Wonders in Pasig City "A Day To Remember"

25 49
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

03-07-22

Article #35

What's up fellow's? It's me again and again and again 🙌 the one and only misz_botipolJen in your screen.

So for today's blog, I would like to share with you my life experiences in Pasig City before when I was 15 years old. Way back before that time, I was grateful to the Lord because I experienced city life for almost one year, from 2015 to 2016. After my graduation for my elementary level, my mother and sister decided to bring me to Manila. That time I stopped my school days to go to Manila with my sister. This was a real story of my life and I'm so privileged to tell you this. I don't have any idea why I am writing about this but it suddenly flashes back into my mind and I just remembered my past life in Pasig City. This story I made is dedicated to my wonders in Pasig City, memories that can't be forgotten in my whole life.

Hope you stay tuned and you enjoy reading ☺️

Arat na!


"For the first time and forever", one thing that I could remember before". "Peep...peep...peep…" that noise was so disgusting. Vehicles, motorcycles and jeepneys are a routine that I hear everyday. Dogs are barking while mosquitoes are buzzling whispering in my ears. It's not just a dream, but it happens everyday, starting in the morning until the evening. In other words, it's very different here from the place I belong to.

Pasig City is one of the largest cities in Manila. Every person in that place we're very busy and they won't bother recognizing you. There are lots of streets and displays on the sidewalks. Moreover, during dawn until sunset everything is still the same. They have their own world and own place to sek happiness. Some are staying at home, some are going to work or finding a job. Others have business while students are at their school.

However, when dark came, all of them were still busy on the sidewalks. Shouting, laughing, crying, making fun and using cellphones are still in their stress. Naturally, that's the city lifestyle, but emphasizing the ungodly things from those people around there. In addition, the city of Pasig is wide and broad, and the people are crowded everyday. Some are tourists from other countries, but I don't even have any friends to be close to and to share with. In a different way, it was so different from my place, Bukidnon. For me, Pasig City doesn't have fresh air, their canal's and stereo's smell so bad. You can't find a place to have fresh air and to be comfortable. Likewise, it's very noisy all the time. It keeps bothering me even if I'm staying inside the house.

My life in Pasig City was full of loneliness, unlike here, Bukidnon. Every moment for each day, I could say that it is full of sadness and missing. Daily, it seems not treasurable but boring for me, that keeps my thoughts in wondering why Pasig City makes me feel so nothing? The scenario of my experience in that city is repeating randomly. But nonetheless, the city of Pasig has a big impact for me, it gives me new things to experience for that contributes a lot of memories in my yesterday's life before. Others say, city life is fun and free to have freedom, uet for me, city life is miserable and uncontended to gain happiness and make those things I wanted for. In my evaluation from my past life there, I could say that I love to visit there but I couldn't live there happily forever.

Every place has its own beauty to see and has lots of new things to discover. By that, the memories that I gathered in Pasig City are still bringing me back to the moment I explored that city life. Despite that, there's such a valuable recollection that is meaningful to me. Even though it causes bad or good effects for me, it's still really difficult to forget. And the place of Pasig City is one of the places remaining in my memorable days that I could treasure until now. People, things and places may change, but only memories can't be exchanged. Years may pass, while the sunrise waves to say goodbye, but having those chances to live in Pasig City is the privilege that I could not leave behind.


Closing Words

Every one of us has different pathways to go through and it helps us to become more mature because of those experiences we had. I could say that my life in Pasig City before was a huge contribution for my teenage life to which I can get some lessons from the things I encountered that time. Even though I lived here in Bukidnon, I also wish to be back in Manila to make some of my dreams come true.

Some of the words and ideas I wrote above are from my own opinions, insights and thoughts from my past experiences before about my wonders in Pasig City. Please correct me if there's an error from the story and my insights for that city.

Thank you for reading ☺️

My Latest Blog's;

Patience is a Virtue - Trust The Process (Self Realization)

Conquer Your Fears! (Traumatic Disorder)

"True Love Waits" #PangakongHindiMapapako - Part 2

"True Love Waits" #PangakongHindiMapapako - Part 1

It's Been Two Months in Read.Cash

and many more...

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

I just want to flex my sponsors who continue sharing their blessing to me, thank you so much for making me being always grateful and blessed guys ❤️

Gracias also to my sponsorship from a new friend, you already know who you are 🥰 thanks for your support and kind heart.

Chech them guys and subscribe them to read more worth reading blog's 🙌

Have a great day ahead 💗

16
$ 3.46
$ 3.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Diko naman pinapangarap na manirahan sa city pero sana ma experience ko manlang makapamasyal jam. When kaya 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my experience as well sis in living city, i find it toxic also. Why? Because people there has no sleep they would able stay longer at night than morning. I feel so unhealthy living there because it break my healthy habits by sleeping early. You cannot sleep on you own since they have lots of things been doing for you to be enjoy the night. Kaya ayoko manirahan sa syudad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same concern sis, people are so crowded and I feel like there's no peaceful life because even in your sleep time they are busy and noise hays 🥲 dito talaga ako sa Lugar ko aanhin ko naman ang syudad kung di ako masaya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true sis. All of us have different path and journey, masasabi ko marami din akong natutunan sa life at sa ibat ibang lugar na napuntahan ko. ☺️Lalo na sa mga taong nakilala ko. Kaya inaapply ko sa buhay ko yung mga natutunan ko sa olace na yun at sa mga tao na nasalamuha ko. ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis I agree with you, may mga tao at Lugar talaga na darating sa buhay natin para matuto tayo sa buhay at maka pulot ng aral para ma apply natin sa buhay 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. ☺️Ika nga experience is the best teacher. Yung mga na experience natin at nasasalamuha , sa kanila tayo natuto ng maayos talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag napunta ako sa city, siguro maliligaw ako. Haha.. For now, dito nalang muna ako sa'min.. Masarap mamuhay sa probinsiya tas kasama ko pa si mama at papa ko.

Sa pagkakaalam ko sis, marami talagang magagandang sites diyan sa lugar na yan. Lagi yang nasa news dati din. Yun bang laging may cleaning operation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako nga po naliligaw din minsan dami kasing kalye dun haha, maganda na ngayon ang Pasig City kasi malinis na ilog nila doon tas marami na rin mga bagong gusali hehe. Pero iba parin talaga sa Probinsya natin sis 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nay! How I wish na makapunta sa mga ganyan lugar. Pero gusto ko yung may kasama, para kapag naligaw, kasama siya.. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have different experiences and upbringing based on the environments we find ourselves in. I'm glad you were in the right environment and got to learn a lot in your teenage years.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks ☺️ my experiences from city environments are still a lesson I had in life. It teaches me to be independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nasanay ka sa city life medyo matagal din makaudjust kapag nasa province ka especially Yung paggising at pagtulog 🤣

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha oo nga po mas masarap tulog ko dito sa Probinsya namin kasi malamig tuwing Gabe eh dun sa Manila sobrang init po pag Gabe hays 🥲🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. No place is like our hometown, the place where you were born, raised, and rooted. And when you leave and go somewhere else, it is as if you have left your roots in there. In the new city, nothing will be like your hometown.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right my friend, no place can compared to where we came from, it's very different ☺️ btw it's my first time seeing you around here, I'm so glad to met you here then 👋❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natira din pala kayo sa Pasig beh.. Malapit lang kami jan dati.. Naku ang Pasig eh parang di natutulog mga tao jan eh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo po, kalahating taon lang ata yun kasi sa Santa Cruz ako nakatira at first na napadpad ako sa Manila, half a year lumipat kami sa Pasig hehe. Sobrang ingay nga po dun natatakot nga ako eh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I strongly agree to the lesson you have gained through that experience my friend. Our experiences have shaped us to what we are now. No matter what, we should be grateful for them because if it's not because of those things, we will not be where we are now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truly said, every thing has it's lesson and purpose to our lives. I will become always grateful by then 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweee, glad to hear these words from you my friend. Continue to have a grateful heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a city woman but strongly choose to work and live in the province. The differences are very evident. They have their own respective advantages and disadvantages. But still we appreciate those experiences we have.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes indeed! it's very precise that province life is the best than to a city life, in my perspective insight. But all those experiences has a lot of lesson teaching to us. Nice meeting you here by the way 👋❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag province and city sis nuh. Napaka peaceful sa province while sa city sobrang ingay dahil din sa mga transportations and populations. There are a lot of buildings too. Iba parin yung lugar na kinalakihan natin sis nuh kasi sa bandang huli hahanapin mo parin. Ako sis andito ako Manila now at gusto ko na magbakasyon sa amin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Iba talaga ang Lugar kung saan tayo namulat at lumaki sis 🥰 saan ka sa Manila ngayon sis? At taga saang Probinsya ka nakatira? Hehe just want to know. Keep always safe there from where u r now ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis iba talaga. Andito ako sa Quezon City sis tyaka taga Leyte ako. Thank you so much sis. Ikaw din ingat ka palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago