Just A Trying Hard Memer

35 77
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Memes, Experiences, Blog

In my 8 months stay at read. cash, I have learned a lot and learn things which is new to me. One of them is making memes, I am not good at making it but I am trying my best to make it funny, even though some of it is not lol.

I remember before when Micropresident held a meme contest here in read. cash that made the platform chaotic, I also joined that, I don't know how to make it but I tried because he is giving big tips. I find it hard to edit because I just get a photo from Facebook and edit it, didn't know there is a lot of meme generator app in play store πŸ˜‚. I only end up receiving $2 paid the effort because the meme is awful, can't show you the photo since I deleted it a long time ago.

Now, I am making memes and I have the urge to explain it, as MoregainStrategy did.

Honey, what would you like to buy?

I created this meme after reading Sir Marc Demesel's prediction about BTC, ETH, and BCH. My partner was busy scanning an online shopping app, Lazada to be exact and he was asking β€œWhat would you like to buy? I will order it for you” and my answer was β€œI want to buy BCH, BTC & ETH” and he was like what? And he lectured me to stop my addiction to cryptocurrency as it was eating my system lol. But he did order me a cute pink panda cellphone case 😊

How dare you call BCH a shitcoin?

Oh, well, I love BCH and you know every time some other coin shillers call it a shitcoin, my blood boils, and want to slap them but I am keeping my cool, I just let the meme speak for me πŸ˜†

Don't tell bad about XRP or else you will be haunt by its Army

I remember during the hot days of XRP facing a lawsuit with the SEC, I can see a lot of post regarding about it that will sink and it will be doomed, but what makes funnier is that when someone post like that all XRP Army will be mad and just like that in the photo they will haunt you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Waiting for pump

Well, sometimes I am stupid and was hyped I also bought some shitcoins and I am always feeling like that skeleton waiting for it to pump because mostly shitcoins pump so long and have to wait longer.

Buy the Dip

If you are a trader or an investor, you will always hear this one. BUY THE DIP, same goes with a buy low, and sell high. To have good gains you have to buy when your preferred coin dips, but what's frustrating is that after you bought it dips even more πŸ˜‚ and you can't do anything but to hold! Keep holding! πŸ˜‚

Ungrateful ones

Along the journey as a blogger, you will meet some users who are also bloggers on different sites, they also come here at read. cash and noise. cash, after earning decent tips they will call BCH as shitcoin, very ungrateful despite enjoying the free money they get, they still have the nerve to call BCH a shitcoin. We all have different favorites so with crypto coins, we are all entitled to express our opinion regarding it but we should not tag the coin as a shitcoin especially if it's not its fault why you are unpleased if you hate it then don't try to earn it.

Congratulations on being strong

I made this meme when we experience big corrections in the crypto market last week. A bear market is a bloody market, our PNL shows how much negative we have, it's not just plain numbers and percentages, it's our money-losing slowly and slowly if the coin we have on our port keeps sinking. Seeing our negative, and if we can accept and keep calm then for sure our endurance must be tough, surely whatever we encounter in life we can assess it properly. Losing money is a big impact on our psychological aspects, if we able to handle it then we will likely overcome the bear market with a bang!

I still have other memes created but this would make the article long and boring, so I will just end it here.

By the way, did you find it funny or not? πŸ˜‚

25
$ 23.63
$ 20.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago
Topics: Memes, Experiences, Blog

Comments

Really nice memes. I have just had an interaction with one of the very ungrateful users today. πŸ™ˆπŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did find it funny😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny naman ah πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Find it funny po, lol, especially the photos u had used here po, lol, looking forward to your next article po that's like this or part 2 po nito, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alright, let's make a meme hehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha another round.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha that's good memeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ waiting for next one☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, so I should do more memes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's all funny especially the skeleton 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, buti ito madali ko nagegets ung iba hindi talaga ee haha. Lalo na di ako maka relate haha. Gumagaling kana nga ee akoy dipa rin masyadong maalam sa pag gawa ng memes ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gumagaling na ba? Okay na ba napatawa nmn ba kita? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na okay na ah, ahaha lalo na ung sa shopping. Sana all supportive na ang jowa ano ay soon to be husband pala. Ahermmm haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo supportive naman yun 😁 kesa lalaki kahiligan ko naku mahirap na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha grabi ha, graduate ka naman na sa lalaki ah abaw haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaaha kaya nga graduate na pala ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, abay ayusi. At yan ay talagang totoo na kasi magpapasakal kana next yearrr yeheyy ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo nga naalala ko πŸ˜‚ promise behave nmn na ako πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay dapat na talaga. Iwanan na ang ka chimberluha ahaha chorr.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wla nmn ako ka chimberlu ah πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, daoat namam talagang wala haha, ee si badam ba? Parang lielow na si lowlow ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, wla nmn yun pinagtripan lang namin isat isa πŸ˜‚ tsaka di na masyado na lagi sa gc puro nft kase di ako maka relate tinatamad pa ako e explore nft na yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mga ano, tahimik na nga sa gc haha. Ay hinri pala maiingay nga pala sila ni Mj at Crackers basta nft pinag uusapan haha. Sana all, basta ako collect lang ng collect pag gusto ko ee ahaha. Pag tinatamad ee di meow haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ako di pata talaga puno na kasi memory nang cp ko πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ ano ba i dl dyan yung wallet diba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tokenhead lanh naman ahahs, more on sa browser naman ang pag claim ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa ako sa skeleton 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, lagi akong ganyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Β‘Muy bueno, tu artΓ­culo! Te felicito por esa valiosa informaciΓ³n.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the PVM seal of approval! I will mentor you in memes at one point!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey! It's an honor to receive mentorship from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely memes, you wanna break my ribs with laughter. That's why crypto communities is a fun to be into. The memes can relief pains and also can cause more pain when it's offensive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, crypto is not for weak if we see offensive memes just ignore it πŸ˜‚ thank you for the visit and sats 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made my evening. Thanks for sharing this funny and entertaining article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I am happy it did make you laugh 😊 Thanks for the sats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it was fun! You are getting better at doing memes! I am looking forward for more of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hahaha, hoping I can think of funnier thoughts more later. Thanks sa tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago