The Light Will Come Through The Fog

40 51
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: December 17, 2021. Friday
Remaining Days: 14

Life is not same to everyone. Everyone has different opinions about the daily life. Same incident brings happiness and sadness for different people. We are enjoying the celebration of the Christmas but I know some of you are not as happy as are you showing here. I'm here to talk with you people. This post is for you people. So let's start.

The fog, the sun, the dew drops! Ahh.. Perfect morning to start. That's how a winter morning will greet you, right? Well, hello my family! Early awaken or it’s ok with the time? Maybe I am the early riser? Oh, I remember. It’s holiday here. So, what you want to hear from me? Or maybe I should ask you what you truly desire. Tell me about your Christmas plan. I'm listening. Anyone want coffee? Wait a min. Some of you are sad. No, no, don't hide it. I can clearly see that. Being with the Detective, I have learnt face reading or whatever they say it. So, let me check. Yes, I can feel your sadness. I can truly understand your desires.

Look my dear. Have a seat first. The year is about to change. Everyone is busy with the upcoming festival. I know. They have plans and already decorated their houses with lights, trees and gifts. But you haven’t, right? This is chasing you down. You are feeling guilty and feeling sad. What's the reason? Because you haven’t saved enough or have not enough to spend over some lavishing things? What is the truth? You love your family and you want to share happiness with them but the money is the fact. You have less savings. Ok, I got it.

Firstly, don't make that sad face. Look at me warrior. It’s ok dear, completely ok. You tried your best to serve the family your best but sometimes we fail. Not because of lacking in hard work but some other reasons. Sometimes things don't click as we desire. Some things are just out of our control and we can't fix it. You tried to save money but the pandemic built a wall between you and your dreams. But who saw that coming? This was not in your hand dear. Just for an example, suppose you have an important meeting to attend which may change your life. But on the exact day, a natural calamity appears out of nowhere. The meeting has been called off. Now, is that in your hand? No, my friend. I know that desired meeting could have change your fate but that thing isn’t in your hand.

Like that, you wanted to save money for you and your family but it didn't work. The whole year just ran away with Covid-19 and no one was able to fix it. We are adjusting with it. We are making a new way to deal with it. Our plans are going to be different. Maybe we have to wait some more time to achieve our feats, that's it. Life didn’t stop for us and neither will.

You can have a better chance in future.

Let the light come through the fog. It will be a shiny day. Don't be a sad person. Your family will understand your feelings. Let them understand that you really desired to bring more happiness to them. Stop blaming yourself dear.

Remember, the Christmas vibes will come in the next year too. You have financial crisis this year but who knows about the future? Maybe you will have the best celebrations. That's the hope buddy. That's the inspiration. We will work hard and achieve the feats. Our desired destinations are waiting for us. That should be our goals, right?

Dear friends, some of our family members don't have much to celebrate with their families. We at least try to be happy with them with our behaviours. Share your happiness with them. Together we can bring the true Christmas vibes to everyone.

  • All the pictures used in this content are clicked by me. I hope you like it.

Thanks for being with me. Celebrate the festival and share the happiness.

©Lucifer01

22
$ 7.60
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 14
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

Despite all the economic problems around me I have tried to be happy. Enough of being sad about the things I still can't have. If I am encouraged I can write on read.cash and be able to generate the money that I need.

In these days it will be Christmas, I must work very hard to be able to buy gifts for my nephews and to be able to share with my family, which is the best thing that Christmas does, unite the family.

My Christmas tree is already put up, it doesn't have many ornaments or lights, because I don't have money for that, but I still think it's beautiful. It is my little Christmas tree and I love it very much.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't be upset dear. You can change the fate. Tomorrow will come with more possibilities dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes fate is so "smacked" that you lie there and can hardly breathe and think - this is the end... You lie there, catch your breath, get up and move on... even better and more beautiful!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear. Harsh reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're celebrating Christmas too right? Btw, I'm really fascinated how you take photos and edit it, it really looks good.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm honoured my bestie. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this festive period, all I want is to be happy, it's not necessarily about spending a lot of money and showing off, but time spent with family in happiness is what I cherish more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a good soul brother. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you. I'm new here BTW, got no idea where to begin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple dear. Create awesome contents, minimum 600 words, comment people, tip others. Follow the rules. That's it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like it's easier than I imagined. Thanks for the advice, I'd take it seriously. I just published my first article few seconds ago. I'm really scared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will check it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for checking; you're highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All that matters is to show love to each other 😁,as long as there is life there is hope we should just stay strong 💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are totally welcome 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this motivation for those who are hopeless due to their circumstances. I agree, we should not let negativity to hold on us to let us down, instead should be hopeful and try to see the positivity around. May this Christmas bring happiness for everyone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said Farah. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as there's life, there's hope for a better tomorrow

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's very true dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement Lucifer01... You truly know what outside desire!!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I just want to help them. They need our helps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... I agree!!!!! What will people do without their devil and friends???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea. Its quite hard for a lot of folks out there. But of course the sun will definitely shine. W just gotta believe. Good morning

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The new dawn will bring happiness. Good morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

what about if here is no fog hahahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then I will talk about clouds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ah good presence of mind devil!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as there's a will there'll always be a way. Even if this do not go as planned we seek solace in the fact that we at least experienced whatever it is and learned.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how we should deal with life. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't see the light if we haven't been in the darkness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This one is true. Well said.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning to you, and such a beautiful uplifting post and gosh, how much I love your pics with Sun <3 and you are correct, the better days are ahead

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The sun peeks through the fog. In fact, if there is no darkness, we will not understand the importance of light.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No one will understand it too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the post conveys a lot with quite in a jovial manner

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right buddy,the light would come through the fog we just need cheer up ourselves and share love this season.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be great. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago