A Peaceful Place To Go!(The People around Me when I'm down)

5 16
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Hai Everyone It's Me Again! Have a great day everyone.

In this article let me share with you the peaceful place of mine when I am lonely, stressed and hurt. How can I overcome my breakdowns, the people around me when the breakdown visits.

Sometimes we need to have a break, break from work, school. We want to relax. We have many plans, we want to go there, we want to travel, for us to be relaxed but sad to say all those plans are just a plan or should we say they are just a drawing "Haha".

Do we really need to travel far away to get relaxed?

Well for me it's a yes but if I have not enough time or money to travel why not relax in my place? Our place has a lot of farms like sugarcane, rice, corn and vegetables. Sometimes when I get past the farm I feel so relaxed listening to the birds song and embracing the cold and fresh air. Sometimes I go to a river because we have a river here. I like watching overflowing waters. Sometimes when I feel bored you know I catch fish because I love it, that makes me feel so relaxed.

Do animals help us to have peace of mind?

For me, yes, because when I am stressed with my study I'll rest for a minute and playing with our dog will be so much fun, animals will also give us peace of mind. Before I don't like animals especially dog but when my father adopt a dog I fell in love with it especially when he come to me and want play "haha" dogs are like human too but they are better to play than human😅

Sunset will give so much peace in mind when I see the sunset I feel like I'm in heaven so nice watching sunset. Watching trees who are dancing because of wind. When I feel like the situation seems so hard I go to a peaceful place, a peaceful place to go is the church, listening Christian songs, sometimes playing instruments that will refresh my mind. Another thing that will refresh my mind and make me relaxed is that when I see my family happy, when I see them talking about life, I am so blessed because my family didn't engage in the technology we have time to talk about. Praying will also give me peace of mind before I go to sleep.

Another reason to make my mind at peace is that talking to my friends, sharing my problem to them, their words of comfort gives me peace. It's nice to be with the people who cares you the most. My church mate is one of my pain relievers every time I have problems even if I don't share it with them. When I see their beautiful smile, my heart is full of joy. Things may get easier when I'm with them, hanging out and having the things that make us joy, enjoying the day with them. Walking with them to a long street is what I like the most when I'm with them.

We have experience depression in our life because of the things that will hurt us like rejection, bullying, being not respected by the people around us sometimes we decided to end it that's why there's a lot people who committed suicide not to end their life but to end their pain which is wrong if you want to end up your pain then learn to socialize to the people around you because they will give you peace of mind, to the people you trusted the most, your family, and your true friend.

"The peaceful place I want to go is my surrounding the people around me and the nature that God given to me"

I hope you like my story that's all Thank You for reading, God bless everyone 😇

March 7, 2022

Article #3

I'm the Newbie Here!

Sponsors of PoulJean11
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Comments

Hello sis! Nice to meet you. Anyways, just like you, my pets are also my stress relievers. They are my rest and joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sissy, huhuhu it's worth it to play with them☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being in a positive environment will help us combat loneliness and depression. You are lucky to have good churchmates and friends :) And a cute dog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, Yes my friend they are blessings to me❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago