I'm the Newbie Here!

11 25
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Before anything else I want to greet you all with a happy day!

One of my closest friend introduce to me this site and I found it interesting but when the first time she told me to join this platform I hesitated because I am not good in writing and I don't have any idea what I am going to do, after a month I decided to join and here I am as a Newbie and I am grateful to be part of your community.

As a Newbie here it is not easy for me because I don't have any idea where I am supposed to start, I don't know how to introduce myself, but I will do my best to express my thoughts to all of you and I hope that you will appreciate me😌

I will introduce to all of you about myself and a brief background about my family. I am Langtot hihihi '' I live here in Bukidnon and I am 22 years old. My birthday is on February 29, 2000. I have 3 siblings the oldest is a girl and she have her own family now, the second one is a boy and he is still studying, the third one is none other than of course it's me and I'm a girl and I am still studying also and last one is a boy he is working now he chose to work than to study well that's his decision. My parents are farmers and I am so thankful to God because even if they are just farmers they can give whatever we need in our studies. One of the amazing things that I discovered in my family is that even if we are not rich in terms of money, we are rich in terms of love. A love that satisfies us.

The main reason why I decided to join this platform is because one of my biggest dreams is to become a writer. I love writing actually, especially when it talks about life and future.

When I was in my Elementary days one of my teachers asked me "what is your dream?" I want to become a writer, ma'am I replied" my teacher looked at me and gave me a big smile, she said go for it you will become a successful writer in the future. To be honest when I heard those words my heart was crying because there's one person who believed in me.

I believe that to be part of this community will give me courage to go through with my dreams because it was the right decision at the time that I decided to be part of this family. I'm so grateful to all of you for welcoming me here. I am also thankful to my friend because she always encourages me to join this, I think this a million times and here I am, I am here now.

In my first time here I read a lot of stories of different people and I was inspired and amazed by that because you are all talented and smart. I hope that I will be like you someday, with different stories from different people I've learned a lot from.

Of course as a newbie here I accept corrections from all of you guys because I believe that we need to have a teachable heart for us to learn from our mistakes. Thank you so much for your time in reading my story. I promise that next time I will do my very best to create unique content that will entertain you all. That's all God bless everyone 😇

Please do like and subscribe Thank You❤️

@Misz_BotipolJen_07

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @Misz_BotipolJen_07
+ 1
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, let us write from the heart and everything should follow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You very much 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add ka ng sponsor's block the symbol $ so people can start sponsoring you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka add na Po Ako, nasa bag'o kung Article ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's nice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You,❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here Sis, padayunnn☺️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Than You sissy😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a quite interesting story huh hehe. Once again welcome here in the read.cash community 🥳🎉 just keep going and believing to make your your dreams possible and come true sissy ☺️ Godbless you always 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, Thank You sissy😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago