Wizard : School of Magic

36 68
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Do you like to watch magical movies, like Harry Potter? If you do, then I hope that you will like what I am going to share this time.

I'm fun of reading about supernatural things, until I read the book A Starter Kit for Wizards by The Great Arcturus. This book contains the basic information about Wizards, if you haven't watch Harry Potter, then Wizard is someone who can perform a spell.

Crdts : Ancient Origins

But first let me Flex to you my sponsors, one of those persons who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

________________________

Before you become a Wizard, you must first spotted by a wizard scouts. Once a scout notice you, it will keep an eye on you and observe if you have a potential to become a Wizard. After months, those recruiters will gather and discuss about those potential students that they want to be part in Wizard college. Those students that they chose after the discussion will undergo some challenge, for example a Wizard will do a disguise to give some task to the student, and once he is satisfied about the student's work then the Wizard will reveal his true identity. The Wizard will ask permission to the student's parents or guardian and when it's done, they will bring him/her to the Wizard College.

There is what they called "Houses", these houses are divided into four divisions;

The House of the Elements

This is divided into 7 schools or subjects :

  • The School of Fire

  • The School of Water

  • The School of Air

  • The School of Earth

  • The School of Illusion

  • The School of Conjuring

  • The School of Nature

The House of the Spirit

Use spells from gods and goddesses

The House of Light

Use spells from bright side of the Universe, this includes the sun and stars. All the positivity in the universe : hope, life, happiness, etc.

The House of Dark

Use spells from the dark side of the Universe. All the negativity in the universe : destruction, sadness, guilt, etc.

Crdts : Curriculum Visions

There are also 3 different ways to perform the spell.

1. Verbal

In order to perform the spell you must utter it. For example in the movie Harry Potter, "Avada Kedavra."

What's the hard thing about this, is you must memorize words, once you say it wrong during trouble then nothing can help you

2. Gestures

Moving the fingers or hand is the common gestures to do a spell. The more accurate they performance the action the more powerful spell it produce

3. Components

Based on what I understand, this one is based on the formula that they combine in order to make some potions. We have here for example are the poison and love potion.

Speaking of potion, there are four levels of it;

  • Simple - using basic ingredients.

  • Standard Potions - combining two simple potions

  • Complex Potions - combining two standard potions

  • The Fourth Level - this is prohibited when you are just a student, this must be surrendered to the School Principal. Making this is like, you're planning to do bad thing.

Crdts: Pinterest

If we have Book of the dead in Egyptian mythology, where we can find the spells and process of mummification, then the Wizards also have the Spell Book. Not a book where you can spell the word 'coop-d'etat' but the book about magical spells. This serve as a guide or instructions to those students who are just practicing to do a spell.

About the proper clothes of a wizard, the top among this is the cloak. Every style and color it wear tells about their rank and school of magic they specialized to. For example in the House of Element : Fire(Red/Yellow), Air(White/Sky Blue), Water(Blue, Green, White), Earth(Brown, Green), Illusion(Multi-colors), Conjuring(Purple) and Nature(Green).

..Then the hat and robe.

At last, just like ordinary schools, in order to became a Wizard, you must pass those years in Wizard school and pass the exam. Go for a high grade!


That's it! Just share those points that I'm get interested in.

How about you guys, if you're going to learn one magic, what element or school you want?

________________________

Lead images was from Ancient Origins

***

Author's love message :

Hello lovely readers! How was your day?

Finally I already have signal now. Some of us don't have signal since morning due to Typhoon Odette. Let's pray for all Filipinos especially those who are highly affected.

GOD Bless. Hugs.

December 17, 2021

-Ling

22
$ 3.44
$ 2.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 15
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

What van eye opener. I have always thought that wizardry had to entail some human sacrifices or bloodshed. This is common in my country Glad to hear a different side of it.. Hope you are doing well ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be in school of water, air and fire, as we all know, we always experience flood's, if i can learn how to control them then i can just make a spell to let them stay where they have to stay, so nothing will get damage. For short i wanted to be like avatar, where i can also control air and fire.. Charot..😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

О! We all know the magic words that really work! These magic and magical words have been taught to us since childhood. And they are written in our magic book of life. And they sound like this: Thank you! You're welcome! I love you! How are you? Good night! Bon appetit! Welcome! I'm sorry! Cheers! And so on. And I really like Harry Potter, of course I've seen the movie. I love fantasy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong matutunan ang air hehe. Marami kasing natatalo ang air type na element

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sabagay, malakas nga talaga na element ito:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love magic and I would want to attend a school where are I can learn magic but the movies I do watch I notice magic do go wrong that is why I would avoid anything school of magic . I love magic School of fire especially. Merry Christmas in advance sis ling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes., sometimes movies show what bad things it can lead, then sometimes the reality behind it. Advance Merry Christmas too Zion!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love everything magic :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

For sure Sis because you love supernatural topics too:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much admire magical powers(both good or bad) on wizards whenever I watch such movies. And I always amdire to possess some of them without going to any school, I just want it natural.🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha great mindset. Like you're born and destined with a power.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The way you actually analysed magic in different cases makes you sound like a professional on the use of magic yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully I can but not:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always loved Harry Potter and the kinds of magic he performs. I watched his film when I wqs still a very very young lad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Have you completed all the movies of Harry Potter?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan ako ng harry potter at isama mo c lord of the rings. Bongga ang puyatan ko nyan sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay oo Sis, Lord of the Rings maganda din yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dagdag mo pa ang the hobbits hehehe. Movie marathon jud ko sauna krn di na gni ko kakita ug walking dead😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was fond of it, where can I found those wizard scouts? I want to be in the house of conjuring

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So nice that you're interested to be part Sis:D, actually it's the scouts who should discover you, according to their way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harry Potter is my favorite magic. But I don't believe in magic. It's great to see magic. I want to be admitted to this magic school.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

How about magicians Sis, have you seen them performing live?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the way you breakdown magic. So simple to learn but I'm of opinion that magic exist but not as we know perhaps of higher science than we can imagine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually the way they make potions is just like how we do experiment in science subject :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will like to school of fire and illusion both work perfectly . 😁😁 And how are you doing big sis ling

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm good Rosh, thank you for always asking. We are the same, I like to be part of fire haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will choose School of Nature bff. I love magical books and movies biya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nya maka sturya nimong mga tanom bff:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa makasabot ko kung unsay mga opinions and suggestions nila hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Harry Potter is my favorite magic movie then Merlin, then the new series film The Witcher If we were in a magic world I would be a dark lord like Voldemort, Snipes, Dumbledore, Merlin and Morgana combined😂😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can be the greatest wizard of all in this case:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, that's right!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, have you ever had your hands on magic books? Like real magic books?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not yet. Have you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I had dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Share to us:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago