As a beginner!

20 52
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago

Before all else, I just want to say have a nice day ahead to everyone.

At this age I didn't know the existence of this community but one of my closest friend told me about this thing and invited me to try so I became interested to join this site but it take months for me to decide to join because I'm afraid and I'm not that smart to write so at first I hesitated and finally I'm here as a newbie of this platform, and I'm so grateful to be part of this community and thank you so much everyone for giving me this opportunity to be one of your family.

As a beginner it is really hard because I don't have any idea how to start, what to write and how to introduce myself and to express my thoughts to everyone, but I take all of my courage and hope you all appreciate me.🥺

One of my reasons that I joined to this platform is because It was my dream, when I was a kid I'm dreaming to be a great writer, I really love reading books specially novels. I still remember when I was 10 years old and I'm on my elementary days, my oldest sister has a big collection of many pocket books and because of my curiosity, I entered her bed room silently and I stole some pocket books from her cabinet and I go to school quickly. When I'm on my way to school I'm so excited to read those books and want to know the story behind it and my heart beat so fast because of excitement. After the morning classes it's recess time, I excitedly open my bag and get the pocket books and go to canteen buying my snacks, after that I go to the garden alone and start reading while eating. Fast forward, after reading the half of the story it really inspires me, and that day I started dreaming and I said to my self

" I will become a great writer".

And I believe by joining this community it was a dream come true for me, I'm really excited to share everything with you guys and I will try my very best to do a good content and to keep you entertained and of course as a newbie I'm willing to accept correction from you because I believe in sayings "Accepting corrections isn't easy for many people but a correctable heart is a redeemable heart"

As I entered this community and reading some articles, I'm really amazed and I can't believe that you are all talented and smart, and How I wish that I can be like you, so that's all and Godbless❤️❤️❤️

@Misz_BotipolJen_07

Thanks for reading, please like and subscribe.

#Feb/27/22

11
$ 3.60
$ 3.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 5
Avatar for Sweetizaiahh_0418
2 years ago

Comments

You will become a great writer someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like every beginner here in read.cash, my advice is simple: Read. Read. Read. Don't limit what you read to particular a genre or subject. Expose yourself to as many reading material as you can. It is the only way to learn. Be mindful of spelling and punctuations. When you read good material, you will be trained to see structure, and sentence construction. Then write. And keep writing. But always proofread. Edit or revise. Great writing is achieved over time. As a first step, our goal is to write well - something simple, easily understandable and interesting, and of course, free of errors. You owe it to yourself and your readers to put out articles that are done with care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tamad ko talaga mag basa, salamat sa tip.mo huh na mag read, read,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome abroad to an interesting blogging platform.

Read the publication policy of the platform (available at the end of the page).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and enjoy writing 💚, looking forward sa mga isusulat mo, goodluck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamaaat po!😭❤️ Pag bubutihin ko po ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well hello dear sis. Welcome to Readcash again. I somehow relate to you because I've been there too. I mean the thing of being a beginner in this awesome platform. Its really not an easy peacy task to do but knowing that you can meet a lot of friends here that definitely help you, everything will be just fine. You have nothing to worry about. Count me as one then. :)) Nice meeting you sis.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, I'm so grateful to be part of this family. Thank you much for commenting, it's a big help for me to continue what I've started. Iloveyou 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure sis. 😁 Iloveyou too. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome here, sis..more friends ,sponsors and earnings to come soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissyyyy!😭❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey welcome, join communities so you can sumbit your article in there for more visibility.. have fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much te ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. There are basic guides that you can find here to get more attention from the users and imprtantly from the tipping bot. Enjoy your time staying here with us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the info. Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem. Just like you, I've been a newbie here too and other users help me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yohoo! 🥳🎉 Welcome here sis sweetie. Keep your dreams come true and more BCH to come for you. Keep it up ☺️ Godbless 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there. You are like me too. I've known this site a long yime ago byt it was just this day that I decided create an account here. And like you, I'm not that good at writing too. 😄 Welcome to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. This is the beginning of our journey. Keep fighting ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago