How I Use My Computer and Facebook

29 44
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Computer is one of the most in demand gadgets nowadays because it can help students, office workers, or even the teachers to do the things easier and faster with just a single click of our fingertips. As a student, I am using a computer to do the assigned tasks to me, so that I will be able to make them and pass it on time. I am also using a computer in doing my projects, assignments, and outputs that need to be done with the help of a computer. Also, I am using a computer in doing the Chief Girl Scout Medal Scheme (CGSMS) forms of a Chief Girl Scout candidate.

Why did I create a Facebook account? At first, I was just going with the flow. But then, I realized, I created a Facebook account to connect with the world. To get in touch with my relatives and loved ones. To be updated with my idols especially the love team or Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla, who are popularly known as KathNiel. To gain new friends even if I don't see them personally. Lastly, to post statuses amd photos that can be seen by my Facebook friends.

As years pass by, Technology grows from generation to generation. Communication is now easily be done with the help of the latest gadgets which are the product of technology. Cellphone, Iphones, tablets and phablets cam be used to send messages easier and faster. Through android phones, you can send messages to your friends by just downloading the viber, kakao talk, and other applications. In the Facebook messenger, you can also send messages.

Truly, Technology has been a great help to connect with other people even if they are miles away from us. With the use of our mobile phones, we can easily call or text them with the power of our fingers.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Writer's Note:

How about you? How do you use your computer and Facebook account? How did Technology in general, impacted your life?

Share them on the comment section below!

15
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Being born in a poor family, we are not familiar and exposed to gadgets and no knowledge aboit it. During my college, we have computer subject. But the sad part on that was, the ration of students in one computer is three. You cannot learn well with that situation, but i tried my best to learn about the basic.

Basic helps me to improve, until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also born in a poor family, so I can relate to that. I only got the chance to use computer when my brother was already studying in college. And my parents never bought me my phone. I wanted it, so I saved money just to buy one. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive been using gadget during the time that i am working already. Ive been working since 2010, during that time ive been using a keypad phone and not a touch screen. Then 2013 thats the first time i had purchased a touch screen phone i remember it was LG pro lite, like that.. the one that i been using today is my 2nd purchased since 2018. Defective that still working. Hahahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Atleast it is still working po. Hehe You can buy a new one if it's not working anymore. I used to be like that. Sobrang maingat sa gadget because I bought it with my own money. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... lahat ng pinag hirapan dapat talaga pahalagahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I'm still a high school student Computers are my favorite cause I like to play a lot like Dota even I'm a girl. Some of my friends played it too, we go to the computer shop after school. I still remember that we create our Facebook account just to play games like ninja saga, Tetris and dragon city, we make a dummy account in order to get some event items from it. We never use Facebook as a communication but we used it to play games😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Hehe You used to play Defense Of The Ancient. Lol Thank you for sharing how you used Computer and your Facebook account before. You must be an online player up to this date. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep I played mobile legends right now hehe. I stop playing on pc cause it's to addictive haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha good thing I never learned to play all these online games cause I know they are addictive. Good luck playing ML and may your enemies be slainned. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Hanggang legend rank nlng dami toxic haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I grew up in a remote Island. Back in 2016 only those who have a lot of money can buy smartphone back then And one of my friend have smartphone. So he set up account for me. I remember I borrowed my classmate phone to log in to Facebook back then. Luckily 2017 I got cheap smartphone and the rest is history.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same experience. Haha I use to borrow my cousin's phone too just to log in on Facebook. Those are the good old days. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every time I'm using Facebook back then I'm very excited but now it's not the same anymore...hahaha. But still visiting from time to time.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, me too. Haha Facebook has become a toxic place already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have computer and I don't know how to use one😅. But I want to share how I use my fb account. I'm using my fb account by; 1. communicating to my friends, to my family that is in another place, to my relatives 2. To share some happiness and positivity. 3. To keep in touch about what's happening in our surroundings--our country and world, 'coz there are important things that are cannot be seen in TV news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing how you use your Facebook account po. You just made a short article on this comment alone, and I would love to it if you can elaborate more, if you will make an article about it. I would definitely read it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and thank you too po. I think this article of yours is the best. I don't know what to write more 'coz what you had just wrote is enough to make others know the importance of technology. But still, thank you that you appreciate my comment😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Haha I am flattered po. Salamat din. Magandang gabi sayo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magandang gabi din po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago