My SmartBCH adventure : When you think it is too late

15 55
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Club1BCH

When I heard about SmartBCH some months ago, I feel left out in the BCH community and everything seems like impossible for a reason that brought setback to all my investment because of my negligence. Although, before I don't have any significant investment in the cryptoverse, not because I don't want to but my daily schedule always has time limitation and this can heavily affect one's input when the desired commitment could not be met.

Having solid hope that BCH always worth it, I made an interesting journey with smartbch that indeed gives me amazing experience, but not as much as I want to because I was late to join the trend. Hence, my little experience are as follows.

SmartBCH lend endless possibilities to the BCH chain, this gives me positive energy to strengthen my adoption and inject to my ability as a small investor, an affordable input from my personal pocket after my initial weak assumption that it is just for the crypto whale.

HOW IT STARTED

Some months ago, as I was battling with my final year research, a thought just popped-in that makes me felt as if I was left out already in everything, and that's very true even in Club1bch channel I'm missing. On this faithful day the trend about benswap that frequently popped-up on my noise feed was the initial crush, I couldn't help missing the trend because I'm always with my supervisor day and night as he sleeps often in school, that sound crazy right? if you are yet a graduate, you shouldn't pray for the type of my supervisor back then in school.

I have to finish with him and avoid further distraction, after that I started to familiarize myself with the use of matamask wallet, getting to know how to import SmartBCH wallet as well as each token. Don't mind my noob self, my previous experience in a DEFI was farming in beefyfinance using trust wallet and staking in binance as well as its launchpool. Furthermore, despite that many token has been in existence on SmartBCH, I don't hesitate to get my $EBEN TOKEN, in a nutshell I immediately got my eben put it in pool and patiently waiting for ROI (return of investment).

After I put my initial investment in a farm, I started participating in all airdrop that comes my way, be it on twitter, discord or telegram but it is unfortunate that I'm so unlucky to win any of it yet, I still move on and continue with my participation maybe I might be lucky one day.

During my journey, I ran into a group of friends discussing about how to invest in axie infinity, I have never heard of the game before but through them I was able to join AXIEBCH dojo (a discord server), following google search but the main source that caught my attention was the BCH extension to the word "AXIE", not knowing that some of my friend in the BCH community were already there, I was so happy to meet @bmjc98 , @eybyoung , @jiroshin to mention but few. I feel relaxed with lot of them despite that I'm the only foreigner in there, because they give me the reason to stay.

After that I invest in some of sep20 token such as $MIST, $LAW, $FLEXUSD and lastly $GAME TOKEN, but lose the opportunity to participate in some presale.

Img: smartbch in my wallet

As you can see from the picture above, my initial investment isn't significant and from the current balance there is little or no ROI, but the loss is minimal.

The only lost I encountered came from my $EBEN, I bought it when the price was little bit high, others are doing fine and I always loved to keep them in check.

Closing thought!

SmartBCH to me, is just a tool that pave alot of ways to earn with BCH. I'm always bullish with all the sep20 token, and I will love to invest more in a project with positive and strong use case.

On SmartBCH, many project are still underway and the need is strong support of the community, working together to promote those project that have positive projection towards achieving the present priority and future possibilities.

13
$ 0.34
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.07 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
+ 4
Sponsors of Ay_dimeji
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ay_dimeji
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Club1BCH

Comments

Like you I also don't have too much adventures In the sphere of SmartBCH, just after seeing lots of people posts about SmartBCH I SmartBCH wallet and start participating different types of contest, from these contest I don't earn too much Tokens except $FATCAT, CandyMan token and ARG but with the hope of best future, I invested in smart BCH and buy some tokens b/w best of luck for the contest

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Good to see you have take a step already, hopefully you will enjoy fruit of you investment, it's fun when investing in smart BCH. Thanks alot for the sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lot if token you've got on your portfolio. You're definitely going to hit it big with one of those token some day

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I hope so because I'm holding for long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the smart bch adventure I love to be in the adventure

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Feel free to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can participate it too about Smart Bch🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why not

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all have been posting about the SmartBCH I hope I join very soon. Enjoy your sep20 token. Although at first I thought the sep20 means September 20 lol though

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You can join the smartbch movement so far you are positive about bch development and besides it's a smart way of earning while holding or farming your token . Good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is wonderful SmartBCH is truly the future.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, SmartBCH is here to create a better future for bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have fun on your SmartBCH Journey it's never too late since SBCH is only three months old.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I will continue with the fun, learning and earning as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago