@JohnCruz activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Unemployed person..."
Ano TG group? D nmn nya ko invite 😹
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
CryptoNEWS: Ethereum Cloud to Replace Bitcoin as Top Crypto Asset?
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoNEWS: Ethereum Cloud to Replace Bitcoin as T..."
Eth need to scale first then flippening will drumroll again πŸ₯
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Unemployed person..."
Ramdam ko yan mga rejection na yan, pero tiwala lng, meron talaga para sayo. God bless. πŸ‘
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"My life as a Unemployed person..."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life as a Unemployed person...
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"PVM investigation - The Top 20 Tippers"
3 years ago: commented on the article "PVM investigation - The Top 20 Tippers"
Thanks brother for invitation to #Club1BCH
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PVM investigation - The Top 20 Tippers
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash For All of Us, Bitcoin Cash Is Ours!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio"
Bka nga sa May $2000 per Bch na e
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio"
Maachieve mo yan, mag pump lng Bch e πŸ‘πŸ€— Wag ka lng mag ssell ng maaga 😹
3 years ago: gave $4.00 tip to
"My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio"
3 years ago: gave $4.00 tip to
"My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Collection of My 2021 Goals: Love, Career, and F..."
Promise d ako mgging sakit sa ulo πŸ₯°πŸ˜ΉπŸ’šπŸ‘¨β€πŸš€πŸš€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Collection of My 2021 Goals: Love, Career, and Finance
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am Back on Track: Time To Be Alive!"
D lng nmn si randomrewarder ang nkaka miss syo πŸŒΊπŸ‘¨β€πŸš€πŸš€
3 years ago: gave $8.00 tip to
"I am Back on Track: Time To Be Alive!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Back on Track: Time To Be Alive!
3 years ago: gave $7.00 tip to
"BCH: 2nd project Batch 4"
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH: 2nd project Batch 4"
Bigyan ng jacket yan πŸ‘πŸ‘¨β€πŸš€πŸš€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH: 2nd project Batch 4
3 years ago: gave $40.00 tip to
"How Am I?: A Life Update"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Am I?: A Life Update
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Online Shopping gone Wrong
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Read.Cash Game Entry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Get 100 Subscribers in 5 Days: Helpful Tips
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Message To All The Frontliners
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Love Writing And How Read.Cash Changed My Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get Your Best Article an Upvote! Giveaway Time: #PayItForward
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Am I Here? A Self-intro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Recipe For Success!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Use My Computer and Facebook
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Got 500 Views In Just 2 Days: Tips for Another Achievement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dream Guy And Ultimate Crush ️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd Day Income From Read.Cash: Tips From a Newbie
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and Tricks!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Masaya Ka Ba? (Spoken-word Poetry)
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"My 7-Month Journey On read.cash"
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Hello, did you noticed me?"
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Just A Trying Hard Memer"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just A Trying Hard Memer
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"The Black Widow: The Stacey Castor Story (cont.)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Black Widow: The Stacey Castor Story (cont.)
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"First Aid Techniques That A Citizen Must Know!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Aid Techniques That A Citizen Must Know!
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Something in the Rain (Childhood Memory)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Something in the Rain (Childhood Memory)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Farming and Staking: Pancakeswap, Julswap,..."
Crypto farming is life 😸😸😸
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 7-Month Journey On read.cash
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Hello, did you noticed me?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello, did you noticed me?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of bl..."
Uu, nandun sya e
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of bl..."
Gusto ko na nga pumunta ng pagudpod e 😊🏊🏊🏊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of bl..."
Sa ilocos ka rin ba? Nag meet na ba kyo in person?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of bl..."
Wala na lolo ko 8 years ago, Wala ako anak, wala nga ako gf e 🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of bl..."
Laking lolo ako πŸ‘΄, ngayon ang aso ko lolo na πŸ•, at ako malapit na maging lolo πŸ˜…
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Abandoned is more painful than the cut of blade
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Fell In Love With a 65-Year Old Man"
❀️
3 years ago: gave $4.00 tip to
"I Fell In Love With a 65-Year Old Man"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Fell In Love With a 65-Year Old Man
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On to the next Goal, 1 BCH achieved!
3 years ago: gave $4.00 tip to
"My 6 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 6 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash"
Dahil sa readcash, noisecash, nabuhay ang πŸ’š ko. May pagasa pa hodlings ko na BitcoinCash πŸ”₯πŸš€
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 6 Months Blogging Journey With Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bull and The Bear Markets: How To Take Advantage Of Them?
3 years ago: commented on the article "She's Procrastinating"
Ngayon ko lng naintindihan "Procrastinating" πŸ™
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"She's Procrastinating"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She's Procrastinating
3 years ago: gave $4.00 tip to
"A Day In The Life of Florie Mae: A Little Unwind"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day In The Life of Florie Mae: A Little Unwind
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Day In The Life of Florie Mae: A Little Unwind"
Sana all malapit sa dagat πŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸ’™
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Journey to the West with Rusty in the month of..."
πŸ™‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey to the West with Rusty in the month of February
3 years ago: gave $30.00 tip to
"My Bitcoin Cash Goals for March: Monthly Motivation"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Goals for March: Monthly Motivation
3 years ago: commented on the article "General Protocols Raised a $3M Series A Round Led..."
Bitcoin Cash its time πŸ’ŽπŸš€
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Goals for February: Monthly Highli..."
Spam nmn yun πŸ₯°
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bitcoin Cash Goals for February: Monthly Highlights
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Goals for February: Monthly Highli..."
First 🀚🌻
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Goal: Save 10 Bitcoin Cash for the Year 2021
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Summer Love: A Valentine's Day Entry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Awareness Campaign: Distribution of Bitcoin Cash Leaflets
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Getting Married!"
Nasobrahan lng 😭
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"I'm Getting Married!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm Getting Married!"
πŸ˜• bkit kinabahan ako πŸ€”
3 years ago: commented on the article "Things I Want To Achieve Before I Die"
Old but gold πŸ‘ŠπŸ’š
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Things I Want To Achieve Before I Die"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I Want To Achieve Before I Die
3 years ago: gave $5.00 tip to
"Bitcoincash Savings for Retirement Plan"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoincash Savings for Retirement Plan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The $200 in BCH Achieved! Am I late to SAVE and HODL BCH?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I said "Yes!" Now I'm Getting Married!
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially..."
Magiging x3 ang value ng Bitcoin Cash mo hodl mo lng πŸ‘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially Free?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Sold 120 Vitae Worth $1,200 To Buy Cryptos!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Fell Out of Top 10: Should We Be Worried?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pancakeswap Journey: Flipping TWT, EGLD, REEF, and BNB
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Away Bitcoin Cash Leaflets to Random People..."
Ang galing πŸ€—
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Away Bitcoin Cash Leaflets to Random People: My Experience
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article