The $200 in BCH Achieved! Am I late to SAVE and HODL BCH?

48 174
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

I was excited to announce my $200 goal this month but some fortuitous event just happened. I really don't know what to feel now. I already achieved it yet in just a blink of an eye, I did lose lots of dollars by trading. But if you would like to ask me if ever that I regretted my decision, it's a no. As I've said before, I'm investing what I can afford to lose and it happened real quick.πŸ˜†

This article was supposed to be published before the dump of bch but it happens that my fever stopping me to do so. And what I did is rewrite this article for the new update of it.

I deleted some of my wallets and put them on my main wallet.

As you can see, I have $151.05 in my Bitcoin.com wallet. Every week, I will transfer $10 in my coins to fund my reloading business so in that case, I can still reward myself for doing better.

Binance wallet

I just hold my $20.40 in bch here for the meantime since I can't sell it for now. I still don't know what to buy. I'm trying to choose among the top ten coins but I just can't decide, my heart belongs to bitcoin cash. I'm still looking for some coins to buy but of course, I need to do my own research so that I won't blame anyone except for my decision but online class stopping me to do it now. I wish I had a lot of time to learn more.

This is what I have for my coins.ph, As of now, I have PHP 756.24 or $15.54 it is very useful since It really helps me to earn, save and provide an internet connection for my online class. Also, I already bought books! and not just books but also some shirts, foods and school supplies. Yay! Thank you Bitcoin cash😚 without the people behind these projects like noise.cash and read.cash, I won't be able to come this far and to all the users who supported me along the way. Thank you so much, everyone. I won't stop telling you that I will always be grateful for everything.

Detoken wallet

I have $20.36 on my detoken. But since I bet it all yesterday night. I lost it all. I did try the spot trading on binance but I'm not happy with the result I got lol, then I tried detoken and once again, I experienced to feel my roller coaster emotion. I'm frustrated, excited at the same time and the most important thing is I learned something. It's okay to make mistakes sometimes, failure can lead to success too right? Let's just try and try and try until we reached the summit.

A big thanks to @Pisces-jr15 and @Angel_183 for the knowledge you shared about trading😚

The thrill is just priceless and still worth it.πŸ’–πŸ’š I won't stop myself from learning more and more.

For the summary:

Bitcoin.com  $151.05
Binance.     $20.40
Detoken.     $20.36
Coins.ph.    $15.54

Total= $207.35     

I already achieved my $200 for this month days ago, but since the BCH is dumping, and lose some for trading, my $207.35 is nowhere to be foundπŸ˜†.

Whatever the reasons are that won't make me discouraged because I know that I can gain more than what I lose and bitcoin cash will surely fly to the moon again.

I already learned my lessons and will accept criticism that will surely make me better.

I am not yet late to Hodl my earnings, I am not yet late for saving it. And oh, by the way, all the members of #Club1BCH really inspires me and happy to announce that I want to join the club! Since we do have the same goal right? To hold and save more BCH☺😚😚😚

Thank you @PVMihalache for creating this club and ate @Eybyoung for the logo you made, I just love it! And for all the council and members they never failed to amaze and inspires me so joining this club will be great!

Let's Hodl and aim for 1BCH! TOGETHER, WE AIM HIGHER!

CLUB1BCH

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

27
$ 18.38
$ 12.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
+ 14
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Wahhhhhhh, congrats titaaa! Soon po ako naman HAHAHAHA. KAHITBPO HOUSE AND LOT LANG SANA MAAMBUNAN CHAR, πŸ₯°πŸ€£πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kering keri mo iyaaaan ikaw pa! Baka nga ikaw pa magpaulan ng house and lot eh 😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should increase your target this month. maybe $ 250, then next month with $ 300 and so on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah should I? I started to save $100 a month since some of my earnings here are withdrawn because I need it to support my online class and my E-loading business. But yeah February is not yet done but I already achieved my $100 goal this month. Maybe I'll consider your advice too. Thanks my friend!πŸ’šπŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it. I believe it. We just need to increase jobs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy, Congrats Maricaria 😚😚. Next na $300 goal, yakang yaka na yan for sure. And hey Rusty finally show his support to your article, congrats ulit πŸ˜œπŸ‘Œ. And welcome to the club, let's get our goal together πŸ’ͺπŸ˜€ let's get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww yeah he's back na πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ€­ hope that bumabalik dibaa Salamat sa pag welcome ate koooπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, sana all binabalikan πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babalikan ka din niya sa tamang panahonπŸ€­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nakiki aldub haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow β™₯️ Congrats on your progress.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tenchu mommy yen, malayong biyahe pa para marating ang 1 BCH pero laban lang sulat lang ng sulatπŸ€£πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya natin Yan hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes namaaaaan kaya natin to!☺😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol may 200$, pasaway kasi si bot eh, di tuloy ako makaipon,hahahahaha. Conrats Car!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u ate Mel haha may articles din akl na Hindi niya nabibisita pros sige solar lang malay mo, mapansin na njya tapos tuloy-tuloy na iyon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Car! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Naunahan mo na ako hahahaha. My $300 became $210 because of the big dump. Nakakasad hahha. Welcome to the clubπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyemore bumaba din yung sakin hahahaha manyaman ka namsn na sa farming bhie diko pa pals na try yon hahaπŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha best experience yan. Same tayo kanina. Hinding hindi ko na yun uulitin. Nakakainis. Ganun ganun nalang nangyarin. Kinain lang ng market yung pinaghirapan ko. Siguro kulang pa talaga ang karanasan ko sa pag trade. Lesson learn. Ika nga nila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahshshs okay lang yun, bawi naalang tayo next timeπŸ˜‰πŸ’š lesson learned na and kasama talaga sa buhay iyon, hindi naman palagi pasko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing πŸ’šπŸ’š Keep going and you'll achieve 1 bch or more this year πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Idol po kitaaa ang galing niyo din po mag saveπŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihihi. Thank you thank youuu ❀ let's save for our future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes naman poπŸ˜šβ˜ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Welcome to the club I am happy for your progress, keep going and best of luck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuu salamat po ate eyb sa pag welkamβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HODL!

My non-expert advice is to invest in what works for you. For example: For me personally, I think cryptocurrency should be an actual currency. It's not something that should be piled up and sat on like Smaug sitting on his gold. For this reason, I stay away from BTC and ETH. I instead choose BCH, DASH, NANO, BAN, and DOGE, due to low transfer fees and high transfer speeds (in the case of NANO and BAN, that's NO fees and INSTANT speed).

Pretty much the only ETH I mess with is BAT, and that's because I get it for free by using the Brave Browser. I wish they just gave me BCH or one of the others I mentioned above instead TBH lol.

Never sell on a dip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for advising, noted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can covert your BAT to BCH in easy peasy way, just check my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Bhie,sabi nga Nila in trading you need to experience it too for you to learn.Goodluck on trading and congrats in your progress πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bhie macadamia pero abandonβ˜ΊπŸ’š kamsalamathanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on this awesome feat. It gets better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank uπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow na mentioned ako haha.

Ang bilis mo naman haha nung nakaraan $100 lang. Ako dipa nakaka $100 hahaha

Pero congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalito pa nga ako sa numbers yung sa jack nilalagay ko🀣 hahahahaa Btw kamsaalamathanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome! We learn by making mistakes, and I'm pretty sure in the long run you'll be a great trader :) More than $200 is such a feat! Sabi nga nila, sana all. hehe. Kudos, Car!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po πŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pumping again hihi. Sana bumalik ulit sa 600+ bukas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapittt naaaaa accchhkkkk my heart hahshhshsπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That life. We just have to accept it , move on and fight again. πŸ’ͺ🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po laban lang hehe. Try and try until we flyπŸ€£πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have the same experience at ang saya lang kasi andami nating learnings at yun ang priceless☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, yes po! Hihi thank uβ˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 dollars na sana ako kung di ko pinanload yung iba

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhie hundred dollars kanaaa, congrats na notice ni sir marc ang iyong artikolπŸ˜šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š More to comeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago