Still a good March!

57 67
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: March 31,2022
Author: Sequoia

GRATITUDE.

HAPPINESS.

HOPEFUL.

HIGH YET ATTAINABLE GOALS.

MY MONTH.

That's how I exactly envision my journey as the first day of this month started. I can still vividly remember the eagerness and determination that I had within my heart as I am making my first article for this month that day. My heart is so full of hopes, declarations and positive thoughts that this will be my winning month.

But seems like the universe turned deaf towards what my heart is shouting. As the days passed by, things are slowly going on the opposite way of my plans. However, I choose to keep my faith and take heart. I always told myself that the month isn't over yet. Things will still surely work out as it needs to be.

First week, everything was sailing smoothly. I received a good news and unexpected turn of events that's in favor of me.

Second week, the waves are slowly building up and skies are turning gray. Despite of that, I still managed to capture big fish. I was happy. Because I thought that it'll be the kickstart of my successful and overflowing journey.

Third week, the sky turns black and heavy droplets of rain are starting to fall. Maybe just a test, that's what I thought. I still have several days to achieve my other goals, that's how I convinced my heart. But the scenario keeps on repeating itself and the situation worsen.

Fourth week, I lost my ability to hope for better days. I let myself drowned with my anguish and disappointments.

With those being laid down, I assume that you are already aware with the result of my performance this month. However, I will still provide the clear result if I was able to smashed my goals or not.

_________________________________________________

  • Be active in Chad’s P3 racing guild

ACHIEVED! Actually, I also became a scholar this month. It was unexpected and I am so happy with it. I'll be forever grateful to be part of this guild.

  • Gain my 1BCH back month

FAILED! This breaks my heart. I wanted to hodl 1BCH again in my wallet but seems like it is impossible to do it right now. I have a lot of things to prioritize. Aside from that, face-to-face is already waving which means that I have to rent a room again near our school. This simply implies double expenses. I'll be supporting my family's needs while supporting myself in the city as well.

  • Grow my SmartBCH tokens

FAILED! For the sbch holders, we all know that the market is quite bloody and I haven't regain my profit still. However, I will just let my investment sleep there until the tokens that I have will recover and pump.

_________________________________________________

Looking back, I can't help but feel sad for myself. Not because I wasn't able to achieve my plans for this month but for allowing it to be so affected with the things that I have no control over. I chose to torture myself without realizing that everything happens for a reason. I failed to remind myself that we can plan big things as much as we can, however, the decision will always be up to the Lord.

"In their hearts humans plan their course, but the Lord establishes their steps" Proverbs 16:9

Just because your plans failed, means you are a failure as well. It doesn't work that way. Sometimes God would close doors because he is opening a window. Let us learn to entrust everything to him.

28
$ 7.17
$ 6.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 13
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

bawi lang jud ta next month beb...fighting !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okey to fail sometimes, but make sure tomake these failures to motivate yourself to back on track and make things more better. Everything will be good soon, Fighting! . You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. You are truly right. Let's make those failures as stepping stone to achieve success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear,GOD always with us. In future good time coming to us. Keep moving with positive mind set up everything will be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I will. Thanks for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Mam job well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadali rajod nahuman sa march. Bag ong month napod atubangon. Congrats on your achievement for the month of march. Unta modako pa angvalue sa bch karon april 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani unta jud. Knanag mo pump na jud btaw ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan...kahit failed man mga goals natin na maabot ..it only means lang na kailangan pa natin pagbutihin which is good naman para ng sa ganon ay lalo tayong mag improve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

definitely right. That's the right mindset.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa sad koy mga plan na wala nahimo ehehehhe, pero pwde paman himuon this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed. As long as the sun is still rising.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy! Congrats sissy! I might do an article how my March went too! April is better! Let's grind more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sis. Let's claim that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations parin sa na achieved mo sis. Laban parin, the show must go on. Fightuuuu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed sis. The show must go on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's part of our life. Ang importante po is every hardships may natutunan ka po and mas nagiging strong ka po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got the point sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Continue to laban in life lang ateπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes gang. laban lang jud hahah wala tay lain choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hang in there and good luck for next month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeesss. goodluck with all of us this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely agree, sabi nga nila di araw araw ay pasko, some days are bad and some days are good we just have to go with the flow:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right sis. Hindi araw2 ay pasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's Ok sis, there's always a chance to achieve all your goalsπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

as long as we are still alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a great month indeed, well me too a lot of things happened this month still I should move on. That was inside my head right now now that should I much had hehe. Congrats for March and goodluck for April hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeess. goodluck to us this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like you've achieved most of what you planned to achieve this month. That's great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only achieve one out of three

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay by, but we just gotta keep going on. Don't get drowned in negative thought, we will definitely be able to achieve our goals in the near future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed. we will surely achieve all of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit, lets keep fighting for all the goals in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine sis. We still have more chance to earn more. You're March month is still productive and good for you were able to surpass the month full of hope. Continue fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The important thing is that, we surpass the month of MArch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Another month naman ang haharapin natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still proud of you sis. Even you experience now the failure I inow that there's a success on it. Every failure has hidden success. Keep going and cheer upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. let's use every failure as a motivation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh chill not all days are ours, but being consistent and patient pays off. Have a faith and continue to work for your goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

let's not stop working for our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok ra na sis. Naay pay dghang moabotay nga month. Pwdi pa mubawi. Usa pod, ang plano jud sa Ginoo maoy matuman. Still, congrats sis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis. dghan pag bulan hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where the same lods, but yours are still better than mine, you did experience 1BCH in a month just with doing the things of its nature here lods? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahuh. but it only lasted for a couple of days since I have to withdraw it haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, kailan ko kaya yan mararanasan lods, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan ate haha. Ang importante may progress haha. Andami ko rin gastos ate puro shopee kasi eh haha though naka-0.5 BCH lang ako this month haha. Ang kinagandahan lang yung mga achievements, nothing else

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laki na nung 0.5 BCH ah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta sis, failed ang akong pag hold ug 1 BCH this month. Hopefully next month maka hold na ko, if God's will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi sis ooi. Unta jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before I've also think about how to resist my self from being extravagant. I wanted to accumulate 1 BCH but my bills are the reason why I can't hold long my earnings. So, I've decided to have at least two wallets, one for daily transactions and the other was for holding BCH for long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we have to learn how to prioritize things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but for me it's a bad March.πŸ˜“ good to read your article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

don't worry, make this April a good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not you time bhie. It is okay. Trust the process lang and you will hold 1bch again tapos makakaraos ka din. Isipin mo na lamg eh trying times lang ito ni Lord. 😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bibi. Maabot rin natin lahat soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis πŸ₯°βœ¨

$ 0.00
2 years ago