My BCH Awareness Campaign: Distribution of Bitcoin Cash Leaflets

22 200
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

One of my Bitcoin Cash goals for the month of February is to help in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness. I have started using my YouTube channel by sharing my Bitcoin Cash journey that started through read.cash and noise.cash. I also have been using my Twitter and Facebook account by tweeting and posting on my Facebook story about Bitcoin Cash related stuff, whether it is my earnings, my BCH goals, or the price of the coin. I also had my personalized #Club1BCH shirt so that I can use it whenever I go outside the house.

I had mentioned in my previous article that I will distribute flyers or leaflets that contain important details about Bitcoin Cash. I have finished the layout a week ago, and today, I had it printed out. I am going out tomorrow and I will take advantage of it by distributing these leaflets in the hopes that those people who will receive them will be onboarded into the Bitcoin Cash community.

The Content of the Leaflet:

This is how the leaflet looks like. I had 3 copies of it on 1 page for me to have more copies to distribute and to save money in printing the leaflets.

It contains the Bitcoin Cash logo and a little definition of what BCH is.

"Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency created in August 2017, from a fork of Bitcoin. It is a money built for you, not banks. Bitcoin Cash makes money work for you."

As you can see, I added the words "Earn 'free' money by writing articles!" at the center as this will be a significant means for the people to get to know more about Bitcoin Cash. I also added some screenshots, the read.cash website and coins.ph wallet with some BCH.

"Read.cash is a blogging platform where you can publish content, such as articles, images, and videos, on any topic, and earn money."

Below is the meme created by @Laurenceuuu where a guy chooses read.cash and noise.cash over other social media sites.

"Make your social media profitable. Join noise.cash now! Earn money by making short posts."

"Noise.cash is a social platform just like Twitter and Facebook that allows you to earn cash from tips for posting photos and short posts."

I also added my read.cash and noise.cash link for people to sign up to.

Find me on read.cash and noise.cash:

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2

https://noise.cash/u/Eirolfeam2

At the lowest right corner is the screenshot of the Bitcoin.com Wallet.

The Printed BCH Leaflets:

A total of 20 pages, which makes it 60 copies of BCH leaflets was printed out. Unfortunately, the layout was not followed when it was printed. However, I don't want these leaflets to end up in the trashcan because of the wrong layout so I will still push through the plan of distributing them to random people.

I will be out and about tomorrow because I will be submitting my Academic scholarship requirements so I plan to give these leaflets to my fellow college students who will also be submitting their requirements.

Hopefully, I will get to onboard at least 10% of the people I will get to meet tomorrow.

I will try to make a vlog or capture photos about this journey too.


I have grown to love the Bitcoin Cash project and I believe that this is not just for the few but for everyone. And the opportunity to earn money or Bitcoin Cash just by writing articles or making short posts should also be given to a lot of people.

This will be my small way of helping the BCH community in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness. This is just a small act but I hope I get to help in my little ways.


Join #Club1BCH Now. Are you In?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

24
$ 4.01
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Hey ms. Eirolfeam2 i saw this and i shared your article in noise.cash for what you're doing. Hope you like it. Tipped me back https://noise.cash/post/1qx8mq09

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'm reading the feedbacks. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh, you level up. Keep it up.. I wish you success with this goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are doing well , let make bch good again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Ang taking naman! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wishing O discovered Bitcoin cash when I was working so that I can do that too. Sadly I am stay at home mom now and can't go outside but I try to spread Bitcoin cash online.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Spreading BCH online is already a big deal po. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gandaπŸ’š I hope I can also do this, soon. Pero unti-untiin ko muna. Ilalagay ko na yung naprint kong mini-poster nung isang araw sa tapat ng bahay namin heheπŸ’š Goodluck po and thanks for using the meme that I madeπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice yan. Maganda din magpatarpaulin sana kaso mahal un eh. Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Barya lang sa'yo yun ate florieπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck.. Ibigay mo yan sa tingin mo ay open minded. Sa teacher or classmates mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes. I will try to ask them first kung open-minded ba sila. Hahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung friend ko ngahndi na active sa noise. Yung barkada ko sa pinas d tlga grts ang crypto..kala nla scam.ayaw mag invest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Scenario: If i am a taho vendor or balut vendor how can you convince me to earn money with that. I dont know bitcoin cash, I dont have formal education, I only finished 3rd grade.. our needs depends on a daily income. Do you think this bitcoin cash can save us from hunger?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, don't treat bitcoin cash as alternative to your main work. You can use various online platforms to earn BCH slowly. It is slow but it will be an additional income. In Noise.cash, there are students who are getting $1 per day of BCH tips. So that's $1 is equivalent to PHP 48, that's already a decent meal for 1 person. Ang kailangan mo ay android phone para makapag post. Hindi rin kailangan magEnglish, madami nagtitip doon na Pinoy.
If you hold your BCH, it can also increase in value as time goes by. So your $1 of BCH could be $2 after a month but there is also a risk that it might go down. The trick is find the right timing to cash out. Hope this helps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you answer your own question first for me to learn more from you since you seem to be a very witty person with amazing ideas. Care to share what you have in mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, i was asking you as i dont have any idea of this.. i was curious about your bitcoin cash awareness so with all your knowledge about spreading this to the people could you enlighten me of this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, nagsisimula kana. Nicey nicey, let spread it more yes πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ😎. Anyway, waiting for your vlog again πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. To the moon. πŸš€πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow amazing :). Young minds has a lot of ideas :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just my small way of spreading BCH awareness. There are also a lot of amazing ideas from other users that we can adapt. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago