Let's Free Our Souls

51 77
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 18, 2021. Saturday
Remaining Days: 13

Hey dear family. It’s good to be back here with you people. Whenever I click on the notification icon & read your stories, I feel like I'm talking with my very close persons. Well, the days are ending soon, right? I hope you are all doing well. Now, let's move on today's topic. You had read the title & yes, this is what I'm going to talk.

Preparations for welcoming the new year are already done by many people & some are still working on it. I know your tight schedules. Some are eager to close this all before the 31st December and that's why they are working too hard now. Yes bestie, @emily2u I am talking about you too. See, the Devil do have concern for you. Ok, where was I? Oh, about working hard. So, doing these all hard works our souls feel like having imprisonment in a jail. It seeks freedom. It seeks free air to breathe as it is gasping for it. Ever felt that? Yes, you did. Just after all these, make yourself available for some tour & madness. It will refresh your mind & increase your stamina. This much needed madness is worthy. You need an example? Well, the Devil is always ready with a demo to show off. How about telling a story of my life? Want to have a ride on a time travel machine? Ok, here we go.

Once Upon in 2016

Every old story starts with this line. Ok, not every but maximum. I along with my three other friends Fahad, Johir, Kokhon were having a lazy time. We were sitting on a play ground and discussing on various matter. It was early November. Winter didn't show it's actual face then. I was feeling bored. I was not a Devil then. Well, a casual, normal guy like you all. Suddenly an idea popped up on my mind and I figured it out that it was worthy to implement. I proposed them to have a journey right at that moment to a totally unknown area where we hadn't been before. They were confused. Was I joking? Not at all. It took ten minutes to decide the direction. We informed our families that we were going on a sudden tour. We had two motorcycles. Enough for us. We started to the west direction. We only knew that the journey would end at the bank of the river which was flowing to the west. We took extra fuel with us because we didn’t know how far was our destination. We started with the name of Almighty.

Road Madness

No, we didn’t run our bikes on top speed. We were there to enjoy, not to die. We stopped on every local markets to ask the direction. The people heard our concepts. Some were happy, some were not. But who cared? We had tea and started again. We were enjoying our moments. We were singing and enjoying the views. This was the thrill which we were looking for. And finally, we arrived at the edge of our destiny.

At the Edge

We parked our bikes and looked around. The entire scenario was awesome. We asked the local people more about it. We clicked photographs and as you can see in the photos how happy we were. We jumped, shouted and of course photo-bombed. You don't know that, right? Photobombing means distracting others while clicking pictures using different signs, making face or sudden appearing in a perfect photo.

The Fun & Learning

We all had a beautiful evening there and returned home safely. We all felt like we needed that day so badly. We were busy in our works and our souls were gasping for freedom, something wild like that. We had it and freed our souls. Trust me dear, it helped me. Days from 2016 are still fresh in our mind. Our other friends also followed our steps and enjoyed their days too like us. Someone said well, make a way for others. That's how you should show the mark of your victory.

Snap!!! It’s over. You people just stuck in memories. Time travel is over. Come on, make a move. Just free yourself from your daily burden. Once in a life time, you need a madness to ensure your worthy youth. The soul needs freedom my dear. Yes, it does. Put your hands on heart and ask. You will have your answers.

  • All the pictures in this content is clicked by me and edited via picsart.

Thanks for being with me. Just have a day like that.

©Lucifer01

18
$ 8.69
$ 8.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
+ 14
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Sometimes unplanned bonding with friends are really the best Devil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unplanned travels give you goosebumps even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right, and as well as excitement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing story! How far have you gone? I like that "photobombing" moment. 😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That was the best part. We enjoyed a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories are the best getaway from loneliness. To bond with your true friends are the best feeling you will ever have.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Loneliness eat us. It makes us vanish from people. I know how it feels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need the bonding with friends, and glad you recharged your batteries!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, indeed. Have you done so?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have yes, but not for a while!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swim with the current. That is, if you used to get off work and run home to do a lot of things - go to the river. If you don't like swimming - just sit on the bank, look at the water, the trees, the sunset, and maybe you'll start a whole new life!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Were you a lecturer or teacher? My dear, you speak so nicely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have two higher educations, I told you already. I am a teacher of biology, chemistry, valeology, etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah exactly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't work in my profession, or rather I have something to do with teachers. I worked as a cook in a boarding school, but since I am a teacher I led a circle for girls "skilled hostess" I have experience working with children in kindergarten, as well as giving home tutoring lessons. Let's just say I'm not stupid aunt))) And I have a good tongue, ie love to talk and express their thoughts correctly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Massive respect.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is the part where I wanna tale a random motorcycle on the street and move woth top speed to any direction that comes in mind. It's It's about exploration and having fun isn't it?

Mr. Lucifer had a lot of fun ..haha.. what about your friends now? Are you still in contact, and I hope they are having a good life as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We all are connected till now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you all are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I badly need to free myself from this painful experience I've into. I mean I'm not drowning with my past, it's just that I need to find a place where I can keep my mind peaceful at once.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can feel the pain through your words. I wish you could have that soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That great dear friend , sometimes I practice yoga to free my mind . I am really amazed to see that wonderful image of you and your friends . I hope you have a wonderful day 😘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people are the one caging themselves but I tell you when you keep caging your self then you can move but one needs a independent spirit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, we'll be free from this pandemic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Praying for that too dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In a world where we are ever busy, this is really required from time to time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It helps us a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a wonderful days back then which turned to memories with your friends, let's enjoy our freedom.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hell yeah! Let's enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Believe I behave in a crazier mien when I am with old friends☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. With them we can actually do what we want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing these pictures of you, I became Speechless. I can't think what to say .. so I said nothing more. I just like to say that I like it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I understand it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Must have been nice to do this suddenly being a boy... Can't even imagine doing something like this before our Moms killing us with lectures and banishing us from going out for next one month lol.. or worst case, being stalked by strangers or murderers who want a piece of us and not letting us to be just free and roam around with freedom... must be nice to be a boy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your words dear. I can hear those untold feelings & desire of being a girl. Promise, I will make a statement on that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewww no, you misunderstood me...I don't want to be a girl lol... sucks.. you don't get to do anything being a girl..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sorry. Now I get it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such kind of outings are necessary to break the daily routine which sometimes causes stress for us. Seeing the pictures I can guess how much you enjoyed with your friends doing these silly things....Lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madness is necessary in life. I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was awesome and full of fun memories with your friends...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Too much fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that was totally fun wow, time like that always makes us free ourselves

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Beneficial for our minds too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigh Arn... I was as free as a bird before the lockdown and now am stuck at my desk... but things will improve in 2022. I know it!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know dear. That's why I said so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What an awesome memory to be treasured for a lifetime.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best memories ever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago