@Zion1bch activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What valuable that I can gift out during Christmas "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What valuable that I can gift out during Christmas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm A Santa For Just One
2 years ago: published the article
Character in sons and daughters.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making BCH gifts for BCH Nigerian Forum members"
I am member of the group thanks for the creation of the group cause it has opened lot of opportunities for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making BCH gifts for BCH Nigerian Forum members
2 years ago: published the article
Dignity .
2 years ago: published the article
In the perilious times.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hope for human love
2 years ago: published the article
Be a humble and love like christ.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vengeance & Forgiveness
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are all sinners but we are forgiven
2 years ago: published the article
Gifts of the holy spirit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let Go of That Past.
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The effects of ingratitude "
Thanks rosh
2 years ago: commented on the article "The effects of ingratitude "
Most people are full of ingratitude their lost things in this perverse generation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The effects of ingratitude
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Sin of Jealousy"
Every one has the spirit of jealousy in them but one must make it control one.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sin of Jealousy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The only way to salvation.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My world.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Details of my Christmas challenge."
That nice of them I wish I could contest but I don't know about the competition πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜­πŸ˜­
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Details of my Christmas challenge.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The bottle union
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus On What Makes You Happy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing For A Cause: Helping The Affected AxieBCH..."
That right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Face Behind the Form (About the Crypto Form)
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Face Behind the Form (About the Crypto Form)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inheriting enemies
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to stake on Dex on SmartBCH for newbies"
The article has just made know more about smartbch thanks Mr fexonice. Happy Christmas in advance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to stake on Dex on SmartBCH for newbies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning from life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "People Come and Go."
Thanks alot big bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Free Our Souls"
Okay bro
2 years ago: commented on the article "Writing For A Cause: Helping The Affected AxieBCH..."
Sorry for this I would have supported but I new and I have lot of expense on me I would have given aleast 100$😁
2 years ago: commented on the article "Paul's Missionary Newsletter"
Ok big sis
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places to visit‍"
I would love to visit the United kingdom cause it the place of my dream
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Free Our Souls
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Become What You Think
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Teachers are worth mentioning too
2 years ago: commented on the article "An unforgettable Christmas: rewarded 100BTC "
That gift is what you never expected I wish I was also given that kind of gift
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An unforgettable Christmas: rewarded 100BTC
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Paul's Missionary Newsletter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Xeggex is the Most Advanced Trading Platform
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Time is Relative"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods I like to try to eat on Christmas eve
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are We Alive?
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Wizard : School of Magic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wizard : School of Magic
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to catch luck by the tail?"
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"People Come and Go."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
People Come and Go.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Light Will Come Through The Fog"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My 5 Favorite Christmas Songs - and Why"
I also love the song come all ye faithful I think we have something in common . Happy Christmas in advance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 5 Favorite Christmas Songs - and Why
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"My 5 Favorite Christmas Songs - and Why"
2 years ago: published the article
Identifying the devil.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH adventure : When you think it is too..."
Okay then
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 50th Victory Day Of Bangladesh"
Cause it is a thing of joy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 50th Victory Day Of Bangladesh"
Your are no longer celebrating your success any more
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy 50th Victory Day Of Bangladesh"
WOw Happy independence to Bangladesh.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy 50th Victory Day Of Bangladesh
2 years ago: commented on the article "My SmartBCH adventure : When you think it is too..."
I love the smart bch adventure I love to be in the adventure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My SmartBCH adventure : When you think it is too late
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Finally I bought some Stones"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finally I bought some Stones
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have Acrophobia & Kabourophobia! What’s yours?"
It is almost the same but I have phobia for height I don't like going to 3stories building and above
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH is gradually taking over the Defi ecosyst..."
It Should be like that cause crypto is the Future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "SmartBCH is gradually taking over the Defi ecosyst..."
It Should be like that cause crypto is the Future.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"SmartBCH is gradually taking over the Defi ecosystem"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"SmartBCH is gradually taking over the Defi ecosystem"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Necessity of Intentional Prayer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Necessity of Intentional Prayer
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top-10 Bitcoin Cash Twitter Accounts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Governm..."
It my pleasure
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"New Horizons for Bitcoin Cash with smartBCH"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Horizons for Bitcoin Cash with smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Governm..."
I wish better of luck in your contest
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Myth; Bitcoin Can And Will Be Shut Down By Government
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5000 Views & 200 Subscribers in 3 months! The Greatest Gift
2 years ago: commented on the article "5000 Views & 200 Subscribers in 3 months! The Grea..."
Congratulations on your. Mile stone achievement
2 years ago: commented on the article "We are different yet the same! Stop Discrimination"
Yes I agree with your point of perspective
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We are different yet the same! Stop Discrimination
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ethnicity shouldn't matter when helping "
Most people think about one's ethnic group before help once you are not from their tribe then you are out of it
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Ethnicity shouldn't matter when helping "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ethnicity shouldn't matter when helping
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Raves and a Couple of Rants
2 years ago: published the article
The Titan marches on.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Final Examination Preparation Days Of Our Life!"
bitcoincash:qqp9r2c0h7vu0esfv3ra0smwvtlkmc8xcsua8ef0g4
2 years ago: commented on the article "Final Examination Preparation Days Of Our Life!"
Should I send my bch wallet sir
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final Examination Preparation Days Of Our Life!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The devil's workshop
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Princess For A Night In The Wonderland
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Top 4 favorite anime
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Planning to build a great Christmas memories.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Carouser, a Cat and a Client"
I agree with you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ThePerfectGift2021: A Special Gift From Me To You!
2 years ago: commented on the article "ThePerfectGift2021: A Special Gift From Me To You!"
I love the gift I really want a gift from you a perfect one
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Carouser, a Cat and a Client"
Yes patience is a virtue only few have this great quality.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Carouser, a Cat and a Client
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I want for Christmas"
Thanks for the support I would love to meet you in real life
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I want for Christmas
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Deeper Explanation of True Christian Repentance"
The truth is that most don't really know the true explanation of a Christian
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Deeper Explanation of True Christian Repentance
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I were a President to fight Poverty"
I support your perspective cause if I was a president I would have done the same
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were a President to fight Poverty
2 years ago: commented on the article "A few things to report."
I forget merry Christmas in advance
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A few things to report.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A few things to report."
That really nice of you guys I hope to win a prize. I hope my luck shines cause I am a newbie here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live without regrets!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PFAC: The Hidden Face Of The Moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unwinding In Disneyland Hong Kong
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unwinding In Disneyland Hong Kong "
That is a really nice place to I love to go to Disneyland but I don't think it in my country yet.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Is She Now?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Always be Encouraged!"
I believe that we are the cause of the pain and anger we exhibit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always be Encouraged!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Service to the Community
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Day of the Lord
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Encouraged Today - God Loves You!"
I would like you to talk more on the topic repentance. Thanks alot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Encouraged Today - God Loves You!"
This was the article that motivated not to get discouraged and it advice keep give me strength to keep moving.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding Your Spiritual Gifts"
Your article has made me know more about spiritual gifts and I would work on it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding Your Spiritual Gifts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Satan is Winning the Battle
2 years ago: commented on the article "#The perfect gift challenge:my virtual gifts to my..."
Nice gift for them what about mine I would be expecting your gift.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#The perfect gift challenge:my virtual gifts to my virtual friends
2 years ago: commented on the article "My journey through read cash."
Thanks alot Sir thanks for your love and support.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate Banks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition"
I love to get involved in the competition but I don't know how to design cards and ilove this competition
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition
2 years ago: published the article
My journey through read cash.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Games that we used to play during Christmas Celebration
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing my father and my youthful days"
Sorry for the lost such a nice father that is an African Dad for you, they are always full of wisdom.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Missing my father and my youthful days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hazardous Effects Of Microplastic Pollution !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I believe in perfect timing. A pregnancy experience.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I believe in perfect timing. A pregnancy experienc..."
Wishing you safe delivery, I would love the child to be a male and twinsπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Random Anime Artworks