My Recipe For Success!

42 54
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. So today, I am going to share with you my own version about my recipe to success. Enjoy reading and I hope you will learn something from it.

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 kilo Faith in God

  • 500 grams Self-trust

  • 400 grams Patience

  • 5 cups of Ideas

  • 5 cups of Plans

  • 5 cups of Hardwork

  • 5 cups of Determination

  • 5 cups of Persistence

  • 4 cups of Optimism

  • 500 ml. of Bravery

  • 500 ml. of Humbleness

PROCEDURE:

Step no. 1:

Prepare all the ingredients that are needed.

Step no. 2:

Mix the 5 cups of ideas, 5 cups of plans, 5 cups of hardwork, 5 cups of determination, and 400 grams of patience together.

These five ingredients should always be together for you won't be able to commit sccess without these.

Step no. 3:

Add 4 cups of optimism and 5 cups of persistence in the mixture.

Remember that being optimistic and persistent will lift you up when you are feeling down. We need optimism for us to look forward and bear in mind that everything happens for a reason.

Step no. 4:

Add and mix 500 ml. of bravery and 500 grams of self-trust.

Being brave and having trust in yourself will let you strive harder on your dreams.

Step no. 5:

Pour 500 ml. of humbleness.

Being humble will lead you to a higher place or position. Having no humbleness or being arrogant will pull you down.

Step no. 6:

After cooking, use the 1 kilo of Faith in God as its toppings.

Without God, we won't be able to achieve everything we want. Let God's will be done. Let God be the center of your life. Put your trust in Him.

Step no. 7:

Let SUCCESS be served. Enjoy your meal!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

I hope you enjoyed my own version, my own recipe of Success. I wish everyone will be able to achieve the kind of success we deserve. Good luck, and keep fighting in life!

P.S. Please don't plagiarize my works and articles.

33
$ 0.17
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sarahmay
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

This is the best recipe I've ever read. Very unique. My biggest take away here is the 1 kilo of Faith in God, it's a reminder that everything is possible if we just put our faith in Him and do our part.

Anyway, hope you can visit my platform too. Any criticisms or support or any advice will be appreciated. Stay safe sweetie https://read.cash/@Halloween/why-others-opinion-doesnt-matter-708a083d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. I would love to visit your profile and see what I can learn from it. Good luck on your journey here. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for sharing your success recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing us your recipe to success. Everyone of us have their own way to be successful, along the way we try, we fail, but we keep on trying until we reach it. Being a good one can easily help you to be successful, be humble, motivated, appreciative, and having persiverance. Also, trust the process, be patient, everything will fall into good if you're not rushing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, ma'am. I agree we all have our own recipe to become successful. We just need to figure out what works best for us. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we have all! You're welcome and thank you for appreciating my thoughts ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I like your recipe and the photo below was my favourite meryenda #ginataanbilobilo. ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe That was my meryenda yesterday while I was writing this article po. I'm glad may nakakaalam sa meryenda na yan. And thank you po for the upvote. That's a kind gesture of you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just loved what you've said in your recipe then I surprised when I saw my favourite meryenda below after I've done reading it. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I just wanted to put some flavor on my article that's why I added the photo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and it suit to your article. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha what is the receipe name dude can we buy this success and patience in a market because i say like market dowsnt have ingredients like this ..what can we say in other word for this please help i want to cook like yours please .It looks so delicious and yummy mouth watery 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I don't know if you are being sarcastic or being funny. But I find your comment funny. So I'm just gonna laugh it out. :D have a good day to you. God bless. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To achieve success requires perseverance, defined objectives and working every day to achieve what you want, reaching the goal generates satisfaction ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Beautifully said. I agree to that. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me subscribi a tí,me gusto su publicación, te invito a que leas mis artículos y te subscribas,sigue trayendo publicaciones de calidad a la plataforma.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly inspired by your words and I hope others will be inspired too. Let us healp one another and keep on going what we love to do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. We should keep on doing what we love. And thank you if you were inspired by my words. That is definitely my goal here. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe next time ill try my own version of that.. thank you for the idea. 👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear because we all have our own recipe for success. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing how you achieved to success.. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome, dear. God bless you too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nakakatuwa po ate, I''ll try your recipe, thank you. Goodmorning!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I wish I gave some good vibes this early morning. Have a great day. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did po😊 have a great day din po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. eto ang pinakamasarap na recipe na nabasa ko. 1kilo of Faith in God ang pinaka importante sa lahat. Good luck sa ating lahat and don't give up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. God is the source of all things, ika nga nila. So if we don't put God first, we might lose on track. Good morning. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true. Mahirap maligaw ng landas. If by any chance the day comes that we are lost, let us return to Him and He will receive us wholeheartedly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. That's true po. Our God is a loving God. He is willing to accept us kahit madami tayong pagkukulang at pagkakamali sa buhay. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and sweet ingredient to apply. Thanks so much for sharing the ingredients and steps to apply them.❤️👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. The pleasure is mine. Thanks for the sweet comment as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,this is a very informative article. All you mentioned is indeed what we need to be successful and we need them in certain proportions.And as you stated,faith in God is the ingredient we need the most in large quantities.Without God,nothing will be possible.After we put things in Gods hands then we now put in hardwork and make it happen.This is a very thoughtful article. Well done.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this sensible comment. I just hope we will learn to apply all the ingredients and steps for us to be successful. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

buti kapa success :( sana all.
ako nga wla, parin mahina parin ang points :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala parin ba? Hindi parin po umaangat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kape tayo gwaps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

umaangat naman nang kaunti naka 30 point narin naman ako mula kahapon haha naawa si RC sa akin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast may improvement po. Hehe kaya pa yan. Good luck. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga hahaha kahit pa unti unti atleast meron hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago