Final Examination Preparation Days Of Our Life!

48 59
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Hello family. How are you all? Have a nice dream? Some of you have still sleepy eyes. Wake up dude, it's morning. The notification button is red and you have to check all of them. Come on, hurry up. On the meantime, let me tell you a short story. Who wants to hear a story from Lucifer Morningstar? I can count the hands. Detective, see this? The Devil has fans. Oh yes, story time.

Short Story: How to start this and yes, once upon a time there was a boy and a girl. Both were siblings. Stop thinking about couple. Not every story tells you about love. Ok, where was I? Umm.. Yup. They were siblings. They love to sleep a lot untill they got admission in a school. December came and they had to prepare for the annual examination. And tada.... story ends. (Clapping)

What did you expect? A long story? Come one. I told it's short. It was all about annual examination. Did you remember your final exam's preparation days? Let's talk about it and yes, this is the topic.

source: pexels.com

Our Final Exam Preparation Days

Tell me, how much do you remember? If you ask me, I would say that I remember everything. Oh, yes dear. You have the asking eye. Well, the devil has the ability to read people’s eye language. Special mojo. Shall we proceed?

After 2nd term exam, we felt very bad. Because after 1st term examination, 2nd one put an alarm in our home. Our parents looked at the report card and lectures began. Non stop they threw our souls here and there and we had no place to hide but listened to those extra caring scolding. I know some of you will relate that one. Yes, many hands risen.

The final exam was the only scope to prove our worthy place in family. Nowadays, kids won't understand the battle of worthiness. Sounds weird? Never mind. We started reading like a mad man. Most of the books and associate books felt new to us. Because we were too lazy to open those. Chapters became even new to us. ❝ Where did this chapter came from? Is that on syllabus too? How am I supposed to end this? ❞ Sounds familiar, dear? We all became Einestien and Newton at that time. Less playing and more reading. Our family felt proud for us. Finally their creation were busy in tight schedules. What more they could possibly desire?

Before The Exam Night

The mysterious night finally arrived. The night for the final checkout of the preparation of the next day's battle. We needed to learn more. The evening came and every children started buzzing in their room. They started learning from heart and soul. Last day & night for them. Finally they could win the battle and prove that they were worthy. Now their parents could rely on them. The need to revised everything one more time. Preparation was almost done untill.....

source: pexels.com

(Snap....) Thanos didn't snap. It’s me. I told you it was a mysterious night. Why are you people expecting everything so smoothly? Back to the story. The mystery began when suddenly we saw new questions! ❝ What the heck! Where did this come from? It seems important too! I need to remember this one too....

Tingles in brain? Those were our days. Thus we kept reading and learning untill we fell asleep. Our families had caring mind. They felt sorry too but they didn't show us. We learnt, we forgot. We repeated the same mistakes. But we never gave up. Next morning of that night was more hectic. Something remained fresh on mind while others vanished. Our worthy showing capabilities suddenly faded. We felt nervous but after looking at our parents face, we knew that we could do that and we did. We didn't have phone at that age or internet. But still we had the capabilities to prove ourselves worthy.

Ok, time up dears. These were the golden days of our generation. Now what? Really? @jasglaybam @Marinov @Loveleng18 see what your babies do to their uncle Lucifer!!! I need to change my clothes now.

  • All the pictures including the lead image are taken from pexels.com

Thanks for being with me. Enjoy your days.

©Lucifer01

21
$ 6.50
$ 6.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

I also loved chemistry I do have a1 in my class with. The highest score and low score in physics and chemistry. Lucifer I noticed that your subscribe as just hit 200 I think you should celebrate it . We are expecting you ohhh💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it filled a few minutes ago. Definitely celebrate it tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should I send my bch wallet sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you can

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bitcoincash:qqp9r2c0h7vu0esfv3ra0smwvtlkmc8xcsua8ef0g4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The final exam is nothing compared to the dissertation I wrote. The topic fell out unlucky as I thought then it consisted of three topics !!!!-this is the hardest week without sleep!!! When you grab food on the go, when at night you sit over books that make your head spin!!! There were 50 people and 12 examiners at my exam. When I put my report on the table everyone's eyes were wide open. They listened to me in the middle, so it was a topic of three topics. Yes, I passed it with a 4+ (there was a five-point system). But never, ever will I want to go back to those days! God forbid! When I remember it now, it's like a nightmare!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Relax dear. I can understand it and feel it from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those were the days.. Days we were every passionate about our studies. Not just to impress our parents, but also to impress our teacher too. Especially those teachers that always forget our name or surname because he they thought we were dull and didnt have time for us. So, we put our best and blast his exams so that we could also be his friends just like some brilliant students too.☺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's inspirational. And obviously the true story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember my experiences with this. Before the exam, I felt nervous since I was thinking an advance what will be the questions. I always listened a music while I'm reviewing.

During the exam, I felt nervous but I trust myself. I know I can do it. I prayed to God first and focus with the examination.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Everyone has their own ways. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Those days and nights that I cried just to passed. I'm not thinking I'm doing it for myself but rather to my mom that is working far away. (teary) huhuhu you make me cry Luci

$ 0.02
2 years ago

A big hug to my sweet Kelzy. It’s ok dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember when I took a big exam, my learning style is in the evening. I always have a coffee for me not to get sleep and read as much as I can. I need to pass the exam that is why I need to have a more effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Old days and our stubborn sleep. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ours will be next week but it's just a semi-final exam, really a tiring day, and everyday cramming

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hope you will be doing best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just like what happen to me last night, exam is exhausted and makes my energy drained. Lack of sleep just ti submit it on time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh dear. Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate with your experience when having an examination, we need to have a lots if preparation so that we can get more score 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May you have it dear. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

preparation during exams are really sometimes very hard, there were times when I was afraid even though I was the topper in my state

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hey genius. Good to know that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lucy :) I've got you back coz were the same lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Golden days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, I studied chemistry and biology.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love Chemistry and Physics. Not Biology that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Examination are really tough , so I always try my possible best not to fail my exams. But I don't usually sleep at night because of my examination ,. How are you doing friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm feeling well now. Doing crazy things around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay safe my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha that's the usual happening when final examination comes. Thanks for the tag :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You deserve that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This refreshes my memories back then when we are given examinations to test our fate so we would be admitted into the next class.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha... Those days were gem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Post apart, I love the mention of "Days of our life" in the title, reminds me of Joey from Friends haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was thinking to make a post on that series. How about that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the special mention, dear cousin. I can't wait for you to meet Saoirse and Bam. And I want my kids to love reading so they won't have to cram a night before the final exam lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed dear. Perhaps I could have them both on my shoulders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, that would be fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This reminds me of my high school days luci haha exams are very important haha i remember we can't graduate if we are failed

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So read read read more 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to miss the days of preparation for the final test of my lives. 😅 I now smile when I think of the night of the examination day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reading non stop till 11pm or more. Funny memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that is a tight schedule for you @lucifer cos you have to read to cover up for the first term amd then do also the same to cover up for the second term

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those days have ended dear. Now I'm teaching others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember final exams to be hectically needed to pass lots of requirements. And need to be sure that you pass to be able to graduate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those remarkable days of our life! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago