How I fight Loneliness all week!

14 27
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

GOOD DAY EVERYONE!

In this third article that I will share to you, are my ways on how I fought loneliness.

(PHOTO IS MINE)

In this chaotic world, there is still a way to be happy.

Loneliness is part of life, until we are still breathing sorrow will always accompany us. Everyday is a new battlefield and being a warrior is for a lifetime. Yes, you are a warrior in your own battle, and the warrior will not give up until he wins the battle.

(PHOTO IS MINE)

In a week there is 7 days to deal with, when Monday morning comes, before I get out from my bed I will pray to the Lord first, Im asking for guidance and protection from him and I'm praying always to give me enough strength to fight the battles in every each day.

After I do household chores and finish doing my morning routine, I always borrowed a motor from my Father (Papa) and go to the peaceful place. I really love nature, the fresh air, the chirping of birds and when I see the tress they look like dancing for me and then my sadness is gone away.

(BELLA AND BLACKY)

When I'm not busy, I'm spending my time playing with pets. Meet Bella and Blacky they are both adorable and sweet. Bella is pure Shzi Tzu dog breed and Blacky is an Aspin, despite of their differences my love for them is the same. Every dogs deserve to be loved, whether expensive dogs or not, they deserve a home. Bella and Blacky are my stress reliever and because of their sweetness it relieves my tiredness.

And to all pet lovers in this platform, I salute you all. You are the most loving person I know, you deserve the world.

(Prayer Meeting)

Every Wednesday we have prayer meeting at the church, at 6pm after we ate dinner we go to church to pray. First, we sing a praise and worship to the LORD and ask him to purify our hearts, then our Pastor sharing God's message to us and after the Bible sharing, we start praying, we pray for 8 Pillars of the Society which are the, Education, Family, Media and Entertainment, Business and Economy, Science and Technology, Sports Art and Culture, Body of Christ, Government.

In ever prayer meeting, we pray for the world, we pray for all people. We believe that our God almighty is always working and nothing is Impossible with Him. Our world needs prayers, needs unity and love. It's so sad to hear about Russia and Ukraine it's a big wrong to kill people. We, people of the earth we supposed to love each other not to hate each other or to kill each other just because of greediness. So everyone who's reading this, let's pray for them, let's pray for the people and let's pray for changes in this cruel world, and always keep in mind that small or big prayers will always work as long as it comes from the bottom of our heart. God hears our prayer.❤️🙏

And after I win my battles in that 7 days, I rewarded myself with my favorite milk tea. We are all deserves to be rewarded in battles that we thought we couldn't make it and let's give thanks to the LORD always.

More battles more milk tea self, keep fighting haha.😆

And that's all for today and thank you so much for reading.

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
+ 1
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Hi friend. Welcome here. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello friend, thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me confess that I love being alone! I know loneliness is a cliché. Either many hate her or many love her but I think that loneliness makes us very strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree. Every struggles in life it made us stronger than we know💪☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't have dog's but some goats. I often talk to the goats when I feel lonely. Sometimes I go to sleep in the park to get rid of loneliness. Your activities are interesting, meaning milk tea for yourself after the war. Sorry, we boys are lazy in making tea haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goats? That's awesome haha. You should try to reward yourself a milk tea, I hope you like it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like goat's and cow's milk tea but I don't know how to make tea. But I will try to learn soon so that I can reward myself after the war. Yes i like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, when we feel boredom we are able to find way just to ease the silence of our life. I'm not pet lover since I was having a trauma but I know pet can be a stress reliever too. Fighting sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis even life is so hard, there is still a way to be happy. Laban lang🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I love what you're doing sis 🥰 milk tea ray tambal anang imong ka mingaw hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mang'ngawarta sako dre pang milk tea.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love doing household chores sis. I love cleaning at the living room and my bed room. It's my favorite. 🥰 It makes me happy and it makes me out of boredom. I love your pets sis. They are so cute. 🥰 I missed Milktea. It's my favorite sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow really, it's so nice to hear that. Keep it up sis🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago