#The perfect gift challenge:my virtual gifts to my virtual friends

21 32
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hey !Hey beautiful people!

What's up everyone?How was your day my read cash fam?I hope you all had a great day today.

Here I am again trying to join some challenges and I am already finished one challenge which is hosted by maam @gertu13 since I already reading about maam @CoquiCoin challenge about a virtual gifts for our virtual friends here in Read.cash it is the #Theperfectgiftchallenge2021 and I wanted to join now ,more challenges joining more chances of winning hahaha ,I hope so.Not only the prizes I wanted but joy and happiness I gained this contest will be worth to keep.

Giving gifts was one of the most awaited part of the christmas parties ,and the kids they are waiting that their godparents have something to give them during christmas.And me as a godparent I always wanted to give some gifts to my godchild but it was just happend when I had a work before ,now that I am only depending on my husband's salary I can't give them gifts every christmas I was trying to tell their parents also that I don't had a job and I was glad that they understand my situation .I think I had a very long introduction ,so shall I start?

A trip to Philippines

I will be giving this gift to my friend @Jelena for I know that you really wanted to visit our country ,you wanted to learn more about our culture and specially the filipino food ,you said also on your article that you wanted to taste it and learn to cook filipino food.And I will be your tour guide if you wanted to visit the province of leyte.

Image from Unsplash

A trip to canigao

Sissy @JRamona20 this is for you sis ,this is one of your plan that if you can go home to leyte ,you'll be going to Canigao Island,I will give a trip to Canigao Island with free accomodation and food .Enjoy your island hopping sis.

A screenshot from canigao island fb page

A new phone

This gift is for my friend @BCH_LOVER I know you felt sad about what happend on your phone ,don't worry sis,I have something for you a new phone an iphone 12 pro max sis ,hope you like it.I think this is a perfect phone for you to grind here and there.

Image from unsplash

A variegated calladium

I think this is a perfect gift for you maam @gertu13since you are a plant lover ,this is my mother's most expensive plants among her plants collection ,we called this "mickey mouse caladium".You said before that your country and our had the same climate.I think you can add this to your plant collections.

Own photo

A tiles for your house

Worry no more my dear sissy @Cleophia2 I know you are thinking whats the next plan for your new build house ,you did'nt already decided if your going to use tiles for the floor or just a plain cement.This is the answer dae ,you should use tiles in your flooring ,just choose whatever the design you wanted ,let me handle this a tiles for your house as my gift to you.

Image from unsplash

Dresses

I already saw your facebook post about the dresses you wanted you want to go some ukay-ukay dresses coz its branded and cheaper ,don't worry I 'll bring the dresses you wanted .Just wait and I'll be there @Zhyne06 hihihi!

Image from unsplash

A bunch of fowers with chocolates

Of course I will be giving this to the birthday girl @CoquiCoin .I never experience that someone is giving me a bunch of flowers but I wanted to give it to someone and I was thinking to give you this maam as my gift for you ,I hope you like it .Happy birthday in advance wishing all the best.

From unsplash

Common guys ,don't take it seriously ,it is imposible that I can give you all this but if one day ,I will be millionaire then that time for sure I can give it all to you personally.For now lets all have fun.

But honestly ,you are a gift for me,your love and support in my journey here was already a big gift ❤️

I just wanna say thank you for this wonderful challenge maam Coquicoin ,I really enjoy it.

I hope you accept and like my gifts,it took me an hour to think whats the perfect gifts I should give to you guys .Even if its a virtual gift ,I hope you all appreciate it and can't wait to find out what's your gift for me ,I will wait for it at the comment section.

To my dearest readers,commenters and upvoters a big Thank You for supporting me ,love lots❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe everyone and good night!

11
$ 2.14
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.10 from @Jelena
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

That's some nice idea to gift to the people you like. I hope they will be amazed by getting the gifts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! I was really shocked about my gift sis. I really appreciate it.🥰❤️ I love it so much. It's one of my bucket list to have an outing in Canigao. I'm so excited with this.❤️

I love this challenge. There are a lot of entries I read already. It's so much fun and it's make me happy. I love it a lot. I want to join this. I want to start my entry too but I will think first what will be my gift.☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gora na sis ,canigao is waving you na😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang ganda pumunta dun sis.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice gift for them what about mine I would be expecting your gift.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for my gift, I love chocolate and flowers are always a perfect gift. And I really like the mickey mouse caladium plant you gave Gertu.

Thank you for joining the challenge and best of luck. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will give you also yhis if you wanted maam hehe. Thank you for this opportunity also maam🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that this will be my best gift ever. I will do my best to turn the virtual into the real, and you will then be the first person I will call, to be my tour guide in Leyte Province. 😊 Thank you so much for beautiful and very original gift.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In God's will Jelena ,you can travel here🙏😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa cellphone sis, kinahanglan jud kaayo nako na kay di na jud na ayo ang akong cellphone hehe...Thanks for including me sis sa imong hatagaan ug gift virtually. Ka sweet🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wana maayo sis?sagdi lang naa lagi moabot nga mas better pa ang imong daang nga phone,claim it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na jud sis, sige lang ako ng pag iponan para makapalit soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww this is so thoughtful of you whether given physically or nah, it is the thought that counts :) you are so sweet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, another gift. I'm going to be the luckiest person this Christmas. Thank you so much and I am truly thrilled. I don't have this Caladium and unbeknownst to you I am trying to get other varieties for my collection. I am so grateful for your gift. Merry Christmas to all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyyyq sana magkatotoo na sis no para wala na tayung problems hahahah. Pero nice ng naay panganduy uy kaysa sa wala dae no puhon2 mahitabo na ang atung mga gusto sa tabang sa Ginoo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes jud dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey! Solve na diay akong problema dae kay naa na akong tiles hehe. Ako nalang bayad sa labor kay maikog na kaayu ko kung pati labor ikaw japon bayad hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pero atik ra hahah!bitaw dae pawala stress ba hahha ,sana tinood no ,sagdi pohon ma milyonarya gani ko ,paulion jud tika dayun😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O pusta sa ta lotto dae hehehe. Salamat sa tiles 😂. Bitaw murag ganaha ko run motrabaho pa para sa akong balay dae kay nindot sa feeling na nakita nako na nabuo na cya yun nga lang wala pay para pahamis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay rana dae oy ,hinay hinay ragud mahoman ra lage na pohon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago