000 Satoshi. This amount will be bought for about $130.

I think you will know approximately 56 million people in the world 🌍 who are millionaires and if they want to buy Bitcoin then the company of Bitcoin face shortage or I say it's impossible because the supply of Bitcoin is limited. And those millionaire have a very small portfolio and they have minimum Bitcoin that's why Bitcoin price is stable at fifty thousand dollars.

So let's go to our main question ⁉️ how much Bitcoin you have own or in your dream!

I have approximately handsome amount like is said earlier if we split 21 million Bitcoin token to every users then person will get 0.0028 btc and thank God I have that amount in my wallet. But I have dream or you said it that it's my goal to achieve something big

Goals:

First I want to make this amount this amount (0.0028btc) double 0.01btc with my hard work then after it 0.05btc after it 0.1 btc and in the last 1BTC.

Actually you called it my dream to have 1 btc like other people have. I know it's very difficult to achieve this target 🎯 but nothing is impossible in this world. If I will try then why not I will do?🚫.

In the end I just say hope you would like it and if you have any questions related to it ,feel free to ask me in comments section.

Other articles:

  • Learn about crypto trading:

https://read.cash/@Physicst/learn-about-crypto-trading-3042ceea

  • Bitcoin hits Million Dollar it's imagination or reality!

https://read.cash/@Physicst/bitcoin-hit-million-dollar-its-imagination-or-reality-1249d7c0

  • Evolution on noise.cash

https://read.cash/@Physicst/evolution-on-noisecash-f3536126

7
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Comments

I'm just starting here so I haven't saved yet and I don't fully understand Bitcoin yet but I know that one day I'll be able to save too because bitcoin is so interesting and I'm tempted to save

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Bitcoin BTC is already overpriced. In my opinion, its price will fall in the long term. You can see BTC dominance falling for years and goes to zero in few years.

https://coinmarketcap.com/charts/

BTC's best days are history. The future belongs to other coins (like BCH).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I totally agree with you sir.Bch is the next btc.i really want it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right now if were to compare what I have in Bitcoin, it would be equivalent to accounting for every single item McDonald's has in its entire chain. I own one ketchup packet. lol But eventually I want to own at least one restaurant.

$ 0.00
2 years ago