@PoulJean11 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Or Money!"
Well said sis😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Days I Live For!"
Welcome sis I enjoy reading your article hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "Recommended Skincare Routine for Single, Broken an..."
I want to try it Hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Days I Live For!"
I agree sis, that unplanned trip is the best with your best friend hihi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Days I Live For!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ngano ba gyud..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ngano ba gyud.. "
Lahi lahi gyud lagi Ang batasan sa tao bisan gani kambal hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Been A Month!"
Yes, sissy thank you so much ❤️
2 years ago: published the article
Love Or Money!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The witch turned into a hunter!"
Still fighting and kicking sis😓
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Been A Month!"
Yes, Thank You sis😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Still a good March!"
It's Ok sis, there's always a chance to achieve all your goals😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still a good March!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The witch turned into a hunter!"
Yes sis, busy kaayo sa school we are having a midterm exam last week huhuhu
2 years ago: commented on the article "The witch turned into a hunter!"
God Bless with your hunting sis❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The witch turned into a hunter!
2 years ago: published the article
It's Been A Month!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Procrastinating is a bad habit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Days To Go...
2 years ago: published the article
Fighting My Battles!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Women that I look up to (International Women's Day..."
Hai sis hihi Happy Women's Day you are wonderful 😊 Hoping to know you more❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Women that I look up to (International Women's Day article)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What friends are for?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do I Really Loved Read.Cash?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
AGAPE: The Art of Loving; The Revolutionary Cause of Cryptocurrency
2 years ago: published the article
My Daily Routine!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As God Moves
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Item ROG Phone 5s, Purchase soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photos From My Phone Gallery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Choose Bitcoin Cash More than Anything Else?
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Place To Go!(The People around Me when..."
Yess sissy, huhuhu it's worth it to play with them☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should I feel guilty for being happy and joyfull?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me breath. "
Nice meeting you Too friend 🤗
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let me breath. "
Keep fighting friend, everything gonna be alright ☺️💪
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let me breath.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
False Awakening and Sleep Paralysis at the Same Time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my not-so-many firsts here in read.cash!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Ate Flying Squirrel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wonders in Pasig City "A Day To Remember"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Peaceful Place To Go!(The People around Me when..."
Hehe, Yes my friend they are blessings to me❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons to smile!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Change Your Thoughts to What Could Go Right"
Yes my Friend ❤️😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Resting Place!"
Yes, Po Thank You❤️😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Change Your Thoughts to What Could Go Right
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not the same after 'Tar Wars'
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunset on the Horizon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sunset on the Horizon"
Ang ganda talaga Ng sunset, kapag pinapanood mo it will give you peace of mind ❤️❣️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH: An Analysis Of The First Six Months
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why you should support Joystick.club
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Resting Place!"
Yes Po, we find peace Po in Him🙏😇
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm the Newbie Here!"
Thank You,❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Prepare Your Finances For The Worst [What I Do]"
I agree with your article Po, ☺️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of SmartBCH, about to blow up to the world
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BEST Time To BUY Crypto! Part II
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where to Buy Lottery Tickets
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where to Buy Lottery Tickets"
My Papa before always told me to buy a lottery ticket hehehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm the Newbie Here!"
Naka add na Po Ako, nasa bag'o kung Article ☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Years In Crypto (2017 to 2022) - From BTC and..."
Welcome Po❤️
2 years ago: published the article
My Resting Place!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Patience Is A Virtue - Trust the Process" (Self Realization)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's learn some slang and a little bit of everyth..."
Yes, yes, yes, hihihi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Year With Read.Cash!
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Year With Read.Cash! "
Congratulations 🎉 I love the story I'm looking for more❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Train My Dog
2 years ago: commented on the article "Five Years In Crypto (2017 to 2022) - From BTC and..."
You have a long journey in crypto, i'm amaze by you Po☺️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's learn some slang and a little bit of everyth..."
Yes Po, who knows we'll meet there hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm the Newbie Here!"
Thank You very much 🤗❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's learn some slang and a little bit of everyth..."
Your article gives me knowledge about Australian, thank you for sharing it will help me when I go to Australia in the future hihi😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As a beginner!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Am I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I fight Loneliness all week!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Sponsors List
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sueños marchitos. (Poema)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Am I Using Two Wallets For My BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random thoughts on random times
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expliquemos la Formula 1 (I parte)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
*Wink*
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fellow Concern About Ukraine and Russia War
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptocurrency Revolution a Flop?!?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Singing Birds:
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Natural enhancer for the treatment of depression
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What a bad day: my phone got broken
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My magic should've work but...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-deception: Believing in your own lies?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH , Pakistan & Current Scenario in Ukraine
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Will Work Out Just Fine"
Welcome Po❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Autumn
2 years ago: commented on the article "Autumn"
I love your story Po☺️ looking for more hihihi
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Thing I cannot Sleep without"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm the Newbie Here!"
Than You sissy😘❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm the Newbie Here!"
Yesss, Thank You sissy😘❤️
2 years ago: published the article
I'm the Newbie Here!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Presale and Fair Launch in Crypto, Relating to SmartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino"
Oo nga Po😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "It Will Work Out Just Fine"
Funny Po sa last part hihi, I like the story Po☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I copied my neighbor's house design: Filipino
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love gets tired too
2 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping a Healthy Brain"
We must take care of our health especially our brain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money During the Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Science in everyday life
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank You for the warm Welcome sis😘