My journey through read cash.

4 51
Avatar for Zion1bch
2 years ago
Topics: Experience
Sponsors of Zion1bch
empty
empty
empty

Getting to know about readcash.

Been through alot of shame and disgrace turned down by lot of people believing that I am made up of nothing, counting me useless.

Without doubt I believed in christ and myself that I would be better. I ignored all their bad comments and reply on me. Keep reciting a motivational poem. Even though parents don't trust me I believed in my self that I would be better. When I got asked that what was my usefulness I would speak that I would be values if I were in the right place.

I do say that every progress in life begins in the mind and it takes a right conscience to influence conscience into right things. I never allowed the bad talks to influence my mind I let out all my emotions so as to preserve my soul.

I keep say in my mind that they does who don't believe in me would be proven wrong when I become successful in life.

On a fateful Sunday I attended a church and I got to meet #happyboy who told me abound read cash, even though I tried to do it my parents would not believe in me they would say that I am to young for those and it is not meant for lazy people even though I tried my possible best to prove them wrong it always go the other way round. I had always believed in my self and I waited for the day to prove them wrong.

#happyboy enlightened me on what the platform is all about I knew it wouldn't be easy then I believe in myself.

#Readcash.

After I got I message #happyboy and he sent the link this is about five month ago #adesite. I published many articles but people would rather downvotes the article. This made me feel that I am failure as people called I never knew I was preparing for my success.i got discouraged and I quitted from readcash. My parents told me that I could find myself doing something while other are getting enlightened I couldn't even achieve one like I kept thinking but i didn't asked well from #happyboy the description. 5 months passed nothing to show for it. Earlier last month a cousin of mine came to my house and told about is interest in readcash I knew this was my chance to prove my parents wrong then I decided to pay #happyboy a visit again to get more information about readcash and to know about the site rules.

I followed the rules yet my account got destabilized my cousin kept on encouraging me I also comforted my self my write more and article but my account finally got spammed I got to open a new account .

When my account got spammed I keep thinking about those words and kept ringing in my ears and I felt sad then I decided that I would not be a failure that I don't care what people say I would be what I want to be.

My journey.

My journey on read was a really tough and not easy if I were a lazy guy I would had quit I don't want to believe that I am a failure I know one day I would have a stable account I am really waiting for the day that would be cause I believe this account would last for a long period of time I think.

Even the journey through read cash is tough I met alot of nice people like @Lucifer01, @Abhay @FarmGirl and lot of people to remember it really nice to meet this guy's they are really nice and good to me they kept encouraging me to write article and I appreciate them alot. Their article were inspiring and special thanks to @Scotty17 for the Christian articles that I read that really made me believe that I am not a failure. Really nice to being this platform I love you guys thanks for the love and thanks for supporting me.

Conclusion.

I would advice those are read this article that you don't need to care about what people say about cause the bad words people say about you would not remove a strand of hair from you. You are face alot of problem doesn't mean you wouldn't be successful. Always remember that their is always a end to every storm.

I thank for sparing me cause he has the reason why kept counting me among those that are worthy to be on earth I think that he wants me to prove my enemies wrong and believe I would do that one day.

Special thanks to all who told beside when I was facing problem and thanks to@happyboy for inviting me to readcash God bless you all.

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Zion1bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Zion1bch
2 years ago
Topics: Experience

Comments

Really nice bro I love it keep moving

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow , I am really grateful counsin that you surey make it into readcash , Staysafe And follow the rules. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thanks to @Happyboy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back dear. The world always remember the winner but who wins against his failure is the real king. I appreciate your hard work. Good going brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot Sir thanks for your love and support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago