Happy 50th Victory Day Of Bangladesh

48 66
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 16, 2021. Thursday
Remaining Days: 15

From 1971 to 2021.

50 years have passed since Bangladesh, a small but beautiful country of South Asia gained their sovereignty and freedom. They are celebrating their independence. They are celebrating their victory from Pakistan. I, the Devil hereby share my wishes and happiness with the people of Bangladesh.

A country that is over populated but still believes in humanity, love for people, sacrifice for others and a bigger heart of course. Today is the 50th Victory Day of Bangladesh and I wish the entire nation and the people, Happy Victory Day.

Well, I am a dual citizen. India & Bangladesh, both are my home. How? I will tell that another day. But my journey started in this amazing place in 2002. I was so little boy then. And now it is 2021. Long time since I am dwelling in this country. This 19 years have showed me the beautiful side and the opposite face of this country. But I don't regret. Everything has dual face, right dear? Even the people has too. And look who is talking about it? The Devil who already has two faces. Ok, back to the article. So, the country has showed it’s caring side too. In 26th March, 1971, it declared it’s freedom from the rule of Pakistan. But it was hard to achieve the victory. After 9 months of war, with millions of deaths the victory came walking over the bloods of martyrs. That's a simple explanation. I am not willing to write more about it because history is something which hurts when you talk about it. So let's focus on the country.

Green Nature

The first thing which you will love about this country is it’s green nature. Too many trees in the country. Green nature and the environment is so cool. You will fall in love with this amazing country and the foreigners do admire it’s beauty too.

Population

Yes, already told you people that this country is highly populated. Well, most countries of Asia have population issues. Count Bangladesh in that too. These hard working people helps their families with their sweats. Love them.

Family Love

The best thing about the people here in this country, is their cares for families. They live together and helps each other. Their care for the elders are remarkable. The respect for the elders lead the family in a systematic chain of command. No one dares to talk against it because everyone knows that it will be the betterment decision. Both father and mother are highly admired, respected and obeyed by their children. Happy family indeed.

Agriculture

Highly depending on agriculture, Bangladesh is one the most searched country in the world which contribute their nation's economy with agriculture. About 85% families are connected with agriculture or agricultural stats. They really feel proud of it. The variation of their cultivated products are quite remarkable. The world is highly helped by their cultivation as they export most of them. These farmers are the backbone of Bangladesh.

Garment Sector

If you google it, you will found that maximum countries import their garments products from Bangladesh. Trust me, they are doing worthy works in this sector. In cities, you will see most the people working in garments sector, the common job in Bangladesh.

Industrial Revolution

In last few years, Bangladesh are going through a huge transformation. Beside agriculture, it is now pointing to it's industrial revolution. It has created a huge space for making their generous marks in industrial reign. Foreigners are already investing in this country. The sector is too profitable for them. Ample coastal spaces and hard working people are the strengths. I am sure within a few years, Bangladesh will headline in the economical ways in Asia. Because already they have earned a huge GDP in this pandemic!

Well dear, I must say, this country has a worthy history to celebrate. The people, the environment, the country will make you fall in love with it. You are welcomed to this country. Wait, let me correct myself. You are highly welcomed in My Country, Bangladesh.

  • All the pictures are clicked by me and later edited.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

24
$ 9.23
$ 8.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 16
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

The name alone and the language spoken by Bangladeshi made me love them. There's this girl from there who once went to the same school as me. She had this very friendly and jovial nature. She also had this spiritual aura with her that no one seems to understand. Happy independence day Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks cutie pie. It’s been a long time dear. Where are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm Luci. School work doesn't let me rest these days. I had to dedicate some days off so I could meet up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy victory to your amazing country. Let me say the truth I am already falling in love with your country, I really love the green surrounding , family love is really important that will easy make your country develops

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I'm so happy that you like my country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Victory to your country, dear cousin. I love the green surrounding!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Victory 🤘Have a great country and prosperity! Although I don't like cities with large populations, I do like nature!!!! Thanks for telling us about it:-)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must visit us with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen videos in yt about the beauty of the country, I'm captivated how it is especially on how friendly and loving the people are. In the video, I've seen the women in Bangladesh and they are so beautiful, I'm attracted with their beauty actually.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Please visit us once. We will be so happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, it's one of my goal. By God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the more reason why information is vital for us all cos i never knew initially that Bangladesh got their independence from the pakistanians rather than the chinese that has been my taught for many years now and the country is also very rich in agricultural produce as i can see from your post

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welll, the economy growth rate of Banglaesh is also very awesome recently, and I am thoroughly informed about the 1971 war I think I read about it at least 5-6 times. I remember the surrender of those 90,000 Pakistani soldiers. and I also remember those horrible human abuses and millions of people took refuge in India and many more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. You knew it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you are a dual citizen, and you can live in these two countries at the same time. I have also heard that Bangladesh is a very beautiful country with wonderful natural attractions, and that is why, as you said, agriculture should be very prosperous. That the family is so important and valuable to them, comes from their rich culture. You said something interesting about the clothing industry, I didn't know it, good for them... 👌

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. Why don't you visit us?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to have money, and travel to all the green and beautiful countries like Bangladesh and India, I hope I can achieve that in the future... ☺️🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my friend... You are very kind, i appreciate you... 💚🍃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sweetie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always thought you as an Indian.. you are our neighbor from east?? well good to know because I have met so many Bangla people as part of blogging for all these years and most of them have been very sweet and respectful :) Happy 50th folks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well born in India. Raised there and moved in 2002. That's my country too. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. OMG! I truly appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bangladesh can really offers more when it comes to nature😍I love those trees hihi. Happy Victory Day, Bangladesh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 50th anniversary to your country,your country is worth celebrating with it's beautiful cities and hardworking people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy victory day to Bangladesh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks SmartT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have fallen in love with your country, without a doubt a place that many of us want to know.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are welcome to my country dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is a really big day for Bangladesh. Bangladesh is a country of green nature.This country acquired in exchange for 30 lakh martyrs. Today it has been transformed into an independent country. I love Bangladesh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We love Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Victory Day, Bangladesh, the country has really a good story to tell.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy victory day, Bangladesh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey man, thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So you are staying in Bangladesh right now? No doubt Bangladesh is a beautiful country, and I am glad they choosed to live as a separate homeland because everybody have a freedom to live their life in a way they want.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beautiful words from you. I appreciate that. Yes, I'm living here now. But I love India too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOw Happy independence to Bangladesh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are no longer celebrating your success any more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why should I?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cause it is a thing of joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago