How to catch luck by the tail?

8 29
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Hello all! I hope all is well with you and you have a good mood.

Good day dear readers of read.cash.  Today is my next article on a free theme.  This is a reflection on life, different situations and the like.

In comments to my articles you can ask questions, as well as give your opinion on the subject of this article.

Thanks to my sponsors for their help and faith in me and my strength in writing interesting articles.

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

With the current mindset, back to my youth... I'd have done a lot more stupid things.)

I always knew that when one happiness closes, another always opens... but I didn't want to see it. Maybe not really "did not want to", more likely could not. You stare at the closed doors and bravely endure. But it's not without meaning either... as it turns out. Patience is the last key that opens ALL doors.

Time passes and life shows that everything was only for the best...

What you bring out of the deep past and what you encounter for the first time always sits very deep and for a long time. To believe that I am completely unlucky person, made me a case that happened to me at the beginning of work ...

My boss decided to take me to a business meeting as a good-luck charm for a very doubtful event. The deal fell through and with great regret, he said: yeah... you are not a lucky girl)))

Before this incident, I never thought about whether I was lucky or unlucky ... and this incident for a long time instilled confidence that not lucky.

Consolation to me was the realization that not for nothing is called luck "mistress", because she is so capricious and changeable and who I am on her way. She rushes through life blindfolded and presents from a horn of plenty the first encountered. It takes a lot to get in her way. It is necessary to be born in a shirt, under a lucky star, to catch a bird of happiness, to make friends with a guardian angel.... a lot of things are needed)) Such beliefs have been very stressful all my life and knowingly I've been deluded in my expectations. It was this anxiety that always prevented me from noticing the unexpected and opportunities were missed... I've never known how to take advantage of random opportunities, and I've never even tried.

What is the point of all this talk? And to the fact that modern reality proves quite the opposite and that luck is a matter of blind chance, that one cannot escape from the fate and it is difficult to argue with providence - all a myth. Luck can and should be attracted to yourself)). Of course this is a reference to the younger generation. We, the middle-aged people, have managed to drag out our existence in an environment that is hostile to our body. All we have to do is give advice and teach a little about "life" )))).

Listen to your instincts, they will never let you down. Courageously open yourself to everything new, learn to learn...Keep a positive attitude towards life. Not so easy to do it, as they say, but if you really want to and try hard, then catch luck by the tail is quite real.

Good luck to everyone, and I'm off to do good. I hope to hell no one gets hurt...

I congratulate everyone on the upcoming winter holidays, who reads me, who is somehow interested in me. I wish everyone strength and luck, my own piece of luck in our lives, which you all certainly deserve! Good luck to you👋

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a?

12
$ 3.19
$ 2.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @Yana8414
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Comments

Trusting your instincts can help when cultivating emotional intelligence. It can also promote innovation. Combining intuition with an analysis of facts and numbers and involving others in decision making and it also helps you guard against unconscious bias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article You are right my friend Satisfaction is the basis of happiness We must always be optimistic in order to achieve the best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We all have our intuition, the more we are tuned into it, the more we put ourselves on the right path. I believe the Universe has a way of guiding us, sometimes, we cannot just listen because of our doubts. And I also believe we can attract luck, that we are lucky, not in everything that we might desire but in some other ways.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear Belozoriana, you are absolutely right, if we are a little realistic, and look at everything with our own intellect and logic, and as you said, we are optimistic, we no longer relate events to chance, but we know that every effect must have a cause.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've followed my guts so many times and it aways turns out that I'm right, unfortunately I sometimes mistake my guts with over confidence and make mistakes. In the end no one is really sure of anything, it's simply about having faith and believing in one self.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

These awesome . We should always stay positive and delaying of judgement is good, we must always learn. We most always listen to our mind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your statement about listening to one's guts is just perfect... trust me, it saved me so many times and I always advise young people to listen to their mind and body

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I admire this post. Different from your regular post. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago