"Patience Is A Virtue - Trust the Process" (Self Realization)

15 44
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Article #34 ✍️

03-05-2022

What's up?

How's life going on guys?

Before I start I would like to wish you a good and blessed day. Weather is such a pleasant surprise today because low pressure is gone, hopefully. The sun rose beautifully with it's warm greetings when I woke up. Blessed is me to have this new gift of life that God still grants to me everyday. Precisely, not just only me but everyone of us, right?

Last night at exactly 10 am, I thought deeply and repeatedly if this article of mine is worth publishing and worth reading to be shared and written here. After a while ago, I stopped writing because it seems like I don't know where to start. So I decided to sleep and rest rather than continue writing. Until this morning my mind was fixed and well confident to pursue this article. For a reason, I realized a new lesson learned from the read.cash community. I am not assured enough that you would like this but I will greatly appreciate your support and appreciation ☺️

Image source: Edited by Canva App

Sometimes, we are in such a rush to get what we want for ourselves. I've been in that kind of situation too and yes I was mistaken for that decision I made. In times that I've been in pain or being hurt, I rashly make a decision without thinking what's the possible cause and effect of it. Till I regret what I did and just blame myself all the time because I was upset. But the big realization teaches me to change that kind of attitude, to be patient and not so hasty to end the situation.

The read.cash platform is a very big help for me and to all of us, in social, emotional, mental and most importantly in financial support for stability without paying any amount to enter this site. It's a free opportunity given to us and all we need to do is to make friends, write articles, socialize with other people and become active here. To let you know if you haven't yet, it's been two months since I registered on this site. At first I was just observing and reading those published articles to learn what to do and have some ideas for my writings after it, making friends and commenting on some blog's which I understood and related. I admit that I was in a hurry to publish my first article ever hahaha, I was excited to write about myself as an introductory article becoming a newbie in this community. Also precipitate to gain many subscribers, commenters and upvoters to my blogs. I'm so urgent without applying my patience and trusting the process.

βœ“ Patient is a Virtue

In my two months of journey interacting with this site is not so productive to gain many subscribers just like the other users. Some of them achieve lots of sponsorship and followers in just two months? Wow! So amazing right? they're very participative and active to become progressive as they are. I am envious of them, how I wish to achieve what they had and become more active here to compile a daily articles, still trying my very very and very best πŸ˜“πŸ˜ͺ how many best I will do to become a good writer then? Feels like I don't want to continue my dreams and just stopped everything I started here. Is this the correct way of solution? I guess it's not the right thing to do. Exactly not!

So far, I have 61 subscribers and 7 sponsorship, I'm so glad and grateful to those people who followed me and give sponsors even if my writings aren't good enough for their standards. But all your support pushes me to continue my dreams here in the read.cash, I appreciated your comments, encouragements, and inspirational advices for me when I'm down and unmotivated. I will do continue my journey here, no to quitting but yes to pursuing.

By the way, I feel ashamed of this article as of this moment, because the destination of my ideas for this blog has changed. I humbly apologize guys 🀦 I don't know where my mind is right now I feel anxious and mental blocked maybe hehe 😁

"Let's patiently trust the process to gain the progress"

-Misz_BotipolJen_07 :)

That's all for today's blog 🀠

Thank you for reading ☺️

SUBSCRIBE, COMMENT AND CLICK THE UPVOTE BUTTON βœ…

Till the next blog ☺️

Godbless and have blessed day ahead πŸ’—

Lead image source; Edited by Canva App

10
$ 1.63
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.03 from @QueenRaay
+ 1
Sponsors of Misz_BotipolJen_07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Misz_BotipolJen_07
2 years ago

Comments

Wait for God's time is one of the best things to do. Only God knows where we should be. Indeed, patience is a virtue. Having patience will lead you to somehow to success that you wanted but we should not forget God to do such things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is a virtue indeed! The things worth having takes time hence, it's a good attitude to be patient because the things meant for you will eventually happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right sis πŸ₯° we must not rash things to happen, let's just patiently wait for it to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing great my dear, and every word you've written in this is true. I can relate to it in almost everything. Keep the hardwork and patience will be rewarded. Just like how our friends in this platform has made it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it and yes hard works will be rewarded after all the sacrifices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing can take place overnight so we need to be patient. The more great reward you want to get the more you need to wait. Don't feel jealous or depressed by seeing other's achievements, you're already doing great and amazing so don't worry one day you will definitely achieve all those things which you want to achieve so best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your encouragements. I sometime can't avoid to be jealous by others but I realized that in right time I can also have what they had. I will do wait patiently πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is spirit which you need. You will surely get what you want if you wait patiently. Best of luck to you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is one attitude can make us grow successfully. We shoud be faithful to God nad trust the process sis. Someday you will achieve all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Things will come to happen if we wait patiently hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still positive sis. Fighting sis. I know you can make it but I know that you have an achievements already. It's a huge blessings already sis. Yes sis patience is really important. Without it nothing will happen also. Those people who don't have a patience mostly at the end will feel regrets. We must fighting always sis. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis thank you ☺️ I don't want to make things happen rashly because you're right that everything will be regrets at end if we don't have patience to wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also was being impatient before for everything but I practice the virtue of patience and things get really better when we do it. At first when I joined I also used to think like the way u are thinking but gradually I attained stability.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great achievement then, I can't deny that I am being envious to other users here but now I am patiently waiting for what is for me. Everything is on the process πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago