Fighting My Battles!

3 11
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

"You are not a true winner, when you run from your battles"

Wazzzuuuppp! Have a great day to all of us, here I am again sharing my experience on how I fight my battles

Everyone of us has different battles and not everyone in our surrounding relates to what we feel. We have these battles that we need to fight alone. We don't need people to help us. What I've experienced in my life was really like a roller coaster, like you don't know what you are, the things you need to do for the sake of everything will be alright. It's really hard, you know, "hihi".

Life may be fairly unfair, we have this problem that we don't need to experience, Oh no! life are you playing with me? "Haha" , kidding. Ok here it goes I will share with you my battles and how I fight this alone the story begins in 3 2 1 go "haha" kidding again.

When I'm in my first year collage second sem, I am so stressed because there's a lot of activities that I missed, I don't know what I'm going to do, I don't know what the first thing that I will do and it's getting to my nerve like what? Really? Seriously? I've experienced this? I didn't experience this before and I don't know how to solve this huge problem, yes for me at that time that was my huge problem in my life because you know it is not easy when you get failed grades ``huhu". When it becomes in school matters I will do my best to work on it because I know my hard works will be worth it when the time has come, I don't want to have failing grades though yes failure is part of our success and I can't suppressed with it, i get failing grade that was the first time I fail in my whole life in school, everything that I've sacrifice my time, and effort will in vain, I was so disappointed and heartbroken that time it's really hurt seeing your card with failing grade, I was crying a whole day and night I can't get over I can't believe it, really? I failed? When I'm in a middle of my sorrow I didn't notice that my mother is listening outside my room and heard all my "drama" "haha" when I came out my mother talked me and said, you don't need to cry because you fail be happy about it, don't be discouraged, let that failure be your motivation to learn more and to fight, motivate yourself don't stop, chase your dream you are not a true winner if you will surrender easily, I am not a demanding mother if what grade will you give to me I will be happy because I know my daughter, she do her best to pass. The encouragement of my mama motivated me. All the words that come from her mouth are true.

All the pain that I've felt will all vanish because of the words of my "mama" . Yes, I don't need to worry because I fail, I don't need to disappoint because I feel, all I need to do is to motivate myself. I fail and that means I have to improve something. I have to grow.

How do I fight my battles?

The first thing is to accept the fact that not everything in this world will be yours, accept the fact that you have to become a failure because in life you don't need to always be a winner.

Fighting your battles is like fighting the beautiful future that awaits you. Never surrender, nor retreat.

March 10, 2022

Article #5

Thank You for reading please do like and subscribe! God bless us all😇

All my photos are edited from Canva.

Sponsors of PoulJean11
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Comments

You are so blessed to still have a mama :) Take care of her please and she is right, as long as you did your best you should not worry. I failed my Trigo during my 1st year in college :) But I got a perfect final grade of the same subject when I transferred to another school hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy, I couldn't ask for more my mama and papa is more than enough ❤️ Wow sissy, I think you're smart kahit Hindi pa Tayo nagka Kilala in person alam kung matalino ka😚 keep going sis God bless you 😇 looking forward to know you more❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless din you sis :) Tamang talino lang po meron ako lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago