Random thoughts on random times

5 16
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

After reading a short very nakakabitin novel in an ebook, I hot so hungry. I got up and made me a cup of coffee (I guess something is wrong with my fingers, they don't point exactly whre I need them to, I keep on erasing what i have typed do to misspelled words and its frustrating). I remembered that I have two pieces of ricecakes in my bag and ate it to relieve my hunger. As I was sipping through the coffee, I attempted to write an article about me not noticing that it's Sunday already. Its weird for me because at work, I always write the date one only once in a day but may times. Have you felt that the days are going so fast today too?

So after two paragraphs, my mind went blank and so I have to save it as a draft and went inside our mosquito net. I was feeling so alive and tried to draft this article then my eyes suddenly felt heavy. but wanted to publish this one.

Ooh forget it I can't stand it anymore.


March 2

I was supposed to publish it few weeks back but was left on my drafts and just remembered about it recently.

It's almost like a miracle that I wokeup this early even though I slept at 12 midnight last night. I feel energetic, but I know I will be needing a nap later maybe at lunchtime, I miss my old self being able to sleep a little but feels energetic when I woke up.

It's weird that I feel hot at this moment, there are mornings that I really don't want to get out under my blanket because it's like the cold outside is unbearable for me and I sneeze a lot.

Anyways I was supposed to finish my sister in law's order from me, she has lots of orders last year before I found noise and read, but I found crochet hard to make money, it caused me to have back pains and wrist pains too plus my eyes are always wasted. I used acrylic yarns and triggered my allergy every time I use them.

I was not satisfied with the results that I made for this last year so I kept on doing it again and again, 4th time maybe before I decided to finish it. I also found a way to make my work easy-peas which made me do it faster. They said work smart not work hard, this saying has lots to say haha.

I tried the unfinished peice yesterday, fowr now, I will have to add sleeves and proceed to another project. I hope I'll have the strength and sipag to finish it today.


The original title that made for this in the drafts is "why is this" because I kept on making things but leave them unfinished, I have lots of pending crochet projects, sewing projects and drafts here in read. I even stopped paused a little in my phone photography because I have thousands of idle photos and they are waiting to be uploaded. I kept some of them in the office pc, but unfortunately, I cannot access my read and noise in there anymore, ooh, I may post an article about how it happened, and maybe someone can help me on it.

I have so much in my plate right now, blog, crochet, drawing, motherhood, wife thingy, work and being myself and being a daughter. I wanted so bad to earn more than just my salary. Sometimes I really say that I lack time for some things, our house got a little cleaning too, only the priority parts, some parts awaits, even the newly washed laundry is sitting in our bamboo sofa waiting to be folded. Haaays, sometimes I wish I can copy Narutu's skill in multiplying himself to get these things done, haha. Wouldn't that be a good idea?


Oh, it's 5 am already and the temperature is dropping, and the birds starting to chirp, the roosters are shouting too. I may as well end here and try to finish my crochet project.

Bye for now, thanks for reading by this far.

Lovelots,

Yoi❤️

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

Haha If we could just copy naruto, It made me laugh sis, anyways there are times talaga na ang weird hindi natin naiintindihan ang sarili natin at may time na parang nakakapagod, pero kailangan parin bumangon hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ng apo sis. Buti natawa ka dun.. How's life?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same sis hehe lumalaban 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep striving. We cant see what futures hold pero our actions in the present will surely affect what lies tomorrow. Btw galing mong mag crochet I tried that once and di talaga kaya HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sa papyri. I needed to learn crochet talaga para sa pera haha. Mukha na ba akong pera? BTW, it's good that you tried.

$ 0.00
2 years ago