New Goal: Save 10 Bitcoin Cash for the Year 2021

38 130
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

A Law Of Attraction Post: Claim it!

I haven't even reached my first goal yet, which is to earn and save 5BCH before the year ends, but here I am again, setting another goal to conquer.

Last night, I created a new wallet on the bitcoin.com app, which is the "10 BCH Goal 2021" wallet. I got the courage to create this one because I want to step up and level up in my Bitcoin Cash journey.

After receiving a generous upvote from Mr. Marc de Mesel on my article about "Bitcoin Cash fell out of top 10: Should we be worried?", where I talked about my Hope and Faith in Bitcoin Cash, I am more determined to actually put my 100% trust and belief into this coin.

After earning $400 worth of Bitcoin Cash from this generous man, I was able to accumulate more than half of a Bitcoin Cash. And for that, I want to take this chance to THANK YOU for your generosity towards my articles.

My Upvoted Articles:

Get a Share of Bitcoin Cash From the Fund: Keep Writing

Bitcoin Cash Fell out of Top 10: Should We be Worried?

The Ugly Side of noise.cash: My Observations

As of this writing, I already earned and saved 2.612 BCH both from read.cash and noise.cash. This means that I'm halfway through my goal and I only need to earn and save 2.388 BCH more from these 2 platforms to accomplish my first goal of saving 5 Bitcoin Cash this year.

However, this time, I want to be bolder with my BCH Goals. Now, I am setting a goal of earning and saving 10 Bitcoin Cash this 2021.

Before you tell me that this goal is quite impossible to achieve, hear me out first.

As I have mentioned in my previous article, I am a small-time investor of Bitcoin Cash. This means that aside from earning BCH from these 2 platforms, I also have been slowly accumulating BCH using my money from my cryptocurrency investments by diversifying my portfolio.

After more than 3 months of diversifying my crypto portfolio, I was able to buy and accumulate a total of 3.72 BCH from my investment fund. I have been trading my coins just to collect more Bitcoin Cash. I plan to accumulate a total of 5 BCH, and I only need to buy 1.28 BCH to achieve it.

To sum it all up, I already have 6.332 BCH both from my earnings on these 2 platforms and from my investments. This also means that I only need to save 3.668 BCH before the year ends.

If you are asking me why I'm investing my time, effort, and money just to save more Bitcoin Cash. It is because I know and I believe that BCH is the future.

I have already seen before my eyes how great the Bitcoin Cash community is, and I am putting my confidence into its supporters and I believe that everything will be worth it in the end.


This article is not to brag, neither to inspire. But if you were inspired, then Join #Club1BCH Now. Are you In?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

22
$ 8.72
$ 8.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Goals, BCH, Bitcoin Cash, 2021, ...

Comments

Nicey one Florieee, ambilis sana all nalang. And congrats kasi kunting kunti nalang maaachieve mo na yang goal mo. And sana maachieve mo yamg goal mo na yan πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ, fighting and let's get it πŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. You'll reach that goal easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we see this and keep motivating us , i believe that any goal that is set is potentially on the achievement page, keep moving and you shall achieve it. we hold firm at the expense of your motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you. I hope I will be able to achieve it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep the hope alive. unfortunately cant use emoji haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see determined people to achieve their goals ^^

Increase in the price of BCH will also bring value to your portfolio, fingers crossed 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for my $2K target. πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag dating talaga sa goals ikaw na ang Queen, konti na lang sayo yan hehe. I wish I had to know crypto earlier so I have the same path with you now, just diversifying my portfolio but I admire you for always working hard despite that you have a good position portfolio ahead of us. Such an inspiration, to copy. I will congratulate you in advance now πŸ˜† sa sobrang bilib ko sayo naubos na lahat nang bilib ko wlang nang para sa iba char πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Hindi naman. Nainspire lang din naman ako kaya dami daming goals. Di ko na alam kung alin uunahin. Hahahah Thank you in advance din. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bigyan ng $100 yan! Another $100 na naman to.. Galing mo talaga! Grabe yung level up mo, di naman to kaya! HAHAHAHAH.. Pero baka me mag rereact na naman kasi ayaw nila ng nag popost ng amount. HEHEH.

Anyway, alam mo naman ng bilib na bilib ako sayo.. sa sobrang bilib ko sayo, kunti na lang natira para sa iba. HAHAHA.. Pero seriously, keep it up! Alam kung kayang kaya mo to at baka 15BCH ka pa nga this year! Road to jobless forever na ata talaga to. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha I will keep posting about my earnings if that's the only way to motivate my readers to continue their journey on these 2 platforms. Wala akong pake sa fake people. Charrr. 🀣🀣 Road to jobless forever na talaga ito. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! As long as intentions are good, we don't need the approval of others. It's not our fault that some people are weaklings. ❀️❀️❀️ Keep inspiring people dahil the world needs to be inspired. Galingan mo pa para marami pa kaming mamotivate lalo. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are indeed an inspiration and for sure easy lng tong 10BCH sayo, and I am congratulating you in advance for that πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Thank you po. Good luck sakin. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naligo lang ako may article ka naman at Ngayon ay 10 BCH na goal mo this year. πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ™€πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š I've been congratulating you for every goal that you already achieved again and again and I think that you are my wake up call to this planet to pursue what I really wanted to achieve like what I said before, after reading your PHP 100,000 savings at the age of 20, that is the first time that I wanted to be the better version of myself when it comes to saving and pursuing my dreams. You're indeed the QUEEN OF SAVINGS @Eirolfeam2 πŸ’šπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

"To inspired and be inspired"
Whenever I remember that quotation, your name is always there, I can truly see that you are indeed inspired and that's what makes me inspired by your actions. Seriously, I do admire how goal-oriented person you are but I have something to share with you, even tho you have a lot of goals to achieve such as to become a millionaire, buy your car and your crypto goals, I still wish you to have some fun and enjoy your life, I remember that you share that you don't have a lot of friends because I think you're so ahead of them when it comes to being practical about life but don't forget that If you want some friend this cutie molang typing here is always in your side😹😽 Again, congrats hahaha mag goal ka ng mag goal hanggang gusto mo!πŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit ang haba ng comment mo mas mahaba pa sa article ko? Hahahaha Charot. 🀣🀣 I'm glad that I somehow inspire you, and I'm also glad that you guys are there as my virtual friends. πŸ’š Yeah, I really don't have that much friends kasi naman sobrang advance ko na yata masyado mag-isip? Hahahaha But of course, I still enjoy naman once in a while. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHHAAA Hindi ko napansin na mahaba na pala yung comment ko nubayaanπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Iba kasi talaga pag usapang "goal ni floriemae" mapapatype talaga ako ng mahaba hahahahahaπŸ˜†πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang si ate @bmjc98 ka din kung magcomment. Mga keyboard warrior kayo. Hahahaha Charot. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH nadamay ako.. pero si @sc talaga queen of pahabaan ng comment.. saan na kaya yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Andito pa rin pero graduate na sa pagiging keyboard warrior πŸ˜‚ Pinasa ko na ang korona kay @Ruffa

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Pina na sakin ang torch hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha me pinasahan is na pala.. Ako kaya, kanino ko kaya to ipapasa? Heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha yung kay ate mj literal na pang article naπŸ˜† Kakabasa ko lang kanina eh kinabog pa yung pa yung article na yun kaya napa agree nalang akoπŸ˜†πŸ˜ΉπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ui me bagong chismis si @yen. Bagong article na parang lahat na lang ata ako ang issue. Ang charity pala.. HAHAHA.. eto oh, https://read.cash/@Leadrine/lets-build-quality-not-for-quantity-and-charity-32ba6296.

Ayokong basahin baka mag article writing na naman ako nito.. HAHHAHA..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa mo na din ba ate @bmjc98 hahahaha Baka naman gusto lang mapansinπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa ko na.. Kaninang umaga before ako natulog.. Same sentiment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako, pataas ng pataas yung goal haha. Nice. Goodluck😊 Mukang #ClubMultiBCH na next aa ☺️πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Hanggang sa wala ng goal ang naaachieve. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achieved na nga eee, lumagpas paπŸ˜† Haahaa.. Congratulations, malapit na ung millionaire πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay wow grabe... how to be you po? Khit half lngπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha Huwag maligo. Charot. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jajaja d bale, ta anlamig p rin dto sa mountain province khit wla ng liguan bsta mahawaan ng swerte mo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po. Kaya nyo po yan. Fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga kayanin. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya po yan hehe. Tagal pa naman December

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read your article and seen what @MarcDeMesel is up to

From my point of view, Mr. Marc De Mesel supports good writing, has a strong passion and hope, as well as consistency. I'm proud of what you did. Your passion to keep writing is my motivation, I must be able to write one article per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind message. I hope I was able to inspire you through my articles. Good luck on your BCH journey. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the power of writing, I have also started with the hope of #Club1BCH, a program that supports us to endure to fight for what we dream of. Like what I often say here and on noise.cash, we have to get used to writing every day and BCH is a bonus, but the #Club1BCH program is interesting. I like. I also like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago