My Crypto Goals For 2021: A $21,000 Portfolio

29 111
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

The first quarter of 2021 is almost over, and here I am setting my crypto goals for this year. I hope I am not yet too late to set them.

I actually have set these goals at the start of the year, and this is just another compilation of them, as part two of the article I have written last night, which is A Collection of My 2021 Goals: Love, Career, and Finance.

You probably already know, I have a lot of goals. Well, based on my VALS profile, I am an Achievement-driven human being so I'm a go-getter. I'm just wondering how I'm going to achieve all of these. I'm only one and my goals are so many. 😹

Anyway, here are some of my Crypto Goals that I've set to accomplish this year. I have already shared some of these before, but I also added some to the list.

1. 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal

If you have read my New Goal: Save 10 BCH for the year 2021, this goal is no longer new to you. The original goal was to only earn and save 5 Bitcoin Cash from read and noise, but after being invested with this coin, I have decided to add 5 BCH more to the goal, using my own money.

Read and Noise Earnings

  • After more than 6 months of blogging on read.cash, and almost 3 months of making short posts on noise.cash, I was able to accumulate a total of 3.67 BCH. 0.33 BCH more to go and I will be able to earn my 4th Bitcoin Cash from these two platforms. I also only need 1.33 BCH to achieve my first 5 BCH goals from these sites. I hope to accomplish this goal in 4 to 5 months.

My Bitcoin Cash Investment

  • After spending some time on read.cash, I have learned to love the ideals and vision of this coin and its community, so I decided to also invest some money in it. I already bought a total of 4.15 BCH so I only need to buy 0.85 BCH more to give my share of 5 BCH for this 10 Bitcoin Cash goal.

In total, I already have 7.82 BCH out of 10, so I still need to buy and earn 2.18 BCH to tick this goal off my list.

2. A $21,000 Portfolio

If you have been following my journey, you probably have read my article that asks: Can I Become a Millionaire at The age of 22? While this goal is too ambitious, I have decided to adapt this into a crypto goal. So instead of saving money in my bank account (I'm still saving for My Ultimate Savings Challenge tho), I'll just save money through crypto. After all, the interest I receive from the bank is nothing compared to the earning potentials in crypto. But the risk is also high. Well, I'm a risk-taker now, and I'm still young so I can still afford to lose it all. Hopefully, no losses will occur. 😹

While I do not want to disclose the total value of my portfolio as I haven't tracked everything on CoinGecko, I believe I am more than halfway through this goal.

From 1 coin (Vitae), I am now holding a total of 25 different coins and tokens. This is a result of over-diversification and failed crypto trader-wanna-be. And also buying coins without doing my own research about the coins. 😹

3. $600 to $800 Monthly Active and Passive Income

I'm already 21 and supposed to be working now, but I'm still a broke college student, so I'll just try to make my monthly income out of crypto.

This is a new goal and will be effective starting next month (April) to track if I will be able to make this money out of the Internet. I know this goal is quite high but this is a challenge for me to hustle as much as I can, especially that I've been slacking too much lately.

For Active Income:

Earn $100 to $150 on Read.Cash

  • I planned to write 1 article every day before but the upvotes I received are relatively small. Also, the robot is more generous when I'm away so I'm planning to write and publish articles every 2 to 3 days. However, this still depends if I get to think of a good topic to write about.

Earn $50 to $100 on Noise.Cash

  • I am no longer that active on noise.cash just like before but I'm setting this goal to get back on track on that platform. I started my Florie's Haven chamber before and I hope to post more of it soon.

For Passive Income:

I got hooked with the idea of letting my crypto work for me after trying Pancakeswap Farming and Staking. So this will be where most of my monthly income comes from.

Earn $300 to $400 on Cub Finance

  • Cub Finance looks promising especially with its high APR on its farms and dens. With the $750 capital I have invested in there, I am able to earn $11 to $15 of CUB every day. I am planning to add more capital soon. Hopefully, the APR will still be the same, and CUB's price will also pump. 😹

Earn $70 to $100 on Pancakeswap

  • I already unstaked my Cake and added it in Cub so I'm only farming my LP Pairs of TWT-BNB, REEF-BNB, and EGLD-BNB there, which can generate about 7 to 8 CAKE a month.

I am also staking cute amounts of crypto on Beefy Finance for my Bake, Atomic Wallet for my Zil, and Julswap for my Juld. I am planning to put in more capital on Beefy Finance as the APRs there are higher compared to Pancakeswap.

To sum it all up, I only have 3 crypto goals for this year.

  • 10 Bitcoin Cash Goal

  • A $21,000 Portfolio

  • $600 to $800 Monthly Active and Passive Income

I hope to achieve even just one of these goals. Now, it's time to work hard and hustle. Let's do this, Florie Mae! 😎😹

19
$ 10.67
$ 8.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Wows... sesemplang ang goal q ng kusa pag nagmeet sila ng mga goals ng batang to.. malayo pang matapos ang taon, yakang yaka yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dfhgjfhjhjhdzfjmk,hgfxdg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi nahiya nmn ang portfolio kung wala sa ayos haha galing talaga nito sana all! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Tinatrack ko kasi lahat. Para may magawa lang. 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nakaka excite nga lagi mag track eh lalo na sa farming haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nanliit ako sa earnings ko. Hahahaha πŸ˜† sene ell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holly Molly, you have a lot now on your wallet. And I'm sure madadagdagan oa yan sa damo mo ga namang investment 🀧, need to learn more about pancakeswap and cub finance pa bago ako mag go sa ganyan haha.

Anyways, goodlucj sa goal and fightuuu πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madali lang yan sa Pancakeswap at Cub Finance. Need lang ng capital. 😹 Salamatsu. Good luck sa mga goals natin. 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ang complicated baga ng step haha. Pero tatry ko din yan, diko palang alam kung akin sa pancakeswap ppiliin ko, ay wait diba may issue about sa pancakeswap? Jan nga ba un? Ay awan diko na pala tanda haha.

Let's get it yes πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung pancakeswap ung nadns attack daw. Pero okay naman siya. Mas maganda magfarm sa Beefy finance. Mas mataas rewards dun. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tatry ko nga yan minsan, kahit maliit lang puhunan nong iba ang laki pa rin ng kinikita nila ee. Pag aralan ko muna ng bongga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maachieve mo yan, mag pump lng Bch e πŸ‘πŸ€— Wag ka lng mag ssell ng maaga 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal pa yan. Baka next year pa. 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bka nga sa May $2000 per Bch na e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na marireach ang 10 bch ko nyan. 😿😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nalula na Naman ako sa goals mo haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Goal lang ng goal. Hahahaha 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe . laki na holdings mo 😱 sana maachieve ko rn yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maaachieve mo din yan. Ikaw pa. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to achieve a goal similar to yours of 10 BHT. I keep reading what I have considered your journal, I find your storytelling distracting. Best regards

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is my storytelling distracting? πŸ€”πŸ˜Ή

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How is my storytelling distracting? πŸ€”πŸ˜Ή

I like it, I love the way you tell your story! Nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na distract sya sa laki nang mga dolyares mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I know what is Cub Finance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a Defi on BSC. 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you had referral link there?can i had

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no referral link there. You only need to have Trust Wallet or Metamask to farm and stake on DeFis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it will work for a time shorter than your planned target.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll just wait for Bitcoin Cash to pump. 😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago