The Singing Birds:

20 35
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

There are many birds in this beautiful world. Some birds may be singing songs or talking with humans or some birds may not be singing the songs. However, the birds which are singing the songs are called singing birds. They can be defined by other cute terms also like Moyna, Tiya haha. You know that the birds sing for many reasons such as they do it to communicate with each other, to attract mates, to establish their territory, and to greet each new day and to enjoy their times so happily. The bird’s songs range from crowing, chirping, and cackling to a sweet, unforgettable melody and I like their chirping their songs so much. Sometimes, I talk to them in my mind so lonely and feel them that they are beside me to hear me, haha it is just an awesome scenario you can imagine it just like me if you want haha.

Some birds may be sung in daylight or some birds sing at night, it happened usually. The birds who sing at night seem they are owls, mockingbirds, whippoorwills, nightingales, etc. I can so far and never know.

You know that sometimes the songbird also called passerine and also any member of the suborder Passeri or Oscines, of the order Passeriformes, including about many and more species it seems that nearly half the world's birds of the total of them. It is so attractive matter that most cage birds belong to this singing birds group. I like to pet the singing bird and to care about them a lot. I am thinking to buy one of the most beautiful singing birds in the world, though my cousins have the bird they pet, I wished too.

It is true that something can be a songbird and not be an amazing and attractive singer, but here is a matter that if singing ability doesn’t make a songbird a songbird, then what does it make, obviously it has a special meaning. But, this is not so much a concern of mine. By the way, the general public might throw the term around loosely, but I take the term so amazing way, it thoughts me, it has a more detailed meaning like the term refers to a specific suborder of birds and the songbirds are perching birds, an order called passerines that share a distinct toe arrangement that helps them grasp branches. Songbirds are separated into three suborders, the largest of which is Passeri I think, is not it? But I think which species of bird should I buy for the upcoming days, I am thinking a lot actually.

There are many singing birds in the world, Of all them I like to mention the bird as Canaria for its native islands, this small bird with a big voice has been a popular pet for centuries, I know it. It has lemony yellow feathers and a bright beak, I feel like it is so awesome to look at and add to its charm obviously. One of the songbirds of this family are the roller canary and singer canary and they sing so nicely and attractively. It is a matter of attraction that the canaries can imitate musical instruments and they can do it so easily, just wonderful it is and it is surprising that the human voices are to be produced a wide repertoire of songs. You already have known that those singing birds often decorate their songs with tuneful chirping and other noises, but I am sorry to say that these cute birds sing in all seasons except the summer actually.

It is a matter of funny that, sometimes, I wish, I were a singing bird, haha!

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I would love to keep one of those singing birds but I'm afraid that I'm not able to take care of them but I guess you are able to take good care of those little innocent lives unlike mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I will try my best to take care of them, you can also try like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all can actually we just need to ne extra careful and patient towards them. Wishing you a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of how is your Dad doing today? Hope is doing all right now and you too How is the exams going for you guys there and for me growing up in the village we had singing birds 🐦everywhere and to be sincere we all ignore them all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Dad is now pretty well by the grace of Almighty and by your prayers, and also my exam is going on so well, and thank you so much for remembering me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music to my ears. I love to hear singing birds than sing-along.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, really!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you here ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Birds have their freedom to soar high up in the sky. Their song signals to communicate. Most males birds sing to attract female birds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the nice comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome. Looking forward for another factual stories with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I don't know that it's male birds that sing to attract female birds. Now I know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it seems like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, some female birds choose their mates based from the blend of vocal music they hear. The more beautiful voice they hear, the more they would attract to that male birds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love birds.. They make me stress-free.. I feel relax when Im with them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! Canaries can replicate the sound of musical instruments? I had no idea! Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago