It's Been A Month!

4 9
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Hello everyone, it's nice to be back "hihi" . It's been a month I haven't written an article because of my busy schedule. Since I have a lot of appointments these past few weeks I will share with you some of the things that make my day busy.

By the way, before anything else I want to greet you all with a glorious day! I hope that all of you will do well.

My Whole Month experience!

My whole month experience will be like this,

The first thing that I do these past few days is that I review all my lessons. I studied all my lessons because our midterm exam is coming. It's a very tiring day. I work on my activities like video presentation, powerpoint presentation, reporting and many more. It is not easy to be a student. We experience stress, emotional breakdowns, but despite all of that I encourage myself to go through because I believe there's a reward that awaits. Second will be taking up the midterm examination. I have 7 subjects and 20 units to carry. It's very hard to manage your time because every subject has a lot of activities, projects to do but I am still fighting through it all. I'm always praying that God will give me enough strength to carry all of these, I feel the stressful moment that time my hair is falling down my eyes is very tired I have a lot of eye bags I am lack of sleep, I can't eat on time because I need to prioritize my exam, I sleep late and I woke up early because I have exam, I conquer all of that with the help of God, my family and friends, I thank God for the strength that He has given to me, you know God is my sustainer of strength. Lastly, finally the exam is done. I need to rest. I am waiting for the results and for my grades.

The other day I got my grades and I feel like my efforts are all worth it because I got good grades. I'm so overwhelmed with that, finally I have time to myself after seeing myself, I am comfortable enough that my parents will be happy.

How do I manage my time during my busy days?

In these I will share with you how I manage my time to get through all of that. During our busy days we cannot do the first things that we do because we have a lot of things to do, so here's my technique to manage my time. The first thing that I do is to list my schedule on my notepad what will happen next after the exam on this subject, the second thing of course I will do the next one but if I finish the first exam early I do the activity because even if we have an exam we also have the activity "haha". That's my way to manage my time listing the important things that I need to do.

Closing Thought

As my closing thought, as I shared with you my whole month experience, I realized that every time that we have in this world is very important, we need to value the time that God has given to us. When we are in a hurry we realize that time is very important, time is very valuable. One thing that I realized is that we also need to have time to ourselves. We don't need to stress ourselves because we have only one life. We cannot turn back time, eat on time, sleep on time, don't abuse yourself, yes your grades are important but your life is more than important. As a student and as a human , one thing that I've learned in life is to give value to ourselves.

Thank you for giving your time in reading this article ❤️

God bless you all and Stay safe😇

Article #6

All my pictures are edited in Canva.

Sponsors of PoulJean11
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Sequoia
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Comments

Prioritize your studies but don't forget to take care of yourself, and have some break from time to time. Reach for your dreams :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sissy thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for hvaing good set of grades. Indeed , the Lord will never leave us nor forsake us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, Thank You sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago