Who Am I?

2 20
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago
(Photo is mine edited by Canva)

I'm just an ordinary 17 years old girl who wants the best in life. I'm not came in rich family but I came in a lovely and simple family. I'm a person who dreams big and has a big ambitions in life and for my family. My parents always told me that it is not wrong to dream big even it is impossible because someday it will become possible if I work hard for that dream. I really love reading books, novels, poem, poetry so I'm dreaming to have big collection of my favorite books someday.

I like watching K-drama, true to life story and life testimony so I can get moral lessons from them. I really love eating dessert, samgyeopsal etc. But I don't eat cup noodles I hate it so much.😩 I'm an extrovert person but sometimes I'm happy when I'm alone. I really love traveling, I want to go hiking, swimming and I love beaches so much because I want to witness every sunsets at the beach, I'm dreaming to have a beach house hihi. At my age, I'm preparing for my future already there's nothing wrong to dream, as long as your working on it to achieve it all.

Now, this will be my last year in Senior High School by God's grace and in college I'm going to take the course of Bachelor of Secondary Education Major In English. Yes, I want to become an English Teacher. Before, I'm not dreaming to be a teacher to be honest because I was dreaming to become a registered Nurse, and my goal was to wear a white uniform and to help the patients specially the kids and senior citizen who needs my help and care but suddenly my mind changed when I realized the importance of Education and so I decided to become a teacher and want to teach student and help them to be a better person and specially I want to provide the power of education to the youth and giving them the possibility of a better future, and when I told my parents about my decision to become a teacher someday they are so happy and give me thier full support because they are dreaming to have a professional teacher in our family.

(Thank you Lord for giving me this kind of parents).

Who Am I to my family?

(Photo is mine edited by Canva)

In the family, we are 7 (seven) siblings, four boys and three girls and I am the fourth child and the youngest girl. My 2 sisters and my one brother are already had their own family at an early age, so right now I stand as a big sister to my little 3 brothers. My three brothers is my great inspiration to finish my studies, I want to take the responsibility for their education since my parents is already old and I don't want them to be uneducated because of financial problem, I want to provide their needs and wants, and I'm dreaming to build a big and comfortable house for them. So now, I'm striving so hard for my studies, isn't easy specially we are in the midst of pandemic but still the life must go on, and continue fighting for the better life, and I believe that all of my hard work will be paid off someday and It will be worth it.

Who Am I as a friend?

Friends are the family that we choose for ourselves.

I'm a kind of friend who will be there for you if you need help, a friend that you can call after your tough day, even though I'm not a perfect friend but I'm trying my best to stand my role as your one true friend, I'm trying my best to give you a better advice when you need it, and a friend will defend you in times of trouble. And I'm so thankful because all of my friends are the same as me, though there is unlikeness but we chose to accept it and understand each other and to love each other's imperfection, I'm beyond blessed to have them, they are my living treasure.

Everyday is a battle and we born to be warrior. Let's face the reality, the reality that full of problems, struggles, challenges but this reality is the reason why we are strong in every each day. Be a warrior not a worrier.

Before I end this, I want to thank everyone for welcoming me warmly in this platform. I didn't expect it to be treated like that. Thank you so much for accepting me and for giving me some tips, important advice and motivational message thank you so much it really touch my heart.🥺 Thanks for the support, Pagbubutihin ko po.😇

@Misz_BotipolJen_07 @Eybyoung

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Xakia
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago

Comments

Your path still only begins baby! I come from the future to tell you to only be understanding with the decisions you make right now because everything happens because it has to happen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Ate! Fight, fight 💪❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago