*Wink*

11 26
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

I was so happy to be with him, he was my dream and I want that dream to become a reality, All I wanted was to be with him because being with him was the most precoious moment of my life. 

I was drunk that day, it was my first time being drunk and we were so happy with my friends, dancing, shouting with that loud music, and then someone grab me from my wrist. 

" Is this your first time being drunk? " bigla nyang tanong sa malamig na boses, I just smirked at him and said " why bother asking ? " and then I dance again just like I don't care.. He grab me again at my wrist and it made me annoyed at him. 

" Ngayon lang kita nakitang uminom, may problema bah ? " napataas naman ang isang kilay ko.

" Who are you ?, at anong pakialam mo ? iritado kong tugon, Well technically I know him, his name actually but I never know him as a friend, because we are not friends and all I know was his name. 

" I care because I know you have a problem, I never seen you this way"  Gusto kong matawa, hindi ko alam dahil sa lasing lang ako at nakikita ko sa mukha nya na nag aalala talaga sya sa akin. 

" My parent's does not care about me, so you try not to care also. " snob ko sa kanya at sumayaw ulit, but to my shock, he suddenly hugged me and said.

" I don't care if they don't care about you, basta ang alam ko mahalaga ka, and I care for you" The sincerity of his voice melt my heart, that was the first time that I felt that way, my heart started to pump blood faster and it seems that my stomach has a butterflies inside.. What is this feeling ? 

Hindi ko alam kung bakit biglang huminto ang ikot ng mundo ko ng panahon iyon, o dahil lang lasing ako. 

________________________

I woke up in the morning with my headache because of the hangover. I went outside of our house and I noticed that everyone is staring at me, bigla akong na conscious, anong meron?

I cleared my throat and asked them what was going on but they only smiled widely and it really annoyed me because my curiosity killed me. Suddenly one of my cousins approached me and asked me. 

"How was it ? " nagtaka naman ako. 

" Bakit anong meron?" hindi ko talaga alam ang mga nangyayari since kakagising ko pa nga lang nun.  Inirapan naman nya ako sabay sabing 

"Duh, dahil lang naman sa kalasingan mo nag passed out ka, and guess what ?? si Ano (nguso dun sa kabilang bahay) binantayan ka cous, hinaplos haplos pa ang pisngi mo" kilig na kilig nyang tugon, ako naman napatingin sa kabilang bahay na itinuro ng nguso ng pinsan ko, at nandoon nga sya staring at me seriously, Iniwas ko nalang ang tingin ko kasi bigla akong nahiya haha, kahit wala naman sana akong hiya 😅😅.

That afternoon,  my aunt ask me to buy some veggies to cook  at the next veggies store, and I was just walking while staring at my cell phone, but suddenly someone caught my attention, I was just passing by with my blank expression but I don't know why I am nervous that  I think i could not move my steps. 

But he called my name, yung pakiramdam na ayaw kong huminto sa paglalakad pero bigla kang napahinto ? Ganun yung nangyari parang may sariling isip ang mga paa ko at bigla nalang huminto.

He approached me and asked if How was I ? I just shrugged my shoulders as a response. 

" Don't do that again, I am worried you know " gusto kong ma irita pero bakit hindi ko magawa? I was just staring at him reading his face,but he looked so serious. 

Hindi na ako sumagot kasi parang may mga kabayo na naman sa dibdib ko, I walk out as fast as I could, but he called me again, and again my feet suddenly stop walking, iwan ko pero ayaw nya talagang maglakad ( Ano ba!!!), nung nilingon ko sya…

He suddenly wink at me, and I don't know but I find it really attractive, His eyes seems to care a lot about me, hindi ko na lang namalayan na naglalakad ako pauwi na may matamis na ngiti sa aking labi. 

________________________________________________
Good morning read.cash Fam, First day of the month and second day of the week, I hope you all doing good like me haha, anyways I was suddenly inspired when I back read my diary haha, well guess some of this article are based on my true story wahaha, feeling ko ma rereveal na talaga dito kong ano ako dati haha.

Anyways thank you for taking time reading this one, this will still have a part two, at iwan ko bakit bigla akong kinilig haha, it was all in the past anyway 😂😂.

This is me @Dawn_Dii, Maayong adlaw 💚

Date Published: March 1, 2022





4
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

I was curious about your title then I figure out na dahil pala sa wink ni boy hahahah ang cute ng story kakiliggg.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you, and yes it was started with that wink haha.. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe kakiligg hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang wattpad lang po well, kinilig ako..Hindi ba naman ako kikiligin ehh we have the same experienced,hhihihi and now the boy who cares me a lot ay naging boyfriend ko na☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ (Narecall tuloy yung mga naganap noon while I'm reading your story)... Have a good day po and God bless💝💝💝🥰🥰🥰🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ba't ako kinilig sa story mo. Ano feeling nung ganun na bigla nalang may mag care sayo na susulpot na lang at stranger sayo tas pag gising mo andyan parin. 😁 Pati ako nakilig parang Korean drama lang. Ang galing mo palang gumawa ng story sis. Yung mga readers kikiligin habang binabasa. 😁❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you sis sa support 💚, I was new to those feeling kasi wala naman talagang nag paparamdam sa akin haha, parang hindi lang totoo pero totoo talaga haha, pati ako naguluhan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Hehe ang galing mo nga sis eh pati ako napapadala. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day miss, Dawn! Aweeh may mga karanasan talaga tayo na kht gaano pa mn yun katagal ay hndi natin malilimutan at every time na ma recall natin yun ay tila ba bumabalik ang kiliti at kilig ng kahapon😅.

Patiently waiting for the part 2!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga, natatawa nalang tuloy ako, welcome nga pala, I am also looking forward to read your write ups here, Goodluck and enjoy 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago