Places to visit🐱‍🏍

60 95
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 18th December 2021

Hello everyone! How are you doing today? I hope you are having a fantastic week and staying hydrated. Seven days remain until we reach Christmas and Thirteen till we enter 2022; The countdown is here again.

Oikawa here again, and today I will be writing on some of the most amazing places I would love to visit, and I am sure some of us would also love to visit these places.

You can also join the fun by listing your favorite places in the comment section, so without further ado, let us begin.

Dubai

I am sure I am not the sole person who wants to visit Dubai at least once in their lifetime; Dubai has one of the best tourist spots globally, especially with the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building.

Source

I can remember when they were building Burj Khalifa, and no one thought the building would be completed, but look at it today; it is one of the most incredible things humanity has done.

Seeing the pictures makes me feel so pumped up because I would love to have an apartment there, lol. 

An apartment costs $600 per night, so I would have to work towards that.

It isn't only the Khalifa that makes Dubai exciting; it also has so many architectural pieces that are so stunning when you look at them in pictures; I always wonder how they would look in real life.

I especially love the Dubai Frame because it is so beautiful, especially at night, when all the lights come on, radiating so many colors.

Dubai is such a great place, and that is why it is my first choice when it comes to traveling; I don't think any other country can surpass it, well that is my preference, I guess.

Enough of Dubai for now because if I keep talking about it, this article would probably become a 10-minute read, and no one wants that. Onto the next one.

Japan

If you have read my articles, you will know I am an avid reader of manga/anime, and traveling to Japan is something I would love to do in my life.

Since I was younger, I have dreamed of traveling to Japan, not only because of anime but because I love the language, and it always sounds so intense when they speak.

Source

The language is beautiful, but the landscape is heavenly; seeing the pictures of Japan can make anyone want to visit the colorful scenery, the fantastic mountains, and the wholesome cherry blossoms.

What is not to love about Japan? It is a fantastic country for me.

One of the best tourist spots is "Mount Fuji," the highest mountain peak in the country; if I can't climb Mount Everest, maybe I would try climbing "Fuji." 😅

Another destination I would love to see is the "Imperial Palace," which has been there since the 17th century, and it is situated in Tokyo, which is also a fantastic place. 

I am sure I am not the only one interested in Japan; leave your comment below if you also love this beautiful country.

United Kingdom

The United Kingdom is also on my list because I think it is a place I must go to; it is a country that almost ruled the world once, and it has a lot of tourist destinations, especially all the beautiful castles and scenery.

I would love to visit the house of parliament and Big Ben because looking at it on TV isn't enough; I want to see it with my own eyes, even if it is just a clock.

Another fantastic destination in the UK is "Ancient Stonehenge," which is said to have been there for more than 4500 years, can you imagine? 

It has been in this world for a long time without being destroyed, and I wonder who built it, maybe aliens, lol.

There are so many beautiful and heavenly places to visit on this planet, but for now, I would have to cut this article short because I wouldn't want to bore you with a long article.

I would love to read the comments; please leave them in the comment section if you have anything to add.

Thank you for reading!😊🥰

30
$ 7.61
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 19
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I would love to visit Japan someday too. And I have so many places on my list that there won't be space to comment LOL.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I get what you mean; it is impossible to pick only one country when there are so many unique places out there!😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, the places you mentioned are really great, I personally would love to travel to the beautiful beaches of Maldives and Hawaii if I had the money one day... 😉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I remember when I first came across your username I thought you're a Japanese "oikawa" 😅.

United kingdom would be the first on my list, then New Zealand. I would also add France because I am interested in French.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I guess the name does confuse! The UK and France are a must-go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd also love to go to the United kingdom and Dubai

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love to visit all the countries that you have mentioned. I also dreamed to go in there but I wanna added Israel. Oh, I would love to go at Holy land

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I was waiting for you to say parish .. I love parish I personally want to see the eiffel tower in France that is on my Bucket list

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So Dubai is this expensive? $600 per night alone 😂😂 na rich people dey visit that place. It's alright. God will provide some day, I might try visiting there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love Japan. We stayed in Chofu, Tokyo from Oct 2000 - Mar 2002. Once, we visited up to the base of Mount Fuji.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love to travel and before all of these places I just want to go Russia

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I would love to visit Jamaica, I heard the night life there is awesome. Lots of parties and drinks and there are other tourist attractions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

🥰🥰I know someday you would be able to visit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are all nice places. I will love to visit Dubai, Korea,paris and Canada.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Korea is a great place, very nice🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan is my my favorite place I'm the world. I hope to go there one day and perhaps study for about a year or two while having Japanese girlfriends as well. 😃

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, you want Japanese girlfriends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. I can speak a little Japanese myself.. what else would they need? I got BCH too.. lol.. 😃

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol that is true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just want to go America and be there in LA or new york

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, That is a nice choice, Gogo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Dubai so much too Oikawa. I want to go there on the amazing beaches. I love it.🥰 I always see it in social medias. It's really beautiful and it's really attractive.❤️ It's my first time to know that Dubai has a scintillate "Frame". I was really shocked. It's really awesome.😲 It makes me more interest with the Dubai.🥰

I love also Japan Oikawa. My aunt went there and she said it's really beautiful. I want to to go in Tokyo.🥰 Capturing a lot of pictures there. How I wish.🙏 In God's will.🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😁🥰I wish we could fly there🐱‍🏍like superheroes, lol! I pray one day we would be able to visit all the places we love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan would always be my dream place to go cause of it's amazing scenery😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😍🥰Nice to hear that, Mayiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All are my favourite. Hey add two more please. Paris and Egypt. Eiffel Tower and Pyramids. What say dear?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I would have added those two, but if I added Paris, then this article would have been extremely long! France is definitely the top tourist country in the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Count me in too. I will join the journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like my first visit to be Dubai cos of its architectural buildings.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah I see you love amazing architectural works, then maybe you could also add Spain to your list!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah,I really love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will love to pay a visit to united kingdom that place is with alot of fun to me , visiting japan to is awesome I will like to watch the awesome moves of the ninjas

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, I guess you would enjoy watching their ninja movies then!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to visit the United kingdom cause it the place of my dream

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I see you love it so much! I pray one day you would be able to visit and maybe live there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to visit Dubai also,it has one of the best tourist centres around the world,we have same places to visit i think.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dubai is amazing; I understand why you would want to go there!🐱‍🏍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stonehenge is the king!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

when it comes to architectural structure and magnificent crypts then i would like to visit Spain since it'd full of history and its one of the most beautiful country to ivist due to their culture and traditions also they are football capital of the world that's why I really love to visit Spain specially I Barcelona where we can see the crypt of La Sagrada Familia.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I can tell you love football a lot; Spain is a beautiful country, it is the #2 tourist country in the world! It has so many places to visit, I understand why you would want to go there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the lead image, the anime theme and all...looks nice. I'll also like to visit Japan even if it's just once, for the culture. If I'm opportuned to go there I must eat ramen 😋.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😊😍How could I forget the "Ramen," thank you for reminding me; that is one of the meals I would love to eat in this world! I wonder how it tastes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😌 I'll assume it tastes magical, with the way Naruto always eat it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😁😁Lol I just had an image of Naruto eating it now, it sure looks delicious in the anime!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah it does. Can't wait, I must go there one way or the other ☺️, then I'll eat all the ramen styles and toppings on the menu.😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to visit Japan. I'm fond of watching anime, so I think that explains all. I also want go witness how great it is to finally step in a beautiful country like Japan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

🥰It is such a beautiful country, I think anyone would love to visit there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can make my peace with all these choices with the exception of stonehedge, I find that place extremely creepy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol😅 Yeah, I get what you mean by creepy; it seems like spirits live there! But you can go with someone to make it less creepy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have always wanted to go the land where anime was born, Japan. Great choices of places to visit. Hope covid will end so that it'll be easier again to travel. ~Manju

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope Covid restrictions reduce by next year; it is halting so many things, especially traveling.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have acquired a great choice . I too wants to travel Japan just to see the beautiful cherry blossom and mount Fuji and as I'm a passionate about History that's why I simply want to go Egypt , San Marino, Greece etc. I hope we all will fulfill our dreams one day so best of to all of us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, one thing I genuinely want to see are the cherry blossoms, because they look so beautiful in the pictures! I wonder how they are in real life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know about other but I have japan in my list from so long... I wish I could visit it some day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, I am so happy to see a fellow Japan lover🥰🐱‍🏍I hope we both would be able to visit someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes yes, their people are so cute, kind and disciplined... and their kids are amazing hard workers from young age.. need that kind of discipline in the rest of the worlds

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol, some of them are very cute, and they have a strong sense of discipline, especially when it comes to working. If they don't finish work duties, they stay even till midnight or the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful cities.. My first place to visit would be Paris, then dubai ☺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah, Paris would have been on the list, but it would have made it exceptionally long because it has so many fantastic tourist zones! Paris is a 100/10 when it comes to tourism.🥰🐱‍🏍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea. You have a point ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago