Love Or Money!

2 10
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Hello Everyone I'm here again, I hope all of you we're doing good. The title of my article today is "Love or Money".

Before anything else let me ask you this, what is the most important thing in your life? Is it love? or money, comment down your answer "haha"

As a human being we live in this world wherein money is the key for us to live, if we have no money we cannot buy what we need and want. Money is important, but wait is it love is not important? Of course love is important. Without love there is no peace, without love there is no unity. Love and money plays the most important role in our life because without them we cannot live.

What Money Can Do?

Money can give you what you want, money can buy expensive things, it will change your life, it will bring into luxurious life, the food that you eat is all delicious any time you want to go to the vacation you can because you have money. Sometimes money can bring you to the things that you will never expect. There's a lot of things that money can do in your life, your daily life will be easier when you have money, that's the power of money. There's a time in my life when I see rich people. I say to myself, Lord , how blessed they are, they have a lot of money, they can buy whatever they want and go to the special place but you know what God said to me? Money can't buy Happiness, they may have a lot of money but they are not happy. They may have a lot of money but love does not exist. I feel rebuked that time but thanks to God.

What love can Do?

Love can give you peace and joy, love is also sacrifice, let me share with you a word about love from the bible:

John 3:16

]“For this is how God loved the world: He gave his one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life.

This is the perfect definition of love, the love of God to us who is willing to sacrifice His son to rescue us in our sins. Love can do anything just to make us happy, love will conquer everything, love will forgive. I live in a poor family my parents is a farmers it is enough for us to eat three times a day, but we are not complaining why we are poor because we believe that there's a purpose of everything why God is putting us in that situation, yes we are not rich but we are rich of love, the love of our parents is more than enough to be contented of what we have now. You know what's the best about being poor is that we appreciate little things that happen in our life. Everything will happen in the right time, a time to grow.

Closing Thought!

Every one of us has different ways to walk. Some people are blessed because they have enough money to satisfy their wants and needs and have a loving family, physically, emotionally and mentally satisfied. Some people may not have enough money to satisfy their wants and needs but they are satisfied by love.

For me, if I am given a chance to choose between the two I would prefer to choose love because you never know how long the love of your life will be by your side, I want to show them that I love them the most, money? For me it will be a bonus because I believe the word God will provide, as long as I have loved the people around me I know that God would provide all my needs in daily life. I am not saying that even if you have no food you need to choose love. What I mean is that choose love over money because you can earn money anytime. Money is also temporary, love will long last.

Thank you for reading my article, God bless us All😇

Article #7

Sponsors of PoulJean11
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
Avatar for PoulJean11
2 years ago

Comments

It should be love first, of course. Money is an important element in our everyday lives but it should not be worshipped. It should be used well and be respected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago