Why Do I Really Loved Read.Cash?

23 44

Do you really love me? Or do I only really love you? Am I deserving of your love? Or are you just pretending that you love me? Kapalit-palit ba ako? Kamahal-mahal pa ba ako? I don't think so, Charrr lang guys hahaha (LOL), I just want to make you laugh and become happy if ever you are sad today and to make some fun before going on to our discussions for today class hahaha just kidding once again yow! 🤞😅

What's up and what's new read.cash friends? Before I start my write ups for today's blog, I would like to say a Happy International women's day to all women out there! We deserve respect, love, appreciation and to have gender equality as human beings.


Okay, so let's now move forward…

Why Do I Really Loved Read.Cash?

  • Friendly and Helpful Community

For my first time here on the platform I feel like I'm not belong to the group or to the family. I'm a little bit nervous and shy if no one else will welcome me and make friends with me as a newbie except for my sister. I haven't any clue what to do for my first article and writings to be published here, my wordings, grammars, spellings and correct sentences is my main concern, thinking about maybe they won't recognize me and I'm just like a stranger to them haha, but it's very different from reality. My illusions and over thinking about the possible to happen is just only in my head. The fact is that the people within this community are so friendly and nice to me, I really feel what real family from this platform feels like. They wholeheartedly welcome me as a newbie and make me feel comfortable to reply to their comments and make friends with them.

This community is also a huge help for me, for my knowledge and writing skills, my English grammar and sentences to write poems, essays, letters and while practicing my new level of English language words in which I can apply them in my study. In other words, I've learned a lot from this community with those people who shared their real life stories and events they've experienced in life. It gives me courage and motivation to remain strong in this very tough life.

  • No Discrimination

None of us here are perfect, right? We are flawed and commit mistakes everyday, through our minds, words and actions. In some ways, we can't also perfect our grammar, spellings and sentences, even the horse with four legs can also be mistaken, because nothing in this world is perfect, only the Lord. Yet this community has no discrimination by the people to each and one another even if your English grammars are rambled, even if you have incorrect sentences to be write in here.

That's also the best reason why I really love this platform and still become a part of this family. Instead of looking down on you and bullying you or laughing at you or gossiping about you, because you open up and shared your problems or your real life stories here, but the people here will help you, comfort you, cheer on you, help you, advise you and will pray for you despite of that. You can't feel unloved and different in here tho your black or white, tho your weak or strong, tho your smart or stupid person everyone will accept you from being who and what you are.

  • My Happy Pill

"My happiness belongs to you, my heart beats so loud and pumps so fast because of you, my eyes always turn because of you, it's always you, yes it's you my Read.Cash"😍. Why could I say that read.cash is my happy Pill? because since the day that the person I love left me I used to become attached and busy here in read.cash, this is my comfort place and one of my daily business routine besides from my online class and other tasks I do in life. It helps me to forget that person and those scars of pain I felt inside because of being broken-hearted, haha sounds weird for you maybe but that's the truth I am telling you guys. It also gives me hope, chances to continue in life and help me to move forward. Through reading articles with diverse lessons, ideas and real life experiences, I feel the happiness which I am always seeking from someone else. When I'm sad and have a bad day, I just open this site, scroll up and down, read and comment on different articles, which helps my mood swings back.

  • Provider and Giver

I am always grateful to this platform not only because it helps me financially but also it helps me mentally, emotionally and intellectually by interacting different people around the globe, received lessons from encouragements and inspirational advices. But what important thing why'd I love read.cash is because this is a provider to my needs when I am lack of money and daily needs at home. @TheRandomRewarder is not unfair to all users through giving tips to our write ups, no bias and no selfishness to everybody who's in need. There are times that the price of BCH is low and sometimes it's high but still we're all given enough to what we really deserve.

Closing Words

Not just only me who are being blessed to have read.cash in our lives, it's not just me who's being grateful and pleasured to be part of this family/community, each one of us are privileged to have this. Lots of reasons why do I really love read.cash but I only cited few but the most important from those reasons. I will always cherished this opportunity until forever and become thankful to what will come to me it's either good or bad. I love you read.cash! thank you for everything and you're always been part of life since then!

That'd be all for today guys!

Thank you for having some time to read my write ups today ☺️

Article #36 ✍️

03-09-22

All Photos are mine edited by Canva app

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

The best sponsors I ever had, gracias, Kansahamnaeda for staying in my blocked, you can subscribe them guys and read their worth reading articles if you want to ☺️

G.O.D.B.L.E.S.S ❤️

11
$ 3.68
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kaya mas bet ko na to kesa Facebook eh, hehe.. Dito eh you can be whatever you want, be true to yourself without being judged by others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly po ate 🥰 no judgemental kasi alam din naman nila na di sila perfect eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In read.cash talaga walang mang hahamal sayo kahit pa mali mali amg grahams katulad ko. Walang perfect ba. At least dito we are free. And that's also the reason why I am so inlove with this site 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po hehe, kahit ako nga andaming mali natatawa nalang ako kasi hanggang don nalang talaga kaya ng utak ko but still thankful kasi may mga tao naman na nakaka appreciate ng nga write ups ko kagaya niyo po ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Provider and giver, at friendly and helpful community talaga ang pinaka best na nagustuhan ko sa platform na ito. When it comes to no discrimination, May nabasa akong ibang comments na nagbigay ng down comments sa iba pero kunti lang naman yung nabasa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po di kopa Po kasi naranasan dito yan kaya pasencya po hehe. But it was all based on my own experience, opinions and thoughts about this platform hope discrimination will haven't place in here huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never ko pa din yan naranasan at sana hindi. Sana hindi na din ako makatagpo ng ganyan sa ibang comment kasi nakaka down yan sa user.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa no discrimination medyo di ako approve sis, nadiscriminate nako once dito tas pinahiya in public. Magsorry sya pero sa comment lang, oks lang eon dahil sakaniya mas nakilala rin acc ko 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh sorry for that sis 🥲 iba² talaga mga tao pero nag express lang din ako sa own thoughts and opinions ko hehe hope you'll never get mad at me huhu. I understand your situation sis hope dina maulit Yan hays 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos lang sis 🤣 may di lang talaga ako magandang experience dito HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash is a huge blessing for us sis. I'm forever grateful with this platform sis. Yes sis this platform give us happiness. We enjoy interacting the fantabulous writers. We learned. We enjoy reading different articles. Give us smile. It help us a lot.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu I'm also happy sis that I met you as my virtual friend from this site. Even though we've never met in real life still I felt that we are long time friends na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm almost 2 months in here and I can say, kailangan ko ata magsipag pa. Haha. I can freely express my thoughts in here. Writing for me is a hobby that I'm using in my past time pero di ko masyado nagagamit lalo na't busy din sa real world. But so far, maganda ang community dito. Bonus the rewards. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I also need to grind more here too sis, dipa ako magaling sa pagsusulat huhu but still coping up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We're all learning pa naman kaya sulat lang ng sulat till maging Pro na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Readcash taught many lessons to be learned. We are able to look beyond the blessings and learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're absolutely right sis 🥰 the opportunity we had here is a big blessings to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spend more time here than other social media platforms too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too as well hehe it's matter most than other social medias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feelings felt by, I started off way too shy in this platform, it took me weeks to feel comfortable with everyone because the community is really uplifting and is always positive in every ways. I am also happy that I get to learn more things here everyday, make new friends at the time earn from each of our writings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes this is the truth friend, learning while earning ❤️ it helps a lot for us then and gives us freedom to share what we want hehe. Thanks for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed, this is my alternate tambayan. Where I get to express myself more, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago