Finally I bought some Stones

19 61
Avatar for Jehoshaphat
2 years ago

Holla! I am back again. I am so sorry I wasn't able to publish an article yesterday. I got to the hostel very tired that I slept for four hours after the introductory class in the chemistry laboratory.

Well this isn't our first chemistry lab, but the lecturers decided that there should not be practical this week. So that people who had not registered for the lab could be opportune to do so.

Lecturers addressing the whole class about the rules and norms of the laboratory. I took this image with my phone.

I guessed the reason I slept for that long was because I have deprived my body of adequate sleep since I resumed back to school last week.

Right now I even think I am falling ill because I am having headache and body pains.

To the article for the day.

I know most of you must be wondering what type of stones I'd buy or why I bought some stones. Well technically I bought some stones but not the typical stones you are imagining.

Without beating around the bush. Let me go straight to the point. Ever since I was introduced to the world of noise cash by a very good friend of mine; @Giddyboy about two months plus two weeks ago.

I have been hearing about smartBCH and I was so curious and I was willing to dive into the world of Smart BCH. I remember messaging a friend of mine @Jumper-01 to help me exchange my my BCH into SBCH. I swap about $10 dollar worth of BCH to SBCH.

So what next, well one would have thought I proceeded to buy coins with. But no! It was then I realized that my former phone was too slow to carry out such transactions.

I kept on managing my phone while my SBCH lie idle in my metamask wallet not being used or traded with.

It was about two weeks ago my phone started misbehaving so badly that I got fed up and I couldn't use it for anything productive. I had to buy a new phone. I emptied my savings and even converted almost all my BCH in to Fiat to buy it.

It can be really painful to convert your BCH into fiat especially when the market is down but it was really necessary and of the utmost importance.

With the arrival of the new phone. I was finally free to venture into the world of Smart BCH with ease and far better than before. But it was until yesterday morning I bought my first ever smart BCH coin! Guess the coin I bought.

I bought the first coin to be listed on marketcap.cash that is green eben. I was able to swap my SBCH to eben using benswap.

I was guided by a mentor of mine @HappyBoy on what to do and what not to do. I was also lectured by him on how I can earn more profit by putting my coin in a farm.

Well I bought some Eben! Haha I am sure you are thinking how does eben and stones relate.

Well I was just browsing randomly on my phone and I got prompted to check the meaning of eben on Google

That is a screenshot of my search on Google

Well according to my search, eben is said to be a Hebrew word with the meaning of stone or rock, or hard as a stone; or as immovable as a rock.

Well I don't know if it does relate with the smart BCH coin "green eben" but it was really fun knowing that eben means stone.

So I decided to make my heading obscure and catchy so I substitute the word stone for eben.

I can now say with confidence that I'm now involved in smart BCH, I hope I would be able to purchase other relevant coins. Also you can also suggest smartBCH coins I could buy.

As my mentor "Happyboy" always advice do your research before buying any coin

Also as Giddyboy would advice don't not invest more than you are willing to loose in a coin.

Before I drop my pen for today I would like to take time to appreciate my sponsors. You should check them out they are all creative writers.

Sponsors of Jehoshaphat
empty
empty
empty

Also special gratitude goes to my amazing readers who always support me and make me punch keyboard to write. I say a big thank you to you all

15
$ 0.76
$ 0.25 from @Gaiom
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.10 from @Giddyboy
+ 9
Sponsors of Jehoshaphat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jehoshaphat
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations that great . @Happyboy also encourage me to preform some research before buying any coin. I wish you happy Christmas in advance ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A lot of articles that I've read earlier are about entering more in the wide world of crypto. I do hope, you get success on that:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the kind hearted wish ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Technically you brought stone 😁 at first I thought there was a coin actually called stone, but now I know the meaning of eben

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah I was only trying to capture you guys attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very impressive step that you have taken. It is wise to always diversify and broaden one's knowledge. It pays off in the long run.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A we should strive to learn something new everyday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. I hope it all goes well for you, and you harvest plenty yield from your farm👍🏿👍🏿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr Gaiom I appreciate the huge gift you sent. Thanks for the prayers too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought of finding the meaning of Eben until knowing the meaning now. I hope your stone brings you great profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I hope it does too. I appreciate your visit. I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you’ve buy your first SmartBCH ever I hope it’s turns profit. Very I’ll also be in all this sure because I want to do it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to have you finally join the train . with such big names around to guide you, I'm sure you are going to love this

$ 0.01
2 years ago

All I can say is congratulations you are getting better at this .. and yeah I did spend some of my Bch today because of school related expenses but don’t worry it gets better with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't thank you enough for your guidance. I really appreciate it boss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na smalls my gee we gather dey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍the stone will definitely hit your target.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now i know something new. Even can also mean stone or rock 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago