Photos From My Phone Gallery

8 25
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog
Date : 8 March, 2022
Article No # 20

Greetings Readers!!!!!

How are you beautiful people of the the read.cash????? How's your 1st day of the week is going on? Monday is full of assignments and working meetings or engagement for me. As usual I don't want to get up early today because I had very unrest night yesterday. I woke up about 8 O'clock in the morning and as per planned schedule I reached Liberary at exact 9 : 30 am and studied till 3 : 00 pm. I collected material for the essay "Water Crises In Pakistan." I hardly found sometime to make just a noise post and also didn't eat lunch even. I feel delighted while writing this article that I have completed writing 20 articles including the one you are reading.

Some Photos from Gallery of my Phone

Photography is best source to capture the memories of the beautiful moment in our life. Now-a-days we can share our culture, traditions, business, personality or living standard by share our pictures and pictures of our surrounding. Most of us captured photos when they are happy, sad or attending any ceremony or events. I am also fond of capturing my own photos. Here are some favorite picture of mine :

Bestie Birthday Celebration Day 🎉🎉🎉

My own photo

This image is taken on 20 December, 2021. It's the 25th Birthday Celebration of my best Friend. She is sitting with me whose face is covered with the star ⭐✨. You can see me eating her Birthday Cake. We celebrated her birthday in the court so that more friends may join us to have more fun. You can watch all the mates in the picture below 👇

My own photos

Picture at Wedding Ceremony Of My Cousin :

My own photos

This is me in picture 😅 You can see that I am not much beautiful 😍. I took this picture at the wedding ceremony of my cousin last year. It was the last family function that I had attended. You can see that I am wearing ornaments in the picture. I posed as the bridal in the picture. I wore fancy traditional dress of Tawakal Brand. It's color was brownish red and designed with golden laces.

Lunch at Savour Foods Restaurant

My own photo

I took this picture on last Sunday. I had an exams that was started 10 O'clock and ended about 12 : 30 pm. I feel acute hunger and decided to eat lunch nearby at nearby restaurant. My bestie Can was with me on that day. We found Savour Foods Restaurant that is known for its quality of cooking taste. We eat Chicken Pulao with Shami Stock. After lunch I was waiting for the coffee when I opened Snapchat and click this image. You can see that I am wearing black rings in my fingers. It was gifted to me by Can. I am also following the precautions by wearing mask on my face.

My 5 Year Old Photo

My own photos

It's 5 Year Old me 😍 I wasn't chubby at that time although my color was bit dark. When I was in Intermediate college I bought my 1st Tablet by the money of scholarship that I received on getting good grades in exams. This is the my first photo captured my own 1st phone. At that time I wanted to become a lawyer because I was fond of wearing black coat. By the Grace of Almighty Allah I am a lawyer now and I have achieved my goal to become a lawyer. You can see in image 👇

My own photo

This image was taken few days back at the day on District Bar Election. If you like my photos must let me know in the comments section.

Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty

Thank You So Much my lovely Sponsor 💓💓 @alicecalope & @MJQueen

Thank You So Much for reading my
article....

7
$ 2.07
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyWrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyWrites
2 years ago
Topics: Today's Blog

Comments

Why are you all so pretty? I really like eyes like yours, so adorable.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't say that you're not beautiful as I know that most of Pakistanis are too beautiful to describe s d you're one of them. It's really good to see those photos of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, those are memorable photos, and of course you are beautiful!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww you are looking cute in all pictures. Your friends and cousin are also prettiest one. B/w are you from Islamabad.....?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words I am from Lahore City

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you covered your faces with those heart images, i can still clearly see your face. You are so pretty dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

you are indeed gorgeous my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

But you're beautiful. We are all beautiful 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago