Let me breath.

51 60
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: March 07,2022
Author: Sequoia

I had a not-so-good start of the week. I dunno, I feel like today's my unlucky day. I have encountered a lot of challenges and disappointments.

First is my pending reward from Abra wallet. It's already 7 days but I still didn't receive my rewards. I wonder if I will still receive it. And when I thought that events would start to flip and favor my side, it flopped again.

Why? Well, the CPRX token that I am hodling in my Abra wallet pump from 1 pesos ($0.019) to 2.43 pesos ($0.046) as of writing this. I was about to get my profit or half of my investment when the trading feature of this token failed. Little did I know that the wallet is having a maintenance and upgrades.

Therefore, they stop the trading of CPRX and would resume on the month of April. Like, seriously? I have to wait that long? I badly need the money huhu. Well, I can still cash it out true other exchanger but that would cost me $40 dollars in gas fee. Such a pain the pocket. I have no choice but to leave my CPRX in Abra and wait for the trading feature to be avaible again.

I know, I have posted in noise.cash that I just received my scholarship from CHED. But they only released 7,500 pesos or $150. It isn't enough for me to pay for my bills and responsibilities. I am so stressed thinking where should I get money to cover up other bills.

These are the things that I need to pay huhu. It is a total of $214. I still lack 3200 pesos or $64.

So please bear with me for being inactive today, I can't concentrate when my mind is occupied.

I am too young for this

I am tempted to use this phrase to express my frustration huhu. However, I have remembered that I am no longer a teenager. I am adult now and these are my responsibilities. I have the right to complain but I don't have the right to give up. My family needs me. Therefore, no matter how tired I may get, I have to keep moving forward to sustain them.

It isn't that easy tho, because I am still studying and I should focus with my study huhu. Specially that I am not the eldest huhu. I am so sorry for this rant, I just need to get this out of my heart in order to feel better.

This is the reason why I love writing. It has been my bestfriend ever since. In writing, I am able to express who who I am and what I feel. In writing, I can create my own world and be lost with my far from possible thoughts.

Sometimes, I can't stop myself but to wish that I am born in a rich family. I wonder how it feels to have so many wealth.

Gosssh, what's happening to me? Erase that thought Seq. Never compare yourself and situation with other people, okay?

You'll be fine. Everything will be fine. The Lord will not give you obstacles that you cannot handle. Or maybe He will, to prove to us that we need Him and we shouldn't rely with our own strength only.

Thank you for your time reading this random article of mine. Have a sweet and sound sleep. Ciao!

23
$ 9.04
$ 8.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Up yong sa abra, lampas 7 days na wala pa din sakin tsk.

Anyways, I mean bat iakw lahat ang bumabalikat ng gastusin? Wala kabang katuwang? Di ba sila pwdng mag share or talagang gusto mo lang sya balikatin mag isa? Come on bata, seek for help. If di kaya then wag pilitin. Nakaka stress at nakaka loka ang ganyan so, please.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mga march 15 daw ate. Maintenance kasi and updates.

Partly gustong balikatin lahat and the other one is not. Well, I really don't have a choice ate HAAHHA. Kasi, gusto nila ako na yung mag shoulder lahat since nag boyfriend naman daw ako. Like what? 😬😬

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting friend, everything gonna be alright ☺️πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Nice meetinh you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you Too friend πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you'll get through it sis. Kaya rana tanan, anam anamon lang gud, di lang ta palabig ka pressure. Kaya rana lage

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani sis ay. Pagawas rjud kos akong gibati kay di jud makaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing okay. You are handling things the way you know you can. Trust that everything will be better. You can do this!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami kuya Lee :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, ganun pala nangyare sa Abra kaya pala ilang linggo na din ako pero di ko pa nakukuha ung binigay na cprx kundi nasa pending pa din... nako nako ahhh.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis. Nag update kasi sila eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is truely difficult to survive but no matter what happens we should not stop for once. If your life is stressful now then it does not mean your life will continue to give you thorns, depression so don't everything will be fine. Just stay calm and give your best, you're already doing your best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I needed this. Thanks for these awesome words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don’t be stress for it my friend. Keep praying and do work hard. God is always with us.Your problem will be solve soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks mate. I know He will never leave me hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad, although you are facing challenges, but still you are destined to achieve your goals. I pray all your worries go away,so you can feel better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaks Farah. Your prayers matter a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I got lucky last month when I receive my Abra rewards, hehe. But keep fighting lang by, CHED scholar ka din pala like me. Your hardwork will surely be rewarded soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo mga Ched scholars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban para sa scholarship, ay char para pala sa pangarap haha. Keep fighting lang by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hang on, sissy. Everything will be fine. It is okay to let your frustration out kasi mahirap pag you bottle up your feelings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo siis. Sasabog ako anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i also have pending cprx right now.. my brother said there's a limit in trading cprx within the app.. and it can only be traded every hour.. but reading this made me think again, maybe they really had stopped the trading option

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They stopped it for a while ate. Then continue maybe sa last week of the month pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayunnn may Shoppeee din hihi. But don't worry sissy, magiging okay din yan. I too am struggling with my budget right now. Huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha naloka ako sa shopee sisnhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be fine for sure, beb. We just really need to work for it. Hopefully you can secure the $64 needed to pay your bills. Fighting beb! πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nga nga sis ehhh. Sana talaga huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is so short and full of difficulties...and don't worry my friend it will be ok very soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully friend. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life isn't a bed of roses, in fact, it's not always beautiful. But don't worry you will be fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It'll not rain forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll be fine Langga. Everything will be fine. Everything will be fix langga. Stay positive. Calm yourself, relax and focus the things you'll need to do. Sending hugs Langga. I truly understand what you feel right now but I just want to say that everything will be fine Langga. Don't stress yourself. Don't forget to pray Langga. God is always there for us. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Slaamat ateeee. I appreciate youuu so much. Lablab po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Langga. Lablab Langga. ❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiwala lang lods, kaya yan dahil hardworking ka, naku, sisiw saiyo yang kulang dahil sakalam ka dito lods. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nako lods, kailangan kayanin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me breath... Go ahead. Hi friend. That's also what I'm waiting for in Abra... Don't be stressed may Pera ka pa naman. Trust God always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, I will always trust Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know youre a strong woman Seq. Laban lang sa life I know di ka pasagdan ni Lord. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi yor. Walay choice eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

every life there must be problems and all of that is something we have to go through because life is not always beautiful, freedom is a right and mandatory for you to let all problems continue to disappear, don't limit your life because of a problem because you deserve to be happy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yessss. Besides, problems are there to strengthen us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to adulthood... Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huhuhu balik nalng ako pagkabata ate hahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg ang daming babayarin isang buwan yan marengs? Jusko ang hirap talaga maging adult. Ramdam kita doon sa part na ang bata pa natin pero andami na nating pinuproblema hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hays. Kaya nga mareng eh. Laban lang tayo. Makakaya rin natin lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could help you sis. Dumating kasi kanina order ko sa Shopee, kaya ayun..I know you can find a way to get through this sis. Makayanan mo rin yang problema mo ngayon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay lang siiiiss. Salamaaat. Kaya natin to. Laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng gas fee nya sis, wala kang magagawa kasi may maintenance sila. Basta ako wala along idea sa abra wallet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nag sis eh. Maintenance kalaban ko hahahaj

$ 0.00
2 years ago