My world.

0 14
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago
Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty

It is really bad to express my feeling in a article I just want to share a life story with you guys the best and the days of my fall.

It is just like what a friend of mine use to say it is only when you have that people come for you but they don't value you when you don't have. It a nightmare share such a horrible experience but it is the best to do cause we are asked to speak our minds without hurting others #readcash.

My story.

Let me get to the point i have been trying my possible best to be the guy am not I wanted to be good guy and don't want to let the demon in me control me.

It takes time to get Know oneself but I don't why people don't control them selves and they continue to fight.

I use to be a guy that people dislikes because of they want to gain high reputation. Lot of teachers report every single that I did to the principal but this made me really worse I could control the demon that was merely in me,really devastating I keep unleashing my anger so many feared me.

I met Jesus.

I was a Christian but I merely I attended the church. I don't really study the Bible cause all I could was fighting and bullying other but I couldn't because each I tried it my younger brother and elder brother end up stopping me.

I had been in that condition since when I was young but I met Jesus on a particular day.

Jesus brings end to my long time sorrow.

After year of been bullied I met the healer of my pain I knew what would make peace for me.

I stop trying to get revenge and had time for Jesus and his work.

Conclusion.

When you have got time for Jesus then he would take a way your sorrow and he save you from all the pain you been through .

When I met Jesus I became a free man I stop thinking about why people don't value me cause I was called in the middle of where people would not value me.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago

Comments