3 Days To Go...

4 43
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Blog #37

March 11-2022 | Friday

Seconds, minutes, hours for everyday are still counting for our upcoming midterm exam. So near as it is but I'm not yet ready for the exam, I need some time to comply with my missing activities and complete my to-do list in our google classroom. I was also busy two days ago because we went to our vacant lot that my mother bought last year. We put a fence to make it closed and so that it will not be stolen by other people or by the owner. By the way, I just want to share it with you guys ☺️

Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest and supportive sponsors, thank you so much for not leaving my sponsors blocked and still chosing to stay and read my articles. I'm grateful and beyond blessed until now.

Subscribe them guys and read their worth reading blog's ❀️


G oo d Day fellow readers and crypto blogger's! I missed writing articles here these past 2 days and also for reading some of your write ups. Sorry for not being active here since yesterday, but still I am coping up with the updates and for leaving a comment on your articles. Hope you all understand.

I don't know what and how to start this article of mine today because I feel exhausted and tired, my brain is also drained and not so cooperative with my English grammar, but what is important is to write what's inside my heart, that must be worth and matters most, right?

What's about for 3 days to go?

Maybe, you're curious about what that means hahaha, it's not about 3 days to go for Christmas guys, but it's all about our midterm exams as I mentioned above, it will start by Monday and schedules are already fixed by the school. Teachers also posted in our group chats and in our google classroom reminding us to study and also to comply with our missing outputs and to-do activities before the exam. We should be in a hurry to answer the given tasks so that it's still counted for our grades before the exam is done.

Consequently, my brain is not cooperating with the tasks, I could say maybe I'm out of the class haha, my mindset is far from the lessons we'd tackled, I haven't understood anything from the discussions since then, all I do is to listen for the participation within the class sessions everyday. Because of that I don't have any idea what to answer in my assignments. I'm so comfortable without putting all the important lessons in my head, it's my problem of laziness.

I still had 4 assigned tasks in my to-do list as you can see in my google classroom, I haven't done answering any of them as of now because I'm still "Lutang" and having no idea where to start, the 3 assigned activities is deadline by today at 11:59, yet I don't have the guts to answer them, and I don't think so why I felt this way again and again huhuhu.

So much for that, I also had this one missing task since last month for basketball official hand signal activity. This was my subject from the other section in advanced third year class, because I was enrolled late by this first semester, but I am planning to drop out of this subject, because I am behind on their topics. Hope so it will be fine to catch up with this subject next semester.

Closing Thoughts

Lately, as of this morning while eating I realized that I am not prepared for the exams, even my classmates too, I can't even really focus and be assured enough to handle my course after I graduate. That's the reality that I am facing today, a result of this pandemic happening to our world. I am not blaming anybody, even the Lord, but I was concerned about my earthly future. I'm still praying and hoping that everything's gonna be okay and classes will be back to normal.

That would be all for today's blog ☺️

Thank you for being with me even at this struggles days I've been through in life. Your likes, comments and support will be highly appreciated by me.

Godbless πŸ˜‡

and don't forget to...

SUBSCRIBE!

10
$ 0.94
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Hustle and bustle kaya mo yan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your exam sis, i hope it went well..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Umpisahn na pagrereview beh, hehe.. Alam ko naman na kayang kaya mo yan, tiwala lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap rin ng online sis, lalo samin kasi may steno pankami. Di naman kami yinuturuan kundi sariling aral at familiar kami ng strokes

$ 0.00
2 years ago