My Read.Cash Game Entry

9 41
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Good day, everyone. @Dolores is having a template game about Bitcoin Cash and Read.Cash. She challenges the users through a Bingo-like card game. For more information, just click HERE.

I accepted the challenge. And this is my entry.

  • I have only been here last Monday, so basically, I am a new user.

  • I love writing. It is my passion since I was in the Elementary. So it is safe to say that I am a writer.

  • I love taking photos as well. Nature is my subject almost all the time. So I am a self-proclaimed photographer.

  • 6 days is almost a week, so I consider myself as a user of this site for a week now.

  • I have earned a dollar during my second day on this site. I am eager to earn that amount again.

  • I have learned about bitcoin cash through reading the articles published on this site.

  • I don't only spend 1-3 hours on this site, I spend 4 hours or even more everyday. I am very active here. Haha

  • I haven't gotten any sponsor yet.

  • Yes, everyday of being active on this site, I am gaining new friends.

  • I like upvoting that is why I am having my own event about it. And I am a fan of giveaways as well.

That's it. How about you? Share yours. :)

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm...your idea is good. Keep it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You say you haven't gotten any sponsor yet, but you check the option that tells you have at least 1 sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are 4 items that are crossed out on the card po. It's not a check mark. You might want to take a look at it again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Sorry po haha. May mark kasi lahat kaya akala ko lahat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine po, that's why I cleared it out to you. :) I put X and Check marks kasi, which is wrong pala. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Po? It's crossed out. Please double check. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see your entry. Here is mine https://read.cash/@Ridz/challenge-accepted-24c988c3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will check your entry as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago