Some of my not-so-many firsts here in read.cash!

17 33
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

How are you, amigo? I hope Monday hasn't taken the toll on you yet, there are still a few more days before the weekend again.

Just realized how nice it is to share about my many firsts here. Do you still remember the first time you see that red notification bell stating you got a tip from the bot or an upvote from your very first supporter? It's awesome, do you agree?

I couldn't believe my eyes when I realized that the fruition of my hard work has already started. I know there will be a lot to encounter, to learn, to remember but the firsts have given me hope. My journey on this platform is getting exciting.

Greg Owen said, "There's a first time in everything" so I'm gonna share with you my many firsts here:

My first article "The Philippines is the most powerful country in the world"

This is actually an article containing the reasons why my country is powerful. It wasn't a serious column, just something light for people to laugh about. I should have published it on the Filipino Readers community but there wasn't an option to do so. A lot couldn't relate. But I am glad I did it anyway because that first one opened the door of my confidence that inspired me to write succeedingly.

My first supporter was the Devil Lucifer01

Who doesn't know this angelic Devil? He is one of the soft-hearted people I know. I bet he cries whenever he sees injustice even to a fly. He said that he will be fully supporting me, sweet...Thank you very much my dear sibling. I promise you that I will do the same to the rest of the newbies here as well.

And why would I forget about my first 2 sponsors? My soul sisters and friends Bloghound and Talecharm.

Bloghound laughed about my first article about the Marites as part of the unbeatable intelligence team of the Philippines. I guess I caught her weakness hence she decided to support me- maraming salamat po. And dear Talecharm- wow, you charmed me through the positivity of your stories. I am honored as well to be sponsored by you.

Who are the first people to welcome me here in my introductory post? These 5 amazing souls!

They are the Devil Luci, sirs Unity and TengoLoToDo, and sisters FarmGirl and Jeansapphire39. I was already welcomed in my first article but I also would like to mention these guys because I felt their warm and genuine support.

And I have my first 12 subscriptions in the first 5 days of my life here!

It is never easy to grow a following- some aspiring influencers would create stuff just to gain some but here, I am overwhelmed! Thank you very much once again. I am not an expert writer but you guys have given me the fire to create unique content. I wish to serve you original and unforgettable ones.

To the first 12- I am lucky to have you.

My impression:

Well, my first impression with read.cash is it's a rare community- talking about the people. They are just so full of positivity. I have been to different blogging platforms and I felt alone most of the time, here? I feel like I am a part of a team- a family. And I have read some articles here, most of the members call each other sis or bro, dear, my friend...The culture is so friendly and laid back. There are a lot of great authors and I didn't see any competition. Maybe there is but I am sure, it's a healthy one. Everyone is contributing something unique to the platform. Everyone plays an important role here.

And everyone is intelligent and competitive. The knowledge that I found here is like a treasure chest and I can't wait to discover each one. I also don't have to go anywhere to learn trading and stuff. Getting inspiration and information is just clicks away. Simply amazing. Mind-blowing.

Closing thoughts:

I am happy to be a member of read.cash because I have finally found a thriving community. I know I have a lot to learn and I need to unlearn as well so I could fully absorb all the knowledge that I need. I will observe the platform's best practices, follow the rules so I could stay here much longer. And I know I will get all the answers I needed if I have doubts about whether I am doing the right thing or not.

My first days here are awesome and I want it that way forever. I can't wait to experience the rest of my firsts here.

How about you? What was your first impression of the platform and of the members of this community? Let's chat!

_________________________________________________

You can also check my other articles here:

My magic should've worked but

Learning Aussie terms

Cece and the Little Star

Changing our educational system is the key to move forward

The Philippines is the most powerful country in the world

Authors note: This story is original and exclusively published to read.cash- all rights reserved. All images were taken from my read.cash account and edited in Canva.com

Balik-balik sad ;)

March 7, 2022


12
$ 0.70
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 5
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

Comments

Keep going my friend, I feel you Po❤️ when I see a red bell I'm so happy hihi, like what you've said this is the start of your hard work, I feel that feelings too hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy of your achievements here. Bisaya mn diay ka no. Dghn buotan dri mski virtual lng.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po. Yes, I am a Bisaya. Oo daghan jud boutan ug matinabangon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a lovely set of firsts :) I am sure you will have more. Enjoy and have fun while getting there🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I am crossing my fingers :) I am taking your advise seriously :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep shining dear you have my support too .. now it's 13 subscriber and hope you for more and more. And I loved your name, I'm a hug fan of Harry Potter and Hermoine in special

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear Doctor :) And you are my lucky 13th subscriber- thank you again! I am glad that you loved my name :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi friend. Even in taking a first step in a stair is a good start. Congrats of your many firsts. In my experience here, on my first article I was given immediately a tip from @Random.Rewarder. I was so impressed by that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You must be very good to be tipped right away :) I will learn through your examples :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that your first experience here is awesome and you got two sponsorship from the two generous and gorgeous ladies here. I hope that you will have more successes, Achievements and more sponsors in the next days, weeks and months

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy for your good wishes, my friend :) Thank you very much. I will follow in your footsteps.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that. Let's together work hard for our goals my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great to see that you got the attention of many good hearts , I know it's because you're one of those good hearts I came to know after joining read.cash. I am waiting to see the Ocean of succes and achievements of yours. Thank you for believing on me and wishing you the best for the upcoming days. Nice to meet you again 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for allowing me to be your sponsor as well :) It was nice to meet you. I can't wait for next adventures here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear, what am I supposed to do? Simple. Taking care of my sibling. I'm doing it. Just be easy. Always remember, a Devil is there to hold your back. Show your abilities to the world. Shine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, my dear Devil. I will take things easy and enjoy meeting people here :) I look up to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago