Why you should support Joystick.club

5 95
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

A pleasant good day everyone. How are guys doing? I hope that everything is fine. Because of the reaction on my earning on joystick.club, I just wanna share today my opinion on joystick.club. So here goes nothing . 😊

It’s the second day of the month of March and season 3 of joystick.club isn’t anywhere around to start because of the slow minting of their NFT’s. And I can’t understand why this is happening? Is it because it is backed up with a small team or is it because they are so low key? I think joystick.club needed some more attention from the BCH community.

Joystick.club is pay to play earn arcade game. You pay around $0.25 worth of BCH and some small amount of gas fee (remember it is under sBCH) and then you can play one game at your own choice. Rewards which is SEP20 JOY (max reward is 12.5 Joy and the minimum is 2.5 Joy) will be based on your skills so suiciding isn’t an option to cheat the game.

So why you should check out joystick.club?

First off all this isn’t a financial advise and I encourage everyone to do their own research.

As you have read on my previous article about my BCH journey, I accumulated 5BCH from playing and giving chance of my colleagues to earn too. I knew that the rewards isn’t that high now but it is more appealing and more profitable I think in the long run.

Why you should support joystick.club?

The main reason I think why you should support joystick.club is because it is a game powered by BCH. The more people are playing, the more transactions it would generate on the BCH network. And it is a good way to spend your earned BCH right?

Secondly, the team of developers of joystick.club can be easily approached. All suggestions from the community for the betterment of the game are all considered.

The next reason I think is the vibe it gives. If you are a fan of old arcade games then joystick.club is the one for you. You can enjoy the vibe of old arcade games while helping the BCH network growth and earning a potential 100x SEP20 token. 🤞

And last reason I can think about is about Corbin Fraser who is the head financial advisor services of Bitcoin.com joined joystick.club as strategic advisor 2 weeks ago if I’m not mistaken. I don’t know why he joined but I think he believes too in this project. If you wanna learn more about this, please click this link from the co founder of joystick.club itself.

There are still a lot more reason why you need to join the fun - NFT staking, in game upgrades. etc…

So if you are interested and wanna learn more, you can check out articles from @amalektricity and join their telegram group. https://t.me/joystickclub

By the way, minting of Joybots is still open. You can mint yours with 500 JOY token. And if I were you, you should mint yours now when price of JOY token is low. There are some suggestions that the game will be opened early for Joybots holders. And you know what this means. As the saying goes “early birds catches the worms first.”

This article isn’t paid for promotion nor I’m one of the members of the team. I just wanna do my part of the project I believe in and most of all I just wanted to play, enjoy and earn.

If you wanna buy Joy tokens for minting you can directly click this links from different Dexes:

dex.benswap.cash

app.mistswap.fi

tangoswap.cash

cowswap.cash

And if you want to mint your own Joybots, click this link;

https://joybots.joystick.club/

Image source: screenshot from my phone c/o https://smart.joystick.club/

8
$ 6.78
$ 6.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sergee0213
2 years ago

Comments

Maybe I an chexk this out once I have a BCH on my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe Sayang to. Magkano investment nito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pre to be honest 1k lang napuhunan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Kasama salestalk at oras. Worth it talaga. Naging beta tester kasi kami. Kaya ayun tsaka hodl biglang pump. Sarap

$ 0.00
2 years ago