5000 Views & 200 Subscribers in 3 months! The Greatest Gift

97 92
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 12th, 2021. Sunday
Remaining Days: 19

I'm showing the 'V' sign. Yes dear, it happened yesterday. So before the introduction let me tell that I had achieved 5000 views and 200 subscribers here in this beautiful community.

Hello my dear lovely family. This is your desired Devil, Lucifer. And yes, you know that I'm so happy to have the achievement which I was looking for. The journey was not easy and it was impossible without your love and help. So let me thank you dear. It happened but I can't celebrate it alone. Let's have a celebration! Beside this, we will talk about the journey. Ok friends? On my count. Here we go on 5, 4, 3, 2....hit my music!!!

5000 Views in 3 months!

Yesterday evening was the first surprise. I returned home from office, had something as I was feeling hungry and put my phone on charging. After an hour, I grabbed the phone and switched off the light. I prefer the aquarium's cool blue light. I was checking the notifications, the first thing which I do in this site. Clicking one after one and answering on your posts. The one notification popped up and I couldn’t believe my eyes!!!

Screenshot from notification

This one! I remained calm and hold my nerves. Did I just see the right thing? 5000 views in just 3 months! I know some people had already done it but for me it was a great deal. I wanted to achieve this feat as early as possible. And finally... no, no, no...not like this. Let me say like the WWERock, finallyyyyyyy..... I had achieved it.

200 Subscribers

I was around 197 subscribers when I saw that I hit the 5000 view landmark. I wasn’t expecting this one too but it came too on the grandest hour. Before I went to sleep, I was checking the final outcome here and guess what? The subscriber button was showing me the 200 sign!

Screenshot of my id

Two big achievements on a single night! Man, am I dreaming? Shall I pinch myself? Wow! It was true. I achieved both. I quickly informed my mother and shared the happy incidents with her.

This was the story. Now, let me stand infront of you. I need to say something. You are my family and I always say, family comes first.

I want to say thanks to Mr. @MarcDeMesel for creating this awesome home for us. Massive respect and heartiest thanks to you boss. Hats off to you. And yes, hats off to the entire crew members who are connected with it and creating more chances to provide the best. You guys are awesome. Super thumbs up.

Dear Family, I'm Home

I'm always with you guys. I'm little bit emotional now. 5000 views, 200 subscriptions... are those really my contributions? No dear. It's all of yours. I am just a name, a normal one who writes here to entertain people and look after their desires. But the whole credit goes to you people. You made my dream come true. You are the people who have faith on me, on my articles, on my works. That's why you showed your unconditional love and support here with me. I'm not going to mention anyone because I have too many people who blessed me all time. My heartiest gratitude with you people. My family, your Devil is at home.

Subscribers & Sponsors

You guys are my strength. I don't know how to thank you guys for always holding my back. I'm sorry that I couldn’t back you more. Trust me, I'm so honoured with your love and respect.

Thanks to Almighty

I kneel down to you my Almighty. You have created me and I know you are the One who is the Superior. I have faith in You. Thanks for everything that you provided to your servant. I bow down to you my Lord. Forgive my sins.

Mom, I Love You

I know you will not read this. But I want to tell these words. You are the one who never give up on me. Everyday you inspired me, helped me and blessed me with your advices. How can I not say thank you? But the whole dictionary feels low to find an exact word to say thank you mother.

The journey is going on my friends. It will not stop here. I will not stop untill I achieve what I truly desire. Thanks again dear family. I will continue my love & support for you people. Hope you do the same. Dear 300, I'm coming for you.

  • All the pictures belong to me. I clicked and edited.

Thanks a lot dear for always there for me.

©Your Devil, Lucifer01

33
$ 8.25
$ 7.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 22
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

a pretty cool achievement.. Congrats! :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! Your efforts and aspirations are appreciated. I congratulate you on your award and heartily wish you great joy. Let this award always be an incentive for further success and a reminder that you are a strong, courageous and ambitious person! A man with a generous soul. And may this award be not the last one in your account. Congratulations 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best wish ever. Thank you. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a surprise, what you get is what you deserved. Congrats to you, more achievements to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Finally my bestie arrives. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, hey Congratulations 🤟 , 😍💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey cutie pie. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww... It's almost like I can see you so emotional right now.... You deserve these and a lot more dear lucifer..!!! Congratulations!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I am so honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someone is not coming slow...lol Congratulations on this huge achievement and wish you even more. Where is our treat?..lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. I will give it dear. Thanks for these warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you brother. You deserve it and even more you will get

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear cousin, you deserve it!!!! Say hi to mom from us..Tell her Merry Christmas!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She said hi & hugs from us. And thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeyy made my day cousin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay blessed honey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear cousin :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your. Mile stone achievement

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear devil, you deserve it. That's a lot of views and subscribers.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend lucifer your words of support are wonderful I just have 100 subscribers at noise cash. Noise.cash/u/Officialrosh1 . Thanks 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really cool man. Keep it up. I'm with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It all by your help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This isn't an easy feat. Congratulations brother

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Motivation coming from the boss. That's cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Luci! You deserve it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And here comes my power source. Thanks dear angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahoooo! You did a good job luci👍... You deserved all of this... Congratz!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot buddy. You all are my strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your accomplishment, Also for contributing a story to the Friday The 13th magazine I am also doing a NFT for the same can you share your OpenSea address for polygon, I'll send you one.

For more details check out: https://read.cash/@nomadghada/friday-the-13th-magazine-nfts-are-launched-3c113de0

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Yes, I will follow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please share your opensea address and I'll send you the NFT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry dear. I don't have any.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, if you have a metamask wallet then you can easily make one by simply connecting to opensea.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have trust wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That will also work, you can click on dApps then open opensea.io and connect your trust wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. Shall I mail you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check the mail

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent, it will be in your hidden tab. You'll need to unhide it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats! That's a cool achievement. Big numbers too :) Keep going on and those will surely grow exponentially.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. Yes, I will work more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your great achievement. I wish I can be like these but there is still a long way to go

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I started alone, faced many problems but never gave up. You must follow it dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyway thank you. I will never give up too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to Luci.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so happy dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great, congratulations on this perseverance, I wish you more success, my dear friend... 👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks buddy. I'm so honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. It says all how much effort you have given here and now it's paying off. I wish you more success and a wonderful journey in read.cash. Congratulations...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. I will do more work here for you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow you deserved a big congratulation for you 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So happy dear. Thanks cutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement uncle. You really deserved that. And you're sweet to your mother :) that's nice

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am honoured dear. Yes, she is my heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Devil😉, I prefer to call you that because you remind me the main character in the romance novel I had before. Cheers to your success and more articles to write!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will be happy if you call me that. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations angel Lucifer.. Could feel your joy from this end, its so contagious that one can't help but smile and be happy for you. And the way your heart is filled with gratitude is so beautiful... When we are grateful, fear disappears and abundance appears. Congrats !!!😀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Heartiest gratitude for those warm words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations on your gain, I wish you more success in this field. stay blessed and celebrate happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks madam. Honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm pretty sure your mom loves you too though she can't read this. And you are really great for your achievement in just 3 months.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is so happy today. I brought cake for her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is amazing... Congratulations to you Luci boy... this is just a start and more and more to come your way in future :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You know dear, I followed you and took you as my inspiration. You are the one who showed me the possibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a big congrats that is for you. I can't even imagine my small self boasting of a total views as big as that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will have that brother. I am with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Great achievement...dohble the celebration..congrats mate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyyyy!!!🥳🎉🎊 Congratulations to you mate..👏 You deserved it all..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heartiest thanks dear. I'm happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Mr Devil. Well, it only means that your works are really something. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers dear. Well, I'm trying my best dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. Everyone gets rewarded for doing good deeds. You did a good job, and so you got rewarded for it. you really deserve it. I am happy for you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm trying my best to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for this big achievements you had now Luci🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey, the renowned girl! Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievements, all a success, you are doing well friend👏👏👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Honoured dear. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you dear luci dear friend 😊 ahhhhh i just posted also my greetings here and now you too ahhh were so blessed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, we are. I'm happy for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Luci, What a Great Achievements you achieve. I am happy that you are doing great in 3 months. 200 subs. Is very huge number.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is you people's love. You all helped me a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A huge congratulations to you Mr. Lucifer and such a wonderful blessings on your read.cash journey and looking forward all your articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Hey, good to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I'm here na talaga :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many many congratulations our mighty devil)) oNCE AGAIN ANOTHER ENCOURAGING POST.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congratulations Luci, you really did great within the 3 months. That's a big achievement already. Again, happy 200 subscribers and congrats for achieving 5000 views

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gratitude dear. My wishes with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear luci! That's the fruit of your hard work here in read cash since the beginning. You deserve it all!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm doing my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago