The 12 Days Of Christmas Countdown Begins With Club1BCH's 11th Monthsary

79 137
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

A few days ago, I published an article called Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day. If you have no idea what this is about, then feel free to check it first.

As I mentioned before, starting on December 13, which is today, I will publish an article, and those who leave meaningful and has at least 3-sentence comments before 11 pm will have a chance to receive a super upvote from me after midnight.

We will start with 12 users to share our prize pool of $2. Then tomorrow, it will be down to 11 with the same amount. As we get closer to the big day, the number of users to share the prize pool will become lesser and lesser until we are eventually down to 1. So on Christmas eve, I mean exactly on the 25th, only 1 user will get the prize pool of not just $2 but $3.

It's a simple gesture that hopefully, will still somehow give you a little smile on your face. This event is also inspired by our Club1BCH Christmas events, which you should also give them a try, and who knows, you'll be one of the lucky users to receive cool prizes from the club:

Speaking of Club1BCH, did you know that today is our 11th monthsary? Yes, you heard me! Today is our 11th month and soon, we will finally be celebrating our 1st (and definitely not the last) anniversary. Yay!

Time flies so fast, indeed, that the once imaginary club is no longer a baby but a matured one. Yay! Sorry, guys, you know I'm not good at words, but I know you are all smart to know what I mean. Lol.

I wish I had enough BCH in my new wallet, though, so I could have done something cool today like doing a simple Twitter activity and sharing some rewards. Unfortunately, I don't have much at the moment as I am also saving for the BCH Santa and more. Omg! I've just realized I made a lot of commitments this month, and I need to grind nonstop so I won't mess up my promises.

Anyway, HAPPIEST 11TH MONTH, #Club1BCH! May you have more months to celebrate, more activities to enjoy, more cool prizes to share, and more people to inspire and motivate with.

To @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung, thanks for being the heart and soul of the club! We all owe it to both of you! Cheers for being awesome!

Closing thoughts

I wonder if there are people who would genuinely tweet and greet us on Twitter. If you appreciate our club, please take a little moment of your time and tweet a meaningful caption with the hashtag #Club1BCH and, of course, don't forget to tag @club1_bch too.

Of course, this is not mandatory but only tweet us if you like the club. Thank you.

Once again, HAPPY 11TH MONTHSARY, CLUB1BCH!

December 13, 2021


27
$ 11.47
$ 10.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Monthsary club 1BCH. Stay strong and keep on inspiring a lot of users. Also, we appreciate all that you have been doing for everyone. To the people behind club 1BCH. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always feel happy to see the efforts of all Club1bch members, specially you and @PVMihalache, and more exciting thing is the current giveaways on the marry Christmas. Happy 11th monthsary to club1bch. I will definitely go to tweet for club1bch, to show my love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulation sa inyuha ate🎉❣️ I know na late kog greet bit it doesn't matter😊 Praying for more goals to achievemenet and unlock sa Club1BCH ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to this wonderful Club1BCH. Many more months and many more achievements to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pagkagenerous ng club1bch! ..kudos to the club!..I hope to be part of you someday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is a 12days count down I also really appreciate @pvmihalache he really nice and cool hearted. Christmas is coming soon how will you spend your Christmas bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you guys for starting the club. It is an inspiration to those who want to achieve 1BCH and I hope you will continue to touch and change lives. May you have more months to celebrate, Happy 11th. I also have tweeted! Cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wanted to become a part of your club but I am always broke for now sis lol. I wish you happy 11th month with the club. I pray your continued success because you all deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a part of the #Club1BCH was just a dream to me, at first. It's still almost surreal when I remember July 14th when I became an official member. I just want to show my gratitude to all of you guys. I would never realize my potential in cryptoverse if it not because of the encouraging ambience of this fam everyday.

It's my first Christmas with the club, and I am really honored to having so. I apologize that I could not visit the TG since yesterday to even drop a hi or 11th month greetings. I have so much in my hands now, specifically personal matters.But know that I am always happy and grateful to be welcomed without prejudice. :)

To the founders @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung , you guys rock! And to you of course, @bmjc98 ,isa ka din po sa masisipag na pioneers.

To all of the other pioneers and members, y'all are inspiration to me. 💚

ps. Wait til I got more time again, and I join all the Club's events! I surely will! 😄

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This will be great feedback to our club. Feel free to paste your comment here.

https://forms.gle/D5VhoA1vi9fDPTSu9

Thank you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh my, have I written a novel? What us this! I will write an article in it for today, hope I ain't too late. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just copy this and write an article as a Club1BCH testimonial

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She can use this as feedback in our site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reminds me of your ealry days comments 😆 🤣 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 This is to compensate my MIA in Telegram. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seasons greeting to the club may you still multiply and be the strongest community in BCH. Well with over one year from forming you have done big things not just for yourself but also to your fellow members and that humbleness can bring you a prosperous new year ahead of next year. So as one of your followers in noise Butops here I bring you good cheer may you be blessed with good health and a long life in 2022

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HEy! So that's you! :) Hello, butops! Thank you for reading my article and for participating. It's nice to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to club1BCH, I wish more monthsaries and anniversaries to the club, and I hope one day I will be belong to the club😀who knows I can pass the criteria(kidding) more success to the club snd of course sayo madam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Sabi nga nila lahat possible. So I'm sure pwedeng pwede yan mangyari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Up to now, I still can't believe that I am a part of #CLUB1BCH. And I feel so honored being a part of it. But pardon me for not being active on the tg group, nosebleed ako eh, hahahaha!

Anyways, happy 11th monthsary to us. Cheers to more years!

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Nakaka nosebleed talaga doon. Puro englisan. HAHAHA. Anemic tayo dun. HEHE. And you deserve to be in the club! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful for inviting and allowing me to join the Club, ate MJ! Dati pangarap ko magkaroon ng 1BCH para makasali sa club na to pero di ko alam na kahit wala pala pwede haha. Lurker lang ako sa TG pero ang dami kong natutunan sa mga BCH experts doon. Happy Monthsary!

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Oo, mga pro yung mga tao dun. Kaya matututo ka talaga. :) Happy to have you there! And congrats, mega! Ayeeii!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th monthsary to us!

Stay strong and bolder #Club1BCH! 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 11th monthsary to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since Sir, Marc De Mesel mention Club1BCH I knew that many people will enjoy accumulating 1 BCH to join this Club. I also think that I a part of this club but maybe not officially but in love with this Club and its users involved in it to grow bigger. I know Jane and Eybyoung really friendly to me since I join read.cash

Love for Club1BCH sure I'll tweet as soon as possible

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. And yes, the fact that Sir Marc retweeted it means he has faith in BCH. Another reason for us to accumulate more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

then create Club2BCH the higher level of club1BCH hahaha btw, thanks for the tip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months to your club #Club1BCH. I've been very familiar with your club since I have read articles related to that. Long live #Club1BCH, you guys are such an inspiration to us.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you so much. And hey, congrats! Isa jud kas mga nakadawat. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww salamay kaau ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The club which treats each other as a family, the club who shares blessings and do their best to help each other, the club which no one would judge you.... That is no other than but #CLUB1BCH!

I was once a stranger but when I joined this club I never expected that all these wonderful people would become my virtual friends... Thank you and keep strong!

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Yan din feeling ko before. Yung feeling mo mga celebs sila dito tas unexpectedly, in ka na and ngayon friends na talaga. Family pa nga e. :) Cheers for more months to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, as much as I want to tweet, I can't as I don't have a twitter account🤣. Indeed time flies so fast especially whe you are enjoying. Just like how you enjoy staying in read and noise cash. I guess club bch was grear club too. Though I was wondering, can I join?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's okay. I totally understand. :) And to join the club, one member should recommend you and if the rest agrees, then you're in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's it. Thanks for the response Ms jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th monthsary po sa inyo at sa Club1BCH. Congratulations po sa inyo at sa mga members. Kudos po sa inyo, job well done sa mga tao sa likod ng club ninyo. Nakakainspire po kayo at ang journey ninyo.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Maraming salamat at na inspire kayo sa amin sa club! Cheers! And congrats dahil isa ka sa mga nagwagi. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, salamat po madam! Pagpalain pa po nawa kayo ng Panginoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup indeed time passed so fastly and when we look back we just smiled on our achievements and regrets. Anyhow I know you all members of Club1BCH are doing great in the world of BitcoinCash, so Happiest 11th Monthsary to all of you, hope so coming year brought many more for you, till yet enjoy your Mary Christmas event.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope the same for you too. May you also have many more BCH to HODL this coming 2022 and more goals to achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakalimutan ko 🙈. Sorry naman busy the whole day sa agency kmi knina. Anyway, happy monthsary club1bch 🥰🥰.. . D nlng ako sasali dto. Just dropping by 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, madam. Kahit hindi ka sasali but the fact na nag comment ka, counted na din yun. HEHEH. Yun lang di ka napili ni wheel of names. Happy 11th monthsary sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks to this club & everyone involved in it. Hunt more. Grab more opportunities.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you! Yes, may the club will have more opportunities to come in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hell yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also congratulate you in advance! Happy New Year and even Merry Christmas! I wish you health and a lot of money, and happiness will follow them

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you. Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoah. 😯 Happy 11 monthsary po sa inyo! Although, di ako kasali sa club1BCH pero support ako always sa inyo. Dumadalaw din ako minsan sa website niyo, nakikita update lang. Looking forward to the Club's first anniversary po. 😊

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Maraming salamat for checking on our site. Mejo need pa ng improvement dun. HIrap lang walang time masyado. Anyway, congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa upvote! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advanced merry Christmas ate MJ 😊 bilis nang araw pasko na agad!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAH. Sinabi mo pa. Pasko na soon. :) Merry Christmas in advance. Kumusta ka na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th anniversary of been together,it isn't an easy journey but with hardwork, y'all made it to the 11th month, more BCH are forthcoming and we would see the 1st anniversary of club1BCH.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

It's actually 11th monthsary. HEHEHE. Not anniversary. :) But still, thank you, and congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 monthsary club1BCH! 💚😍 more BCH to comes. Sobrang tagal na pala ng club hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, matagal na siya. Malapit na mag 1 year. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big bang for the Club1BCH! Cheers to more counting months and years. I know sis that this community will gonna pump as what the color shaded green. Happy Monthsary Club1BCH! More BCH will come each one of us here and will become as 1BCH holder.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope we are able to inspire you to accumulate more BCH, especially ngayon na mejo mababa talaga ang BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th Monthsary Club1BCH. Indeed, the Club1BCH is really expanding because the community is so healthy. Praying for more Opportunities to come on your way Club1BCH.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you po. And hey, you're one of the 12 lucky users to receive the super upvote. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much Ate MJ. I didn't expect that I will be chosen. It's my pleasure ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Balik ka bukas kasi 11 na lang ang pipiliin ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time really flies, who would have thought, it was just a dream then the determination created a plan with a name and then it succeeded with the hard-works and dedication of all members. Now every one is celebrating its 11th monthsary. Happy 11th montsary to the club. I wish for more success, more monthsary, more anniversaries and more members to come. Congratulations sis.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you ng madami, sis. Also, congrats din kasi isa ka sa mga pinaka lucky 12. Hope to see you again tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Thank you sis..😅 unexpected naman na mapipili ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th monthSary guys. More fruitful days for club1Bch and to the heart and soul of the club.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😘😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11th monthsary to the club. I'm sure it's been an eventful 11 months for you guys. Plenty thanks to the founders and members of the club for doing so much for the adoption of BCH. Kudos to all of you guys

$ 0.17
2 years ago

Thank you, and congrats for being one of the lucky 12! I hope to see you again tomorrow. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on month 11! Time flies by this year again. I only came to read/noise and BCH 6 months ago, but already it has changed my crypto portfolio significantly, such a blessing. I hope that when you at club BCH celebrate your first anniversary I will be able to celebrate my first BCH, what timing that would be!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Are you almost close to your 1BCH? I hope you can reach your goal by that time. That would be a perfect way for you to celebrate the anniversary. :) I'm sure you can. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am at 0.90 BCH currently so hopeful that with some extra work I can make it happen!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so close, sis. Maybe you can reach it before 2022. Yay!

$ 0.01
2 years ago