PVM investigation - The Top 20 Tippers

26 173

A lot has changed in 2021, including the top 20 tippers on readcash. If some names are still on the top 50, doing a great job on promoting Bitcoin Cash and quality content, some new ones appeared out of nowhere!

As always MarcDeMesel will be the DeusEx! He is a like a role model for me, and a source of inspiration as a dad and investor. Not tagging him as I am sure he is tired of countless tags from attention seekers. What I like at Marc is that he has time to post now and then on readcash, make some noise and be active on twitter, and always engaging with his followers. He has... and fully deserve the crown!

@Ellie .... who's @Ellie ? No one knows! Maybe Ellie is like Alice, and we live next door to Ellie. Maybe is more of a Smokie question. No bio, no profile picture and no activity. For me looks like a dormant account was awaken to share some tips around, just to take some pressure from Rusty.

@molecular is a real person and for sure one that enjoys to read quality content. Hats off and keep up with the great work!

@Test379482 looks exactly as it sounds, as a test account. The classical avatar, no bio and no articles. I am starting to believe that Rusty has an extended family.

My humble greetings to Roger Ver! I know he is busy doing important stuff and the community must appreciate that Roger logs now and then on read.cash to read and tip. Real account as it's manually verified.

@JohnCruz convinced me that he is a real person not a bot/test account as he made an effort to add a profile picture and something at his biography! He is doing a great job as a BCH reader and an amazing job rewarding top content! Therefore John... you are officially invited in the #Club1BCH family!

@emergent_reasons is clearly a BCH connoisseur. Just finished reading his articles and I can sense a higher level of knowledge. I totally agree that is our responsibility to make the world a better place for the future generations.

@blockparty-sh amazed me with the 34 minutes read, and I took time to read it all. I found out that emergent_reasons represents General Protocols. and blockparty-sh manages developer services at fountainhead.cash, the source for Bitcoin Cash technology solutions.

@ErdoganTalk doesn't need any presentation. He is one of the top guys on readcash. I thank you for your hard work!

My apologies to @powellquesne but my brain can't process 77 minutes of technical terms. Maybe one day (Bahamas 2033), I will have enough spare time to read it in full.

@majamalu is a Twitter god, @Constant1995 promotes BCH NFTs and I can say that everyone is asking me to write about Wayfu, and @TruSuccessXpert keeps promoting positive karma and good vibes!

@huckfinne is an old user that enjoys reading and tipping, while @Eirolfeam2 is one of the top persons I meet on read.cash. She is a source of inspiration, a fine lady and a true BCH ambassador! Really proud to have you as a colleague.

@btcfork is quite active and I started reading his articles after he engaged and commented in one of my articles! Top user, top activity!

I was pushed down to 17th by the "new kidz on the block" but this is not a competition and I am happy to provide support for my colleague regardless the issue they are facing.

Nice to see more #Club1BCH members, with @Jane and @jiroshin filling the top 20. @Jane knowledge in crypto is amazing while @jiroshin storytelling and drawing skills are unmatched. If you admired our avatars, he is the artist behind them.

I have to mention @Ruffa @bmjc98 @carisdaneym @Crypto_Politics @andrianlover @tired_momma and @Laurenceuuu for their presence in the top 50, and for their hard work promoting Bitcoin Cash!

Now... you may wonder what was the purpose of this investigation? The idea was simple and was a way to raise awareness of the people who are supporting the people what are raising Bitcoin Cash awareness. How often did you checked the tipper and read some of his work? How often did you shared a fraction of the tips? Asimilate the information and think about what can you do to make the world a better place. You can start with making read.cash a better place.

P.S. I still think @Ellie is a bot and I will not change my mind until she will make some comments or will publish at least a short post. Challenge accepted?

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

28
$ 12.74
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JohnCruz
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
+ 12
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great information. I am glad I read your article and I am one happy and amazed that I am actually tipped by 2 of those who are in the Top 20.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't even make it to the top 50. 😅 I'm not always active here but I will soon do my part too. Just a little busy with my “mom-obligations” 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is not a competition! You are doing great! Family always takes priority

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to seeing @Ellie's comment here. 😅😅 And the 77-min reading time. Omg! We'll just discuss that once we go Bahamas 2033. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

77 minutes is a book

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My badge is gone now haha it was reset again:( I will start to tip more and more to go on top 20 again but you are right! There's a lot of new tippers and I can't afford to be one of them! I'm just an algae in the middle of whales😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dropped from 7th to marginal 20

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the user/member that was mentioned above, before i was on top 50's but now, dunno what number i am right now, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, I want to be on top 20 🙈. I need to work hard 🙈💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are top anyway by being who you are!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess, thank you for that kind word Pvm, you are really the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for invitation to #Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you finally talk, yesssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drop me a messages on Twitter (@Sadu0ne) or TG (pmihalache) to share some ideas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even i was surprised, I was already in top 20. I didn't even check the tippers status.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing great my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..oh @Ellie is in top 2 😊 he/she's the first one who upvoted me such a huge amount that saves me for my Mom's needs in the hospital few days ago..whoever you are @Ellie I still thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully Rusty will come soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

..yes i hope too 😊🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not on the list, will regain my badge sooner 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't need a badge... you are great 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some of them are developers and I guess that includes Ellie.. Also molecular, Test379482, and more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Test is obviously a ... test

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago