Planning to build a great Christmas memories.

12 49
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago
Wednesday 8th of December 2021.

I was not really happy how I celebrated Christmas last year December , The decorations we used in our house where not well furnished. My mom really tried her best to make the last year Christmas celebration wonderful, but unfortunately my mom was called in the village so she was not able to celebrate Christmas with me , I felt sad when I noticed that. So I have to stayed at my mom's friend house , I don't enjoyed staying there because they don't usually celebrate Christmas there in my mom's friend house , since I didn't enjoyed last year Christmas celebration I now decided to make this year Christmas a nice one by . Planning to build a great Christmas memories. I am also super excited because my mom will be celebrating Christmas with me at home , so I will try my possible best to make these Christmas a great event.

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

But before I continue narrating my plan, I also want to appreciate my sponsor for their support and counsel and encouragement are wonderful.

I will also like to tell my Big mom @gertu13 and my mom @coquicoin that these is my plans towards Christmas. I also appreciate my new sponsor @Erdov , I promise not to disappoint you because I love you too much.

Planning to build a great Christmas memories ;

I will like to share my plans to make these Christmas a wonderful one . I am really happy because my dad, my sister are coming to celebrate Christmas with me and my mom , Am also happy because this month December 27 the I will be celebrating my birthday while my mom Is also celebrating her birthday in December 19th . I will be right here to tell you about my birthday event , but before that let me discuss how I am #Planning to build a great Christmas memories .

  • Christmas decorations ; firstly I will have to buy Christmas design or decorations to make my house look attractive and new, I not really happy with last year's Christmas design so I won't allow that these year . I will buy Christmas trees , Christmas lights ( I only prefer white , red and blue because those colors are usually use in celebrating Christmas :)

  • New painting ; Yes I Know these will cost me alot of money , but anyway since I am planning to build a great Christmas memories , I really have to be prepare for any expenses. I will like to buy paint , I mean color white , red , and color green we mostly used those colors in the celebrations of Christmas.

  • Visiting the market to know more about Christmas designs ; These should be my number one plan but I prefer to list it here. Anyway we all know that there will be a lot of Christmas toys and design during Christmas I will like to go to the market with my mom to select one of the latest and best Christmas designs to make me have a well or let me say super big Christmas memories.

  • Invitation of friends and family ; Have been battling with mud that who and who will I invite to celebrate Christmas with me , but I think I will have to invite my family and friends in celebrating Christmas with me in my house .

  • Going out with readcash user's ; these have been my biggest missions, I think the best option is to go out with a readcash user's so I choose to go with @Abhay ,@Happyboy ,and @Zion1bch , since they are one of the best people I like to see around me and moreover they are also Readcash users.

These is the way I am planning to build a great Christmas memories , @gertu13 , @coquicoin,@scotty17,@Ling01 these is my plan to make Christmas celebration wonderful.

Thanks so much for reading.

I will also like to know everyone plans towards Christmas such as ; @Happyboy , @Amazinggrace ,@Lucufier, @Jane,@Diana,and my big mom @gertu13

©️ Officialrosh1

7
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago

Comments

Back in my house, there is little or no emphasis on design and more on food, and since I'm a foodie, I'm always looking forward to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for reading,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good plan for the Christmas but I think that'd cost you a lot. I trust your capacity to fund the finance. I'd like to attend the Christmas groove, give me location 🤣 Happy birthday in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for that. Anyway I will be totally prepare for the expenses 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas is set for you 😀 and happy birthday in advance to you and your Mom. The Atmosphere of Christmas, I love to feel it😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeee. Thanks so much @Queen001 I will love to know you better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love

Okay , then were can we meet are you on WhatsApp ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Did you know that there are 3 Christmas challenges in which you can participate? Please visit my previous post. There are the links there. Win lots of prizes by writing your post about the topics asked there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok big mom. Thanks for your support ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray you to have a blessed and wonderful Christmas Rosh. Advance happy birthday for you and your mom too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend. I really appreciate you for your support ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago